The Westin Chennai Velachery

  • 154 Velachery Main Road
  • Chennai,
  • Tamil Nadu
  • 600042
  • Indien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is awesome I've been staying here for about a month. The staff really has helped to make this home away from home for me. From the breakfast staff knowing and getting my daily order (Hari, Munna, Amresh, Mohan), executive lounge staff providing excellent service and doing what they can to celebrate our holidays, departures and even guest birthdays (Kamlesh, Samthosh, Krishika), front desk greeting us daily after a long day at work, housekeeping keeping up with my room and helping me dress in Saree, and guest relations taking time to sit and talk with me, they have a great group working here. The staff really does have the guest in mind and will do what they can to keep the guest comfortable and happy. Keep up the great work and thanks for all you do. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time and again, Westin Chennai have proved themselves! I have reviewed this hotel previously but would love to do anytime I travel to here. These folks are awesome. Very friendly with the southern hospitality with quality. The food is excellent....they cater to your needs. They go the extra step to help get you what you want that I cannot expect anywhere else in the developed world. Thank you guys for making me feel at home. Cheers! June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciation This is not the first time I'm staying in this hotel and my overall experience about this hotel is good. This is the first time I'm writing to appreciate two of the hotel staffs who really helped me a lot during my sickness. Upon arrival in the hotel on 12.06.2015, I had mild fever along with common cold problem but I was suffering a lot. Miss. Shubhra from front office department, helped me to consult with the doctor and to buy medicine and Mr. Mohan from coffee shop was also very helpful and hardworking in the service. I want to thank both of them for taking care of me in my sickness and I want to say guys I'm grateful :) June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property This property is really gorgeous. It is an oasis of serenity and luxury in the middle of Chennai chaos, and for people coming from more developed countries the rates are an absolute bargain. If you can get an executive club room on the highest floors, get it, the views are incredible. Rooms are fantastic. Floor to ceiling windows, universal electric adapters, bathroom with sliding walls so you can take a bath in the amazing bath tub AND watch some tv, great rain shower. And of course the ridiculously comfortable beds, but that is expected at Westin. The restaurants are all really good. There is an excellent 24 hours buffet, and really the food quality is fantastic , especially for a buffet. My favorite restaurant is the Sunset Grill, if you want to get a good tenderloin steak cooked to perfection this is the place to go. EEST, the Asian food joint, is just alright. The pool is beautiful, and the gym is alright - it is quite small and doesn't have much equipment. My only complain is that I tried to book a massage and a facial at the spa (here again, given the rates, it would be a shame not to do it). But the treatment menu is kind of limited, and at the time I was there they weren't offering any of the signature treatments, none of the facials, and almost none of the packages. The attendant wasn't able to explain me why. After negotiating for 10 minutes , and given the fact that just a very couple of massages were available , I simply gave up. Next time I will probably try the other Starwood property in the area (ITC Grand Chola), but I would happily come back to the Westin. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service The staff at this hotel is very attentive and focused on providing world class service. Although i am far from home they make it feel like i am at home. Wouldn't stay anywhere else while visiting here. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds my expectations! I have been here ten nights and have not once felt "out of place" or ignored in any way. All amenities have been fulfilled to the utmost and the staff from top to bottom has conducted itself in the finest form! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable. Highly recommend I had arrived early owing to a conference starting early noon and the staff wowed me with their act. You would normaly not expect the same warmth from someone scanning the bags at the entrance. Upon request, I was provided an early check-in which helped me get refreshed before the conference. I can vividly recollect the warmth in the way the staff reacts. All across, starting at the security, the front desk, the fitness centre or the restaurants. The 'Express Service' lives up to its name as well. I used it twice. Wonder where do you guys staion them. They appear to come out of no where with the stuff customers need. Thank you for everything and for making my stay so very comfortable. Would love to come back. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff It was a very comfortable and relaxed stay at Westin, Velachery. One point that definitely separates Westin from other hotels is its service and staff. One of the best that I have seen so far. Starting from room service to restaurants to gym, everyone is extremely courteous and helpful. Every effort made to make the guest comfortablewas genuine and sincere. Special thanks to: Muna, Mohan and Rajkumar in Restaurant/buffet area Zara in room service and Daniel in security area. Looking forward to my next stay. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T14:10:25.626-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_3765, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>