The Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

  • 101 MonteLago Boulevard
  • Henderson,
  • Nevada
  • 89011
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room. Photo identification will be verified upon check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Action packed resort! I booked this place because they offered on site paddle boarding through suplv.com - I didn't realize how great of a resort it was. The suplv.com team was fantastic, rented paddle boards with full lessons and then special bikes to ride to the village. Hot tub, pool, and lake all were great! Dinner and breakfast at Ricks was FANTASTIC! Will return to this hotel FOR SURE! April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Upon arrival we were met by an unpleasant smell that was prevalent throughout the resort. The smell never went away during the stay. The patio was very unclean. The cushions on the out door seating area were full of bird droppings. The pool area had a limited supply of umbrellas and most were broken. The lake looked like a swamp. how could paddle boarding be appealing. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL AT LAKE LAS VEGAS! From the moment we arrived at the Westin, the staff was friendly and nice. We were celebrating our 10-year wedding anniversary and they were BEYOND accommodating with service. Our 6-year-old daughter was well taken care of at the kids camp. The Recreation Supervisor, Kathy, was awesome! I think this was the BEST hotel experience I have EVER had... thank you Westin! November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money The rooms are only mediocore. For the price, the room was not worth it. The amenities were negligible. We had issues with our check-in. The available restaurants were limited and entertainment was limited. I would suggest getting a live band or having some kind of lounge where people can enjoy the view and drinks at the hotel. The closest casino was a joke. (20 slots) July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Pleasure The Westin at Lake Las Vegas is an excellent alternative to staying on the Strip. The resort is about 40 minutes out of town in a planned resort on man-made Lake Las Vegas. Great rates and service, and a peaceful retreat from the craziness of the city. Good for golfers, with several courses near and for those who want to limit their time at the casinos and shows. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Girls Weekend We had a great time for a girls weekend. The only thing that could have been better was the sofa bed, it was pretty broken down and the mattress had to be put on the floor because of the sagging. The hotel was quite even though a girls basketball tournament was going on and there were quite a few children. The kids seem to really enjoy the movie while swimming. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Awesome! I've stayed here two times now and will again! My room was great, upgrade to a lake view room, totally worth it! It was beautiful every morning! Two pools, kayaks, stand-up paddle boards and paddle boats all worth the resort fee. Lots of events for the kids and very family friendly! Saw a lot of people with dogs too, so I assume pet friendly. MIght want to ask. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer The fact that I can be in Las Vegas to enjoy its beauty....away from the Casinos and the madness on the strip is the biggest plus for me. The customer service was excellent at every venue we ate and had cocktails at. The cleanliness of the facility is fantastic. The staff were all so welcoming and gracious....felt like I was in Hawaii experiencing ALOHA! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A RESORT WHERE YOU CAN REALLY RELAX Very Relaxing Resort and a excellent get away from Vegas strip. Room Service and cleanlinees of the rooms -Excellent Service. Great Job to the Westin House Keepers of Lake Las Vegas, each day the room was clean and we was greeted with a smile as we pass by the House Keepers in the halls..That really made the stay more pleasant...Thank You House Keepers.... July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Falls Short - Service The food choices at this hotel are terrible. The equipment within the fitness center is terrible. We left the hotel just to find something better to eat. Spa services were unavailable because employees did not show up for work. Were not notified by spa staff when employee did not come to work for scheduled appt.Disappointing experience all the way around. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The Westin is Beautiful. We were not at the hotel much but next time will spend more time there to enjoy the amenities. The fires were lit at night and the sunrise was beautiful in the morning. Kristen at the front desk was outstanding and went way above and beyond each time I spoke with her. The Severs in the restaurant were most gracious and very kind. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for relaxation Pet Friendly hotel which is great and staff very friendly as well. Unfortunately manager on call was not happy about my small dog with barking due to his breed and only barks if he hears any noise. but stops afterwards. Was contacted twice about this and was not happy. This is a pet friendly hotel and dogs are meant to bark and not be completely silent. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Westin Lake Las Vegas. However, I was disappointed with the cleanliness of my room when I checked in: floor did not appear vacuumed; empty coffee cup on the windowsill; water rings on the glass surface of the desk - generally, a lack of attention to detail. The facility is beautiful overall and the amenities are good. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great resort for a business conference or leisure! After being relocated to the Westin after a facility emergency at the Green Valley Ranch, I was impressed with the new venue. Our conference attendees loved it and I think it ended up working out better than expected! I only wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the warm weather by the pool and relax. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new place away from home from the moment we arrive there was some one there to direct us to park, check and get all our stuff out the car. the lobby just made you want to stop and take a load off. our room had a great view of the entrance to the hotel. we try and enjoy all the water activities. great time March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel and resort is beautiful and ultra relaxation We came for a board retreat, but we got so much more! It had a little for everyone - spa, pool, recreational activities, great food, family fun, and an atmosphere that helped us have a great working retreat with some of our nation's leaders! March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Westin-Quality Overall, this resort falls short of the Westin quality in terms of service and customer focus April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Our stay here was the absolute best. You met our needs on several levels. Our event took place in Henderson and we also wanted to spend time on the strip and you provided the transportation needed for both. We ate all our meals at the hotel with room dinning included and we LOVED it! Thanks our entire experience was Perfect!!!!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway What a wonderful surprise! This resort is very family oriented. They accommodated our family of 8 with lots of patience and provided us with more than we could ever have expected. We will definitely be back next year. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for rest and relaxation. Great hotel for rest and relaxation. Very pet friendly, lots of trails for walking. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always leave with a smile on our faces We are repeat guests at the Westin Lake Las Vegas, and are always greeted warmly and graciously. Ashleen at the front desk is a shining example of a Starwood employee. Jon and Susie at the Arabesque Lounge could not be better at their jobs. We look forward to more stays at your wonderful hotel as we pass through on our way to and from Arizona! October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing environment,however,there is one thing... Your hotel is very beautiful. The grounds are very relaxing and well groomed. The only area that needs attention is the Marssa Restaurant associates. We were given a gift for my 50th birthday to enjoy a nice dinner there and it was one of the worst experiences. We ordered 4 items: A bottle of sake, miso soup, the Marssa Platter & the Combination Fried Rice. The sake came right away. It took 30 minutes to get our miso soup, over 1 hour for the platter & after sitting in the restaurant for an hour and twenty minutes, we decided it was long enough. A few times we asked our server, the manager and the bus gal about our food. The responses ranged from,"You know, I was wondering about that too.", "Well, it takes time" to "I'll go and check on it". We never got our rice and the only thing we were offered was a free desert. However, by that time we were no longer hungry and just wanted to leave. This was our only disappointment of our whole trip )-: September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This is a nice hotel in a tough location. It's not Las Vegas. If you want a getaway to a quiet location, then it would be a good choice. The staff was great. Food was good. The hotel looked like they were too busy on Saturday night with a large wedding party so service in the restaurant was very slow. It took 30 minutes to get the dinner check. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Sleep When I first walked into the room I noticed the bed, it looked and felt comfortable. Was very excited because all I came to do was rest, spend time with my husband and get away from our dog however, a barking dog woke me up at 5am and could not go back to sleep. Left around 9am was planning to sleep in till check out, that did not happened. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel on the lake Extremely friendly and accommodating . Beautiful surroundings. Everything you need In one hotel. No need to leave for anything. Very clean! We have already recommended This Westin To several of our California friends! We absolutely loved it here, it was a whole new view and perspective of Vegas for us! Will never go back to the strip. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel My wife and I have stayed at this hotel several times and every time we go, we are reminded how great a little trip like this can be. We are locals and only live 15 minutes from Lake Las Vegas. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly and the outdoor firepits at night where exactly what we needed. Two things to point out, when I was at the pool in the morning hours I noticed no music was playing. I don't know if this was done intentionally. The workout facility specifically the treadmills are top notch. As an avid runner I can usually tell when a hotel tries to cut corners on gym equipment but this was not the case with your hotel...well done. I was disappointed the spa was closed on the last day of our visit. My wife and I had planned for a little pool and spa before we checked out but unfortunately the spa was closed for the day. I assume it was to make improvements before a big event checked in for the weekend. Regardless, that was the only negative. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Very nice property with plenty of amenities and stunning views. I did not give the room cleanliness 5 stars because the toilet in my room was dirty, and I believe it to be from the water sitting for so long. Also, any time the room next door would use their sink or toilet, my sink would make noises. A little obnoxious at 3 am. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable experience! Had a 5 night stay at The Westin Lake Las Vegas in the middle of August, 2012. Overall, the property exceeds expecations in guest service and commitment to making their guests feel welcomed and taken care of. Yes, the property needs some refurbishment. I had to change rooms in order to meet regular Westin room standards though. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations If you are looking for a relaxing getaway than this is the place. It has all the amentities I was looking for and the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. They made you feel like you were the only guest. The property was very well maintained and the rooms were spotless. Excellent time had by my whole family. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! Only negative comment would be the pool deck and tables - tables were sticky and covered in slopped food and drink so you couldn't put anything down on them. Pool deck could use a hose off/sweeping especially after the gardners went through. Otherwise loved the quiet resort, beautiful scenery, pleasant staff, great rooms! June 1, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>