ウェスティン・チェンナイヴェラチェリー

  • インド
  • 600042
  • タミルナードゥ,
  • チェンナイ
  • 154 Velachery Main Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。 12歳以上のお子様には大人料金が適用いたします。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様は大人の方の付き添いが必要です。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool is an excellent feature Negative - Need to refresh the internal minibar before new guest arrives and each day of the stay if items have been consumed (such as drinks) Positive Bulbul host for the lower buffet restraunt is very helpful and friendly August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is very Friendly The staff is very good and always tries to please you. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Hotel Being a Platinum Member i had only discussions in this hotel. I booked also for 3 guests and they also had more discussions then anything else. In this hotel you are a customer but not a guest. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has quality Food The food has been very good - however, the staff in the Restaurant in unorganized. They are slow to clean off tables and the wait staff is not assigned to a specific area or table. Otherwise, the staff and management staff are very friendly. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy room At first I got a room on the 9th floor asigned, what is called executive floor. But my room was positioned direct below the main air condition motor on the top roof. And the motor was so noisy that I could not even sleep that night. Fortunately I got a different room for the next nigths! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Fourteen Days It was a nice experience. The comfort, security and hospitality provided was awesome. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues with power Under normal circumstances, I would have rated this hotel 5 starts for everything above (except SPG recognition and food). The reason for the lower rating is my continuous problem with the power in my room, and I'm not talking about the power fluctuations. My power would turn off all the time, and the only way I could fix it was to remove the keycard, open the door, and then put the keycard back in. And then do the whole process again 5 minutes later... The worst thing was that staff did not believe me, and both times before it got fixed, I had to call reception several times and I had to explain the situation at least a dozen times to a number of people, and they did not seem to believe me, they kept telling me it was just the power fluctuation. No, it was not! I had those and I knew the difference. After 2 days of complaining, I finally had a chance to tell an electrician that he had to eliminate the card reader (it's a shame though that I had to tell a tradie what he had to do, after he tried fixing it his way and failed), which he did, and it worked perfectly for a couple of days. Until someone put back the card reader in action, and my problems started again. I had so many calls to reception and I was promised repeatedly that it was gonna be fixed. Then someone would turn up at my door and tell me it was OK. IT WAS NOT OK!!!! It took another 2 days of complaining (and yelling in the end) for it to be fixed finally. This stress was the last thing I needed. Re food: we usually ate at the buffet, which I liked. The reason for the 4 stars is that I had packed breakfast and lunch most days, and they would sometimes skip a thing I asked for, or the food would not be consistent from day to day; eg. my mashed potatoes were awesome one day, but inedible two days later. Apart from my issue with the power, I really enjoyed staying in your hotel. I found the staff very nice, everything was clean, etc. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difference over time Although the hotel is very good it was surprising that there was no turndown services given also i had specifically ensured that DND is off and at the lounge the options of liquor was sub standard as compared to what i am used to in all SPG hotels August 3, 2014
2 3 next>>