The Westin Chennai Velachery

  • 154 Velachery Main Road
  • Chennai,
  • Tamil Nadu
  • 600042
  • Inde
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans séjournent gratuitement s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Les lits d’appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Le tarif adulte s’applique pour les enfants de plus de 12 ans.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay at Westin Chennai Stay was good, most important on day one me and my friend was not satisfied with food, so next day hotel shef Priya Roy herslf took care of us and that was really good. 14 mars 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Addition to Chennai Hotels Comfortable stay and good facilities esepcially Spa and Pool. 13 mars 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAY IN WESTIN Excellent overall! Great service, good food, very clean and good ambience. Highly recommended! Value for money! 3 février 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review for the function condducted at Evolve on 15 sep I have booked Evolve hall for a betrothal function. Sam the person i met during inquiry was humble and very good. Because of him i went ahead and booked the hall. It was a fantastic arrangement those guys have made for the function. The high tea served during the function was awesome. People who were serving (Sunny and team) were also very good. In fact I asked Sunny to arrange for meeting the Chef. He also arranged for it and I personally wished him after the function. Every one of our guests enjoyed a lot during the function and were also appreciating the arrangements in the hotel. The rooms we used were also very good. They were very flexible enough to meet all our requirements be it moving of things, arrangement of chairs, arrangement for high tea etc. 26 septembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay in Westin Chennai, Velachery Just posted my review on tripadvisor but thought of writing a few words and also recognize a few people on the hotel site. My wife and I are very happy with the stay so far as we begin our second month's stint. I love the location, the food and above all the team that makes all this happen. Overall a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work. Partha who over sees the floor operations did a commendable job in going out of the way to ensure our comfort. He seems to act on our feedback and seems to go above and beyond in delighting customers. Chef Yogi’s Kiwi yogurt is my wife’s favorite, he ensures it is freshly prepared and served at our table each day. Raju made sure that our routine is kept on track. He always made my wife fully aware of what’s new in the breakfast buffet. The fantastic 5 team (Srijith, Amith, Sunil, Kushboo and Semeem) at the Executive lounge seems to do an awesome job in running the show. The team impressed us with their warm reception and personalized service. Their creative ability to make excellent cocktails came as a surprise. Don’t miss the cucumber martini made by Sunil. 6 septembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 2014 I stayed at the Westin Chennai Velachery for six days in March. The facilities supported my needs, from a great room to a solid fitness facility. I particularly appreciated the deep soaking tub in the room, something not found at other good hotels in India. 4 avril 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is located in a central area, and is quite cozy! Westin's staff effort in hospitality is good, but they need more polishing! Even Indian Clients expectation is higher and they have to serve them rightly. Over all good & valuable for the money paid. The rooms are good too... They messed with my baggage that was the only sad event on my birthday & valentine day stay. Vijay Magar. 15 février 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THE WESTIN CHENNAI VELACHERY The Arrival We arrived at 10:30pm in the night, all the staff were attentive and awake. They greeted us warmly and excited as they always are. The check in was done within a few minutes and we were in our room by 10:35 which was great. The Room The room was excellent, amazing like all the other great properties on WESTIN. The bedding and the amenities in the room were spot on. Some of the general items in the washroom were missing like the Comb and moisturiser which were a simple call away to service express. Room Service We ordered a light snack at 10:45pm and got a call in 30 minutes that the there will be a delay in the delivery as the food cooked is being redone as it was not done correctly. We enquired on a Khao Suey and they told us how its prepared and then mentioned that it’s not available which was kind of pointless, then we ordered a Mini Veggie Burger we ordered with fires, didn’t really taste that great and an improvement should be done on it. When the staff came to deliver the food he called a veg burger a chicken burger which was kind of a surprise. House Keeping The housekeeping facilities were really good and responsive. The Facilities Swimming Pool, Suana were not in service which was kind of why we booked the hotel as my Wife really wanted to indulge. The Gym and Steam was good and the best thing is that the gym was open 24/7. Breakfast Buffet The spread was as one would normally find in a Westin property. The Danish pastries could be improved they were a little dry, the Egg Chef was great and really knew how to create awesome omelettes. The pancakes and waffles were really nice and a must try with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. The only let down was finding a small hair in the fresh orange juice, the excellent staff recognised the issues and instantaneously changed it. Overall Experience The expectations of a new property were high as they usually are, after evaluating the good and not so good experiences I must say that one should discount their expectations by about 30 to 40% unless the property really works on some of the points above. In terms of value for money, it would be better to check in to an Aloft property since the facilities we wanted weren’t working. At the rates they are charging if all the facilities were working it would definitely be good value for money. 19 août 2013