Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort and Spa Feeling We want to thank you for our recent trip to your resort. The resort was in great shape. The staff was supper friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was what we needed. Family friendly, but still quiet enough to relax and enjoy. We spent a lot of time next to the upper pool. Ashkin and Jennifer took great care of us all weekend while around the pool area. They are to be commended for their service and great personalities. Thank you both for an enjoyable stay. We will see you again. TW July 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location for leisure and relxation Located in lake las vegas, the hotel is great for leisure, however many things could've been improved, such as bad smell in the guest room, fair food quality, etc. However, the hotel stuff were very friendly and helpful. July 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property, good price but many services closed or limited The property is great and so is the staff. Unfortunately the times of restaurants are limited or even closed! The village next door is dead, only a few restaurants open. The area is fantastic, and empty (in development) at the same time. The lake is beautiful, again, most services not available or only running on weekends, including hotel restaurants. SPA was closed 2 days this past week. I think the resort fee SHOULD not be charged at this property at least during weekdays because of what I have mentioned. July 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This resort has poor management and security. First of all, the key to the room did not work and we had to wait for someone to fix the lock, then the room did not equip with a refrigerator as promised by the staff, and the TV did not function properly. We had to throw away our food that needed refrigeration. When we requested to a different room, the staff said there was nothing they could do about it but she would put us on a waiting list. However, no staff had followed up with us about our request to change room later. Our family had to request a different room again for the remaining night on the next day. We waited from 9am to 5pm to finally move to a different room. It felt like most of our vacation time was wasted on trying to get a room that we were promised originally while we booked. Also, the pool was overcrowded and dirty, e.g., trash was not picked up by the staff and children were playing with the discarded plastic cups in the pool, etc. Non guest people were sitting on the floor near the elevator drinking (on the 9th floor). Although a security person did come and asked them to leave the floor, it didn't feel safe for our family with children. When we checked out, the staff didn't refund one night hotel fee as she offered the day before. She said she could only waived the resort fees since we had already paid our two nights in advance through a third party. That was disappointing. Why would she offered something that she couldn't do at the end. However, we have just found out that the resort has charged us for another night of resort fee again. Then, we had to call the Westin hotel to clarify this fee.... we hope this will be the end of it. We are very dissapointed with this Westin Resort from the beginning til now. July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place for families, pool deck could use more TLC Overall, my stay at the Westin Lake Las Vegas (June 28 – July 2) was very nice with few complaints. The most enjoyable part of the stay were my interactions with the staff – from the servers at Marssa and Rick’s Café, the shuttle drivers to/from the Strip, and the front desk, who welcomed me with an upgraded lake view room upon check-in. Another highlight was the breakfast amenity at Rick’s, offered to Platinums, was delicious and generous – a large buffet along with an omelet and waffle station, cooked to order. The hotel is a nice change of pace from the hustle and bustle of the strip, a full 30 minute drive actually, so be prepared and time your events on the Strip around the shuttle schedule. There is no casino on site, which I believe attracts lots of families with young children. The presence of lots of kids and families traveling in large groups can be a blessing or a curse, depending on whether you are an adult traveler on your own, like me, or looking for a wholesome environment for you and your extended family in Sin City. In order to stay here again, I would personally prefer more activities geared towards adults, such as happy hours / mixers, an adult only pool, or sponsored events on / off the strip (e.g. organized trip to see a comedy show, golf rounds, etc). Perhaps this is asking too much considering the hotel is off the Strip for a reason, and maybe Westin LLV is trying to be the foremost “family friendly” destination in Sin City. Another opportunity area would be better shuttle coordination between Westin LVV and the Westin on the Strip. A guest on the ride back from the Strip mentioned the Westin Strip front desk said he could simply board the shuttle, whereas the driver informed him he should call the Westin LVV to reserve a seat prior to boarding. Although there was plenty of room on this particular shuttle, and the driver allowed him on board, this miscommunication on the part of the Westin Strip front desk could have led to this Westin LVV guest missing their ride back to the hotel in the event of a fully occupied shuttle. The greatest opportunity area I experienced on my trip was the inconsistent cleanliness of the pool deck – I used the upper pool from 5-6pm several days and noticed most of the chairs had used wet towels, leftover consumed beer bottles, drink containers and, upon closer inspection, the tables next to the chairs were sticky from previous spills. Many of the chair cushions had visible stains, which required a clean towel before sitting on them. I noticed there were staff present, but it seemed they were instructed to begin cleanup at the end of the day, rather than throughout the day, as the lower pool was closed off early for this reason (an attendant informed me of this). In addition, back to the Adult pool idea, closing the lower pool in order to initiate the cleaning process forces those guests to relocate to the upper pool, and thus mixes the families / kids at play with those looking to relax from a day on the Strip. Given the hotel’s relative isolation and $30 / day resort charge, I was somewhat disappointed by the lack of comfort and serenity at the pool. All in all, I enjoyed the stay but next time I may consider the Westin on the Strip, the W, or the SLS since they are likely more adult friendly with better pool experiences and more activities nearby. However, I do hope my suggestions are taken into consideration. July 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great view, but terrible customer service. A longer drive than expected, but worth the view. Great for runners. Didn't have my reservations. Asked for early check in, but they didn't seem to care. Waited around forever, never got a call so I had to keep checking in. Very frustrating. The manager was rude and didn't care, either did the other associates. Finally got the room, beds were comfy, but double is too small. Could have done a better cleaning myself! And bugs. The patio hadn't been clean forever. Had to ask for extra items. Should have menus of the restaurants in the room. Glad they take pets, but if they are charging a fee, they need to clean better. Food & drinks too expensive. Poolside food was great and so was service. Starbucks lady didn't even offer to fix my drink. Went to check out and decided to stay another day to relax. The second room smelled like baby puke and requested another room. So third room wasn't much better since I couldn't sleep with loud neighbors. Should have stuck with the first room. Overall good place to relax with potential to be great with better customer service and cleaning for sure. July 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by PET HOTEL Hotel should seperate pet friendly rooms, I am allergic to pet hair and was given a room that was not clean well , found a dog toy under the bed, carpet needs serious cleaning too. June 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great escape from the strip Stayed at the hotel for one night but had a great time. Had an early check in and was accomadated right away. The front desk did a great job. The room we stayed in and a great view. Used both of the pools and stayed down at the lower one the whole time. My only issue is that the upper pool needs to me cleaned because the water was murky/ cloudy and didn't look like it was cleaned. Was able to see yellow spots on the bottom of the pool. Besides that the resort was a nice place just to get away. June 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:03.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_3786, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>