ウェスティン・レイクラスヴェガスリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 89011
  • ネバダ,
  • ヘンダーソン
  • 101 MonteLago Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。チェックイン時に、写真入りの身分証明書を確認させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spg recognition Wonderful property but staff member ineffective. I am a platinum member and even though the hotel was less than 15% of capacity and I checked in after 8:30PM I didn't receive a room upgrade. I asked about the number of Jr. Suites and was told they weren't available. So....I called Starwood and asked if I could make a reservation the same night for a Jr. Suite and told they were available. This experience is not typical of Westin. I'm a fairly new platinum member but it didn't make a difference this time with the exception of receiving a 50% discount of the resort fee. There is more to this experience biut I don't want to write about it. Wonderful property but don't want to stay again. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as nice as I had hoped. Maybe three stars. When I booked the room I requested a room with a soaking tub. The room had a regular tub/shower combo with an upgraded shower head, no soaking tub. The decor and furnishings in the room are worn and outdated. Not a very attractive room. The bedding was also worn. The bedding was clean but had a dark stain on it. The toilet had not been cleaned well. It looked like ash on the toilet seat, even though this is a non-smoking hotel. I was disappointed with the room. It was not worth what we paid to stay there. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Hotel Being a Westin property, we expected a great stay but were disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel and two rooms we reserved. Also, The décor is dated and worn out. A good cleaning of the public spaces is very much needed. I like the Westin brand but didn't feel that this hotel was up to anticipated Westin standards. If the cleanliness issues were resolved, the hotel would be great to stay at. The location offers a great break from the Vegas strip. November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far below what you would and should expect from an SPG property I must preface this review by saying I don't think that leaving reviews is worthwhile. Except in my case, I hope people see this and change their expectations of this hotel before booking or staying here. If you do choose to stay here, lower your expectations as you will not be treated like a valued guest. The hotel's physical appearance is nice. The facilities are adequate. But this hotel has the worst staff and customer service that I have ever encountered. There is a lack of communication between housekeeping, front desk, and management. I notified the front desk of the numerous issues we had in the booking and subsequent check in process. Check in was terrible. Additionally, minor details such as there was no iron in my room, the TV flickered on and off, and worn down carpet were irritating. None of our issues were acknowledged until I sent an email to the Twitter social media team at which point the manager on duty called my room at 10:20 pm at night. It's a shame that no one at the hotel wanted to help us before this. We received the standard apology and then I was lectured about hotel policies. I don't need to be lectured with policies. I read the terms and conditions and the policies. I know them. I travel frequently and am aware that hotels have restrictive terms and conditions and policies. I was offered a bottle of wine for our inconveniences. I replied that I didn't want that. What I wanted was the assurance that they would work on the issues and address their staff so no one else goes through the same unflattering treatment we received. No such assurance was given. I normally would accept their apology and leave it at that except for the fact that I received a follow up email from the Director of Front Office Services asking me how they could address the issues. That is what I hoped to gain. I wanted to be able to share with them what I thought would help them. I replied and have not heard back. The lack of response is the epitome of the bad service we received. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing new Westin property THis is a great alternative to staying on the Strip. It is located about 16 miles from the Strip and is about a 25 minute ride. Aside from the beauty of the hotel itself and the top notch area, it is unique for its activities. These include kayaking, canoeing and stand up boards, Lake Las Vegas fronts the hotel so its about a 3 minute walk to the rental center. Also Westin offers bird watching, volley ball, tennis, and fishing. There is a delightful Aveda, everything from hair to massage, and facials.. For those of you planning a trip to Vegas, I highly recommend you stay here at least one night. Or if the Strip is not high on your priority list, consider staying here for many nights It;s perfect for those that like to explore by boat, or biker also there is a daily hike geared towards bird watching...Pools are spacious with an adults only pool..I've been Platinum for over 10 years and don't often write reviews, but this one really deserves an acknowledgment of it's uniqueness and kudos for a great staff! May 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience I checked in, but not all the way. Had to wait 2.5 hours for my room. I wasn't checking in early either, it was after 4:00pm. When I went to my room the key didn't work and had to go all the way back to the desk, wait in line and then get key fixed. I get into the room, no kidding, there are crumbs on the table, no ice bucket or cups, and it looked as if they changed the bedding and forgot to do the rest of the room cleaning. There was no offer of a free drink or anything to try to make right all the mishaps. Completely unacceptable. I told the front desk and the only response "we are very busy". I will NEVER stay at another Westin property. HORRIBLE service!!!! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorial Weekend Stay Overall a beautiful hotel. Very relaxing. Upon check-in the front desk didnt acknowledge the Platimun SPG status. Additionally, the hotel advertises a beautiful pool and lounge area. If you are traveling with kids, beware. The signs advertise the pool is open until 6pm and 8pm respectivley. On both nights the pool closed at 4pm and 6pm. It was a holiday week, the temperature was 103 degrees, 30 people in the pool and we were all asked to leave. Not very accomidating. Front desk did nothing about this situation. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & lovely experience Despite my last-minute reservation (called at 10pm for a room for the night) I was able to secure a great room- my Gold status bumped me up to the 9th floor and a lovely, lake-view room. The manager waited for me to arrive at the hotel (11pm) to make sure I got the upgrade. All the staff members I met were very professional and friendly and everyone went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed. The gym and pools are good- went out kayaking on the lake and generally had a great, relaxing time. Great place for families who don't want the usual Vegas scene. July 9, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>