The Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

  • 101 MonteLago Boulevard
  • Henderson,
  • Nevada
  • 89011
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location Me and my husband stayed for three nights and loved it. The hotel is close to the mountains and 30 minutes from Hoover dam. Staff was nice, food was good and had a relaxing time. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room Great Room! My only feedback would be that the tub backed up immediately. I did bring it up to the FD agent. Hopefully for the next guest it can be addressed. Thank you. August 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by be careful with room charges the resort itself is fabulous and in a great spot. I had 2 nights there in 2 rooms using SPG points. There are local and room taxes payable for each night. I paid cash when checking out and later found they had charged my credit card as well. I have sent countless e-mails to them and Starwood asking for this to be refunded all of which have been completely ignored.. I have spoken on the phone to SPG who say if the hotel wont speak to me there is little I can do. Just be aware of your room charges, once you have checked out they wont speak to you..... August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can we all get on the same page I enjoyed my stay here, like all places improvements can be made. Between check in and reservations wires are crossed.upon making reservations I was told I had paid for the hotel in full including resort fee and everything that intailed but when I got there the front desk argued with me for a good 10 min. Making me go to my email when my phone wasn't working and long behold I was right. Reservations also included things in the resort fee that were actually not apart of resort fee and additional cost would need to be spent. Overall beutiful hotel needs better communication and front desk staff. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to work on your fire alarm system and open the casino I was awakened around 430 5 o'clock a.m. Early Saturday morning because a fire alarm went off stating everybody get out because there was fire detected in the hotel. false alarm. Every guest should have been reimbursed or points returned for at least one night. because that was totally an inconvenience and to wake up all of a sudden scared like that put a damper on the remainder of my stay. The village was extremely disappointing, the casino closed, the majority of the shops are closed. if you have the village open and running to full capacity your guests would have no reason to leave the resort at all. whatever the political reasons for not having the casino open, the resort is losing so much money and that's really not fair to your guests when they see the casino there and thinking oh how convenient we don't have to go down to the strip to go to a casino. OPEN THE CASINO AND STORES July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were excellent can't wait to go back The staff was incredible the atmosphere is very very family friendly the food was incredible and the pools are perfect especially when you're traveling with small children The only draw back is the Spa they do not hold any reservations out for hotel guests that ar staying there we tried to get in for massages and facials as well as pedi & manis while the boys were occupied at the pool no luck we were told we had to make reservations 2-3 weeks out. Guess we know better for next time. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vaccation This was a great stay. My family and I decided to here for our annual vacation. We stayed 7 days 6 nights and enjoyed all the amenities of the resort. The GM Greg Gooding has a great team working for him, and helps them understand hospitality. Here are my notes and special “Kudos” Front Desk: Very helpful and quick to acknowledge my SPG platinum status. I would like to thank Erica, she was very very courteous and quick to meet our needs. Her hospitality was awesome Restaurant: We ate at Ricks Café for breakfast every day and sometimes for lunch / Dinner we had great service in the morning and were taken care of by several of the staff. They are quick to remember you the next day and thank you for coming back. Buffet has plenty of options including make to order eggs, omelets and waffles. We were well taken care of by the following individuals (Joey, Ellie, and Julius - cook). Pools: There are 2 pools, the upper pool which is adult friendly, and the lower pool very kid friendly. My kids stayed at the lower pool the entire time, and used the 2 story water slide often (very cool feature). Jessica at the upper pool took GREAT care of us throughout our stay. She was awesome. I also thought Phillip the manger did a great job meeting our needs, We asked for some extra chairs / seating he quickly made sure we were taken care of. I saw him interact with other guests as well, and again no need was too small. Beach: They have created a beach front on the lake and the Canoes are free for the first hour (awesome). We went out several times and just enjoyed the quietness. The beach party on Sat was fun. Lobby and outdoor lounge: Great views and bonfires at 8pm, we sat drank wine and enjoyed s’mores which you can you get at the front desk for $5, everything you need is included. Resort fee: Awesome value. Parking, free canoes, Large pool towels, free rentals at the pool, dive in movie Friday nights at the upper pool, and beach party. All these are more than worth the cost per day. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally surprised After reading the past reviews, I was skeptical. It's true I didn't get any "sense of platinum recognition" from the front desk, but I don't need it. My room was great, nice view of the lake and totally comfortable. I was there on a "mandated R&R" looking forward to no responsibilities. Julia (I hope i got her name right) made my entire stay. She took a genuine interest in my needs, and for two days displayed spot-on hospitality and made common sense business decisions. She recognized me every day, called me by name and made sure I was conformable. I saw her at the recreation desk, behind the bar at Rick's and at the pool. I dined at all the restaurants, and the food was good, service was friendly. I never passed an employee who didn't greet me warmly. Overall, whatever the issues in the past were, they took care of it. The only negative comment is they should staff the spa. One employee and a front desk clerk doesn't make sense. I was not the only person disappointed no appointments were available. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T07:54:24.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_3786, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>