The Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

  • 101 MonteLago Boulevard
  • Henderson,
  • Nevada
  • 89011
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What A View! Our room faced the lake and the view was awesome! We were even able to walk out on our balcony and enjoy the very warm breeze. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great ammenities fitness center, dining and ballroom for basketball July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great amenities I enjoyed my stay very much July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely get-away loved this place. amazing pool, great breakfast. shuttle was easy to get to the strip. room smelled like smoke, though, and the front desk staff was not as receptive as i would've liked. the location doesn't have much to offer other than the hotel, but that's not their fault! you could just live there, honestly... overall, though, this was a great getaway and just as beautiful as all of the pictures! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Get Away Great time and great stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good Already shared with management July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Customer service RESPONSE Excited for our up coming trip BUT I have called with message left and emails inquiring information. On your Website (http://www.starwoodhotels.com/westin/property/area/transportation.html?propertyID=3786&language=en_US), it states to call to arrange for transportation to your Resort via Shuttle or Taxis $75 USD. Yet, no return calls or email response from Westin Lake Las Vegas. IS OUR TRIP STARTING OFF BAD with Westin Lake Las Vegas? I also have other inquiries and interest of reservation. Customer service is starting off, not so good. Thank you for your attention??? July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations!! We stayed at the Westin after finding a Groupon deal. We were blown away at how beautiful this hotel is and the number of amenities they offer. Anything you could want, from a spa pamper day to roasting smores by the fire, this place is amazing!! The view of the lake cannot be beat!! ...AND guests have their own private beach!! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Customer Service Your staff gave great customer service ! July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for a change While we were pleased with the staff particular our housekeeper on the 9th floor room, we were met with very worn and outdated furniture in both rooms. It is definitely time to change up the decor to a more modern style. The restaurant we ate at for lunch on both occasions had good salmon tacos but servers at times seemed somewhat uninterested and bored. I would like to thank Eric, Ben and all the valet attendants as they addressed us by name daily and were very friendly and accommodating for the entire trip and to the desk manager Kirsten for her genuine interest in making our stay as pleasant as possible. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend! Happened upon this hotel while booking a girls weekend and couldn't have been happier. The pools, décor, ambiance, staff, food, everything was beyond expectation. We will definitely come back. My only tiny complaint is that the carpet in the room was quite soiled in places and the concierge was difficult to get a hold of by phone (it was a very busy weekend at the hotel so this is understandable), but neither of these issues too away from the overall experience! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall Experience Being a local Las Vegan, we LOVE the Westin Lake Las Vegas. The accommodations and staff are exceptional. They offer a ton of activities and amenities that surpasses any of the other resorts at Lake Las Vegas. We highly recommend the Westin for family and/or personal time. Thank you everyone for helping to make my daughter's 12th Birthday Sleepover a huge success. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Murphy's Law Undone! My stay had all the makings of what could go wrong, did. Fortunately, the staff was extremely professional, accomodating, and friendly. From initial room changes to a mix up at check out, I cannot give enough kudos to the staff, Patrick in checking in and Kristen in checking out for their help in making this an enjoyable stay! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Beautifully appointed, clean, and comfortable. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beauiful resort for peace and relaxation OVERALL first time experience at Westin Lake Las Vegas -beautiful -quiet -peaceful -great service at front desk, restaurants and poolside -food was delicious and reasonably priced -romantic for couples and friendly for families -grounds impeccable with landscaping and water features NEEDS IMPROVEMENT -housekeeping needs more training -1 bar of soap supplied for 2 nights stay for a family of 4 [needed to share between sink and bathtub-inconvenient] -new toiletries not supplied on 2nd day -no hairdryer in unit [had to call front desk] -shampoo bottle supplied was 1/2 used -coaster for glasses in bathroom had brown rings and stains on them -stained coasters still not replaced on 2nd day If these items were missed by housekeeping it makes a client wonder what cleaning protocol was missed as well. -all 4 paddle boats were broken during our stay so none were available for use even though the resort fee includes the use of paddle boats July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaaway I hadst been to Lake Las Vegas in sometime. Just wanted to get away for the weekend and was so glad I chose the Westin. Great hotel with great pool and beach activities and great customer service. Highly recommend. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities are Excellent, Need some Front Desk Improvements This was my 3rd stay at the Westin Lake Las Vegas in the past year, and I'm planning to be there again in October. Overall the hotel has been excellent, the food is good, the rooms are clean and comfortable. The only issue I ever have is with the front desk staff. There is never enough. I enjoy the fact that they are friendly and helpful, but it does get frustrating when there is only one front desk person and there is a line of several people waiting for the front desk. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great Hotel is amazing - front desk staff is not - also no real recognition of elite status. rooms are a bit dated, otherwise, excellent. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No good service The facilities are very good. Outdoor, everything was great. But when we leave the room on Sat. around noon, nobody come in to do the room. We back in the evening and no clean towel and no clean bed. After talking several time with the front desk, we only get a set of clean towel. The service is not acording with the hotel category July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Off The Strip After spending a week at the strip, this was a well received bit of total relaxation. Can't wait until the Golf Course is ready July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place, could be a much better experience The Hotel is beautiful and it has a lot of potential. I went with my wife and two kids for a four days stay. The Hotel seemed to be understaffed during the week affecting some basic services for a Hotel of this level (dirty ropes, long lines at the front desk and very few water rides available). Some of the personnel confirmed to me that some services are better over the weekend. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could have been better This was our second time staying at this Westin. The room was not a clean as the first visit. The bed was not as comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive. We will come for another visit June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kid Friendly Westin always does a fantastic job entertaining it's youngest guests. We love staying with Westin for this reason. Thank you!!! June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs works The hotel was pretty, but not enough services. The food choices were not good at all and the prices were to expansive. The village may have been nice at one time, but now it is run down and empty. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Family Friendly I booked this last minute and I was unsure if my family was going to like it. We all ended up loving it! The entire staff was so friendly and attentive. The Friday beach party was so awesome! The bbq, dj, games, staff were all so amazing! 2 1/2 days are not enough to enjoy every benefit.We will definitely be back and do a family vacation with the extended family!!! My daughter even wants her future wedding celebrated there. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay This exceptional hotel was at a great location, away from the hectic strip atmosphere and vary family friendly. Great pools and private beach. I couldn't keep my kids off the waterslide. A good time was had by all! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing property, beautiful and quiet The Moroccan decor lends a beautiful atmosphere for a relaxing getaway , The restaurants are excellent and staff is courteous and knowledgable! The property is beautiful. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden treasure discovered Excellent location for a any type of stay - family vacation, romantic getaway, day with water activities get-away, etc. We stayed here with 4 teenagers as a gift for middle school graduation to our kids. Suite was great to accommodate four boys, pool and water activities were awesome. Beautiful property, convenient location (we are locals and it is 20 minutes from our home, but feels like a world away). Stayed in this hotel before, and will return in the future. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad you left it as is I had forgotten how much I liked that property, hadn't been there in a couple of years, glad you didn't change it. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing comfort We thought we would like to have a break from the strip and happened upon this gem. Never have we gone to a place to renew and were amazed to find this piece of paradise. The staff catered to us as if we were the only persons there. We missed an earlier booking for the shuttle back to Vegas, but not to worry there was another one. At the restaurant, our waiter was knowledgeable and friendly. One thing missing was a what not store, since the little shopping village is in a slump, it would be nice to have a full gift store on site. The views were endless and beautiful in every direction. We would like to return to have our stay there and perhaps take the shuttle to the strip for the day....making it our home base for our vacation, a relaxing place after a frenzied day. May 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:47:54.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_3786, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>