The Westin Chennai Velachery

  • 154 Velachery Main Road
  • Chennai,
  • Tamil Nadu
  • 600042
  • India
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta 12 años podrán dormir sin cargo en las camas disponibles en la habitación acompañados de un adulto registrado. Es posible que se cobren cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas. A los niños mayores de 12 años se les cobrará la tarifa de adulto.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. Las personas menores de 18 años deben estar acompañadas por un adulto.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool is an excellent feature Negative - Need to refresh the internal minibar before new guest arrives and each day of the stay if items have been consumed (such as drinks) Positive Bulbul host for the lower buffet restraunt is very helpful and friendly August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is very Friendly The staff is very good and always tries to please you. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Hotel Being a Platinum Member i had only discussions in this hotel. I booked also for 3 guests and they also had more discussions then anything else. In this hotel you are a customer but not a guest. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has quality Food The food has been very good - however, the staff in the Restaurant in unorganized. They are slow to clean off tables and the wait staff is not assigned to a specific area or table. Otherwise, the staff and management staff are very friendly. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy room At first I got a room on the 9th floor asigned, what is called executive floor. But my room was positioned direct below the main air condition motor on the top roof. And the motor was so noisy that I could not even sleep that night. Fortunately I got a different room for the next nigths! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Fourteen Days It was a nice experience. The comfort, security and hospitality provided was awesome. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues with power Under normal circumstances, I would have rated this hotel 5 starts for everything above (except SPG recognition and food). The reason for the lower rating is my continuous problem with the power in my room, and I'm not talking about the power fluctuations. My power would turn off all the time, and the only way I could fix it was to remove the keycard, open the door, and then put the keycard back in. And then do the whole process again 5 minutes later... The worst thing was that staff did not believe me, and both times before it got fixed, I had to call reception several times and I had to explain the situation at least a dozen times to a number of people, and they did not seem to believe me, they kept telling me it was just the power fluctuation. No, it was not! I had those and I knew the difference. After 2 days of complaining, I finally had a chance to tell an electrician that he had to eliminate the card reader (it's a shame though that I had to tell a tradie what he had to do, after he tried fixing it his way and failed), which he did, and it worked perfectly for a couple of days. Until someone put back the card reader in action, and my problems started again. I had so many calls to reception and I was promised repeatedly that it was gonna be fixed. Then someone would turn up at my door and tell me it was OK. IT WAS NOT OK!!!! It took another 2 days of complaining (and yelling in the end) for it to be fixed finally. This stress was the last thing I needed. Re food: we usually ate at the buffet, which I liked. The reason for the 4 stars is that I had packed breakfast and lunch most days, and they would sometimes skip a thing I asked for, or the food would not be consistent from day to day; eg. my mashed potatoes were awesome one day, but inedible two days later. Apart from my issue with the power, I really enjoyed staying in your hotel. I found the staff very nice, everything was clean, etc. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difference over time Although the hotel is very good it was surprising that there was no turndown services given also i had specifically ensured that DND is off and at the lounge the options of liquor was sub standard as compared to what i am used to in all SPG hotels August 3, 2014
2 3 next>>