The Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

  • 101 MonteLago Boulevard
  • Henderson,
  • Nevada
  • 89011
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für das Einchecken beträgt 21 Jahre. Es muss ein Lichtbildausweis vorgelegt werden.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Okay Room not so nice Overall I rank the hotel as average. I am a frequent traveler and used points for my stay. The Hotel and the amenities as a whole was nice. However, I was very disappointed in the room, specifically the sink and tub drainage. The sink would fill up while washing my face or brushing my teeth and the tub was 1/3 full during my shower. I complained to the staff but the problem was never resolved.Very disappointing. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staycation We went to celebrate my wife's birthday and booked the suite. The accomadations were great and we had guest come in for party. The staff was very gracious and accomadating. They popped a special balloon while getting it to the room and they went out of their way to go into town and get an replacement. The views of the lake and the firepits at night were very romantic. Looking forward to staying agin. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get Away Overall our girls weekend stay was nice. The resort is beautiful and in a very peaceful place. The view is amazing with a great pool and nice get away from life. However when we called to book and make sure there was transportation to and from the resort/strip we where very disappointed. There is only 1 van with limited seating and once it fills up you have to take a taxi that costs anywhere from $30-40 ONE WAY! We spoke with management and there was zero concern. If you plan to only stay at the resort the entire time to visit, then this is a great place to be, otherwise rent a car or call days in advance and get on the can list for dinner or a show on the strip. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Since it's rare I write a review I must say their customer service was outstanding and would recommend the Westin in Las Vegas October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spg recognition Wonderful property but staff member ineffective. I am a platinum member and even though the hotel was less than 15% of capacity and I checked in after 8:30PM I didn't receive a room upgrade. I asked about the number of Jr. Suites and was told they weren't available. So....I called Starwood and asked if I could make a reservation the same night for a Jr. Suite and told they were available. This experience is not typical of Westin. I'm a fairly new platinum member but it didn't make a difference this time with the exception of receiving a 50% discount of the resort fee. There is more to this experience biut I don't want to write about it. Wonderful property but don't want to stay again. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous property We decided to have a non-Vegas trip to Vegas, and stayed here to avoid the gambling & smoke. And we were not let down! Absolutely gorgeous property. It felt just like I was revisiting Morocco! Intricate metal fixtures meets modern comfort and plush amenities. The upgrade to a high room overlooking the lake was well worth it. The restaurant food was amazing, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I'd change - the pool menu could be improved and expanded. They didn't even have dessert? (Smoothies only). On a hot summer day, an ice cream bar or popsicle could go a long way, especially at a hotel that seemed to cater to kids. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is not a Westin ...yet We were very disappointed with our stay. We are SPG Gold and it was my birthday. I had called earlier in the week to see about upgrading our room to a suite using SPG points. I was assured that because we were SPG Gold we would be automatically upgraded. When we arrived we were told that there were not any rooms available for us to be upgraded to. After much discussion, they allowed us to have a "junior suite" for 11,000 SPG points. The 'suite' was not a suite- just a slightly larger room with a chiffon curtain separating the bed from the rest of the room. No double vanity, Westin showerhead. We feel like we should be re-gifted our 11,000 SPG points. The pool (upper) smelled like sewage, disgusting. On Saturday, our designated pool day, there were no pool towels available from 11 AM-!PM!!!!!! NONE- this would never had happened at a real Westin. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing new Westin property THis is a great alternative to staying on the Strip. It is located about 16 miles from the Strip and is about a 25 minute ride. Aside from the beauty of the hotel itself and the top notch area, it is unique for its activities. These include kayaking, canoeing and stand up boards, Lake Las Vegas fronts the hotel so its about a 3 minute walk to the rental center. Also Westin offers bird watching, volley ball, tennis, and fishing. There is a delightful Aveda, everything from hair to massage, and facials.. For those of you planning a trip to Vegas, I highly recommend you stay here at least one night. Or if the Strip is not high on your priority list, consider staying here for many nights It;s perfect for those that like to explore by boat, or biker also there is a daily hike geared towards bird watching...Pools are spacious with an adults only pool..I've been Platinum for over 10 years and don't often write reviews, but this one really deserves an acknowledgment of it's uniqueness and kudos for a great staff! May 11, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>