Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL Only thing was bad was the Shower knobs hot/cold but everything else was excellent. July 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not come back We arrived on a Sunday and left on Tuesday morning. We called in advance and let the Westin know we would be checking in early and said we wanted connecting rooms; they said it was not a problem. When we arrived in Las Vegas we called to confirm they had refrigerator's in the rooms - we were assured each room came with one. We get there at 11AM and no rooms are available. 5 o'clock comes and our rooms are still not available. After expressing our frustration of being told we could check in early and had been waiting for 6 hours, they finally put us in rooms, which were not connecting. To our dismay they gave us a smoking room and there was NOT a fridge. The food was average, as I believe I was served a bottle of Ragu spaghetti sauce when I ordered tomato soup. Make sure you use the mat in the shower as both myself and friend staying in the other room slipped getting into the shower. My group of 4 agreed the best part of this hotel was the slide. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort and Spa Feeling We want to thank you for our recent trip to your resort. The resort was in great shape. The staff was supper friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was what we needed. Family friendly, but still quiet enough to relax and enjoy. We spent a lot of time next to the upper pool. Ashkin and Jennifer took great care of us all weekend while around the pool area. They are to be commended for their service and great personalities. Thank you both for an enjoyable stay. We will see you again. TW July 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location for leisure and relxation Located in lake las vegas, the hotel is great for leisure, however many things could've been improved, such as bad smell in the guest room, fair food quality, etc. However, the hotel stuff were very friendly and helpful. July 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property, good price but many services closed or limited The property is great and so is the staff. Unfortunately the times of restaurants are limited or even closed! The village next door is dead, only a few restaurants open. The area is fantastic, and empty (in development) at the same time. The lake is beautiful, again, most services not available or only running on weekends, including hotel restaurants. SPA was closed 2 days this past week. I think the resort fee SHOULD not be charged at this property at least during weekdays because of what I have mentioned. July 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This resort has poor management and security. First of all, the key to the room did not work and we had to wait for someone to fix the lock, then the room did not equip with a refrigerator as promised by the staff, and the TV did not function properly. We had to throw away our food that needed refrigeration. When we requested to a different room, the staff said there was nothing they could do about it but she would put us on a waiting list. However, no staff had followed up with us about our request to change room later. Our family had to request a different room again for the remaining night on the next day. We waited from 9am to 5pm to finally move to a different room. It felt like most of our vacation time was wasted on trying to get a room that we were promised originally while we booked. Also, the pool was overcrowded and dirty, e.g., trash was not picked up by the staff and children were playing with the discarded plastic cups in the pool, etc. Non guest people were sitting on the floor near the elevator drinking (on the 9th floor). Although a security person did come and asked them to leave the floor, it didn't feel safe for our family with children. When we checked out, the staff didn't refund one night hotel fee as she offered the day before. She said she could only waived the resort fees since we had already paid our two nights in advance through a third party. That was disappointing. Why would she offered something that she couldn't do at the end. However, we have just found out that the resort has charged us for another night of resort fee again. Then, we had to call the Westin hotel to clarify this fee.... we hope this will be the end of it. We are very dissapointed with this Westin Resort from the beginning til now. July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place for families, pool deck could use more TLC Overall, my stay at the Westin Lake Las Vegas (June 28 – July 2) was very nice with few complaints. The most enjoyable part of the stay were my interactions with the staff – from the servers at Marssa and Rick’s Café, the shuttle drivers to/from the Strip, and the front desk, who welcomed me with an upgraded lake view room upon check-in. Another highlight was the breakfast amenity at Rick’s, offered to Platinums, was delicious and generous – a large buffet along with an omelet and waffle station, cooked to order. The hotel is a nice change of pace from the hustle and bustle of the strip, a full 30 minute drive actually, so be prepared and time your events on the Strip around the shuttle schedule. There is no casino on site, which I believe attracts lots of families with young children. The presence of lots of kids and families traveling in large groups can be a blessing or a curse, depending on whether you are an adult traveler on your own, like me, or looking for a wholesome environment for you and your extended family in Sin City. In order to stay here again, I would personally prefer more activities geared towards adults, such as happy hours / mixers, an adult only pool, or sponsored events on / off the strip (e.g. organized trip to see a comedy show, golf rounds, etc). Perhaps this is asking too much considering the hotel is off the Strip for a reason, and maybe Westin LLV is trying to be the foremost “family friendly” destination in Sin City. Another opportunity area would be better shuttle coordination between Westin LVV and the Westin on the Strip. A guest on the ride back from the Strip mentioned the Westin Strip front desk said he could simply board the shuttle, whereas the driver informed him he should call the Westin LVV to reserve a seat prior to boarding. Although there was plenty of room on this particular shuttle, and the driver allowed him on board, this miscommunication on the part of the Westin Strip front desk could have led to this Westin LVV guest missing their ride back to the hotel in the event of a fully occupied shuttle. The greatest opportunity area I experienced on my trip was the inconsistent cleanliness of the pool deck – I used the upper pool from 5-6pm several days and noticed most of the chairs had used wet towels, leftover consumed beer bottles, drink containers and, upon closer inspection, the tables next to the chairs were sticky from previous spills. Many of the chair cushions had visible stains, which required a clean towel before sitting on them. I noticed there were staff present, but it seemed they were instructed to begin cleanup at the end of the day, rather than throughout the day, as the lower pool was closed off early for this reason (an attendant informed me of this). In addition, back to the Adult pool idea, closing the lower pool in order to initiate the cleaning process forces those guests to relocate to the upper pool, and thus mixes the families / kids at play with those looking to relax from a day on the Strip. Given the hotel’s relative isolation and $30 / day resort charge, I was somewhat disappointed by the lack of comfort and serenity at the pool. All in all, I enjoyed the stay but next time I may consider the Westin on the Strip, the W, or the SLS since they are likely more adult friendly with better pool experiences and more activities nearby. However, I do hope my suggestions are taken into consideration. July 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great view, but terrible customer service. A longer drive than expected, but worth the view. Great for runners. Didn't have my reservations. Asked for early check in, but they didn't seem to care. Waited around forever, never got a call so I had to keep checking in. Very frustrating. The manager was rude and didn't care, either did the other associates. Finally got the room, beds were comfy, but double is too small. Could have done a better cleaning myself! And bugs. The patio hadn't been clean forever. Had to ask for extra items. Should have menus of the restaurants in the room. Glad they take pets, but if they are charging a fee, they need to clean better. Food & drinks too expensive. Poolside food was great and so was service. Starbucks lady didn't even offer to fix my drink. Went to check out and decided to stay another day to relax. The second room smelled like baby puke and requested another room. So third room wasn't much better since I couldn't sleep with loud neighbors. Should have stuck with the first room. Overall good place to relax with potential to be great with better customer service and cleaning for sure. July 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by PET HOTEL Hotel should seperate pet friendly rooms, I am allergic to pet hair and was given a room that was not clean well , found a dog toy under the bed, carpet needs serious cleaning too. June 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great escape from the strip Stayed at the hotel for one night but had a great time. Had an early check in and was accomadated right away. The front desk did a great job. The room we stayed in and a great view. Used both of the pools and stayed down at the lower one the whole time. My only issue is that the upper pool needs to me cleaned because the water was murky/ cloudy and didn't look like it was cleaned. Was able to see yellow spots on the bottom of the pool. Besides that the resort was a nice place just to get away. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely has the WOW factor. As soon as we walked up to the door, we were greeted with warm smiles. We arrived at the front desk and I was completely amazed at how professional and courteous the staff was. We were there for our honeymoon, we were congratulated, which was awesome!! The room, food, and facility was terrific!! Definitely will be visiting again soon. June 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barely Hanging On Overall an average stay. I was hoping for so much more and this hotel could become our home-town getaway. Will probably go back someday, just not in a hurry based on our experience. -Early Check-In ignored. Used a "Suite Night" to upgrade to a Junior Suite. Upon arrival at 3pm (requested 1pm check-in), had to wait until 4pm for check-in. Asked about a further upgrade - told nothing available - however saw multiple room type upgrades available for purchase on spg.com while waiting in lobby for my room after handed a blank key and told to "wander around" until the front desk calls my cell. After about an hour, I get a call from the front desk where I wait 10 minutes in line to receive my key. Platinum check-in lounge closed. No defined platinum line. -Junior Suite was average. Interior clean and comfortable. Nothing over-the-top. Generic bathroom. The 1 foot deep balcony out the sliding glass door was covered in abandoned spider webs. -Overall the pool and landscaping were tidy and well kept. Drink service at the pool was decent. There is no actual bar to sit at, which was a little disappointing. -Arrived to Rick's Cafe at 12:05pm. Informed by the host breakfast was unavailable - no problem for our group. After being seated, we see multiple people exiting a buffet area with breakfast items. Our server (who was wonderful) offers us breakfast. We ordered off the lunch menu and were served lukewarm barely edible tacos. -Late Check-Out ignored. Housekeeping begin knocking with a Do Not Disturb sign on the door at 11am. 2 more attempts we are aware of by housekeeping until we left at 3pm. -Front desk 1 Star -Bellman 5 Stars -Valet 5 Stars -Pool Staff 4 Stars In closing, the front desk staff set a negative tone for our stay at this beautiful hotel.. It took a few cocktails at the pool to brighten our experience. June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay We had an excellent stay for our anniversary. The property is beautiful and maintained well. I liked the patio overlooking the beach area the most. In the evening they have fires and plenty of seating for enjoying a drink and good conversation. The only thing that disappointed me was the bathroom. It isn't much to talk about. Very basic. I would like to recognize the woman who checked us in, Marianna. She was very friendly and personable. The customer service we received from her was exceptional. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Recognition Prior to my arrival, I was unsuccessful in contacting the Concierge to make arrangements important to my stay. I contacted the Manager's office, and I was given tremendous service and attention to my requests. In this age, discovering people who can deliver real customer "service" is a rare treasure. I will return to this property because the service defined my stay, May 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great intro to Vegas! Our visit revolved around getting together with close friends who were in town on business at another nearby hotel. Also our first time visiting LV!. Very quiet, great location and setting, very well laid out and the most attentive staff I've ever found in a hotel. Drawback was we had little time to enjoy the hotel facilities. As first timers to the area we enjoyed the "another world" character of the hotel versus the "Strip" or Fremont St. Wow, what a zoo! A little overwhelming and appreciated getting away from it but close enough to go back to, when ready. Next time we'll make better use of the pool area, exercise facility, etc. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret in Vegas We fell in love with this property! We had a lakeside view that was beautiful. The salt water pools and water slide were fantastic, as well as the pool side service. We were missing our 2 year old grandson, who would have loved the playground, too. It is the perfect resort for families with no smoking or gambling. But, easy shuttle service to the strip an the Village shops and restaurants. We requested a refrigerator and microwave for our elderly Mom who is handicapped. We were very pleased with the friendly staff and accommodating staff. We plan on returning with more family next year! May 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel bad service No refrigerator in the room and the pool staff was confused if the pool was open or closed. Staff offered a voucher for coffee, some in my party got a voucher we did not. no consistency with vouchers or communication with employee departments. Staff rolled eyes and giggled when we mentioned we did not have a refrigerator. beautiful property, just needs a little customer service training to match the beauty of the hotel May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staycation We enjoyed our Staycation although all amenities were not available during our trip! We didn't realize when it rains in Las Vegas it closes down the beach and all lake activities are closed. If you're making the trip like us specifically for the pool and beach please check the weather prior and note we were advised when it rains the Beach is shut down for a few days after. Beautiful property other then the minor set backs we experienced! May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by UNEDUCATED WAIT STAFF Don't order a craft beer at the restaurant. You may be suprised by what you are served. The menu only say "Craft beer", but can the wait staf tell you what the beers are? NO! I tried to make it simpler by asking for a dark or red craft beer. I wound up with an IPA. It would be so simple to just put a list of craft beer in the drink menu, after all they have pages and pages of wines listed. So insted of having pleasureable evening meal I had one with constant irritating discussion with the wait staff over beer. The wait staff told me that the bar tender told her that all craft beers are dark beers. I have a hard time believing that. Get it together or take craft beers off of your Menu!! May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Of all the Starwood hotels I've been to, this Westin hotel is by far the best. It has so many amenities under one roof. The only sad part was my children were not with me but hoping to return with them in the near future. However I was disappointed on the food particularly the baby potato hash browns in the breakfast buffet. Most of them hard and uncooked. The smaller pieces were cooked though and I had to picked them piece by piece to get enough to eat. But overall I enjoyed the whole experience April 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by terrible service I stayed in this hotel with my dog for two weeks, when I moved for work. I was told there was a refrigerator in the room. When it was missing, I was told they were renovating and some rooms had them, never addressed it again. staff seemed annoyed by requests, and generally lacked any kind of service. the valet drivers and restaurant staff were excellent April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised My wife and I stayed for 3 nights over a long weekend. The pool area, beach and grounds are outstanding. The rooms are adequate only, but a view can make up for it if you get a lakeside patio room. The sushi/steak restaurant is good, when its open. Menu changes often and our sushi was great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. You are far enough away from the strip to feel like you are at a quiet beach resort, but close enough if you want to go out for a big night. Take Ubers not taxis and/or the free hotel-strip shuttle. We are planning to bring kids next time as there were also many families having fun. Its great that there are separate family and adult pools. April 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Services Front Desk was short handed but Rep. Mariana was very helpful. We forgot our computer charger after we left the property. The security officer on the phone ,Erwin, arranged the shuttle bus driver to send the charger to Westin Flamingo that we can pick up there. Overall, it is a nice stay with a upgraded suite (a real one). April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, facilities and food Place to relax great for family April 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The sleeping was GREAT! This was supposed to be a spa vacation for me and my husband. The spa had limited available slots, and when I did get in to see someone it was the most bizarre facial/mani pedi ever. The polish soon started chipping, and the facial was done by a sweet but not professional esthetician. She admitted that they had no staff and she was doing things that she did not normally do. Great! Guinea pig. The cost was more than two hundred dollars and they added the tip as a rule. My feeling on this hotel is that it could be better, but the customer service was awful. March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Checkin for Gold & Platinum! I have visited this property a few times. I was pleasantly surprised to see a private room for Gold and Platinum check in! Applause, well done! I felt like a VIP and it gave me an opportunity to sit down and check in. Only thing missing was there was no water in the refrigerator. However, my Checkin host went and got me a flavored cup of water. Great Service! Good use of the room! January 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 night stay cation Check in was slow, there only 1 person in front of us, available agent was busy doing something then eventually helped us. Would have loved a refreshing melon water but no cups available, even mentioned it to check in person but she did nothing. Key machine was playing up so she went away for a few mins. Neither keys worked, returned to front desk and had to wait 17 mins to get service and the lady who just checked us in looks at me and says "checking out?". Room was lovely, no bath robes or slippers as standard like the website stated. Carpet was the only thing that needs updating. Hotel grounds lovely, pool area beautiful and pool staff nice. Coffee shop, bar staff and buffet breakfast staff very good. Dinner Saturday night at Ricks was disappointing, guess the fact at 8pm the place was empty should be a sign. We had a trainee who knew nothing about the wine or food. Struggled for several mins opening wine, ended up corking it, didn't check in on us during courses or would have know my steak was well under cooked. Both him and other server making loud banging and clanging setting tables for breakfast. Night was awkward, overpriced and disappointing end to good stay. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Osais in the desert Just a great hotel the most relaxing place in the Desert. Very peaceful and a setting you would not expect out here in the desert. January 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, bar service was great, the view is exceptional, eat in the village during winter. The front desk and bell service was excellent. They were very helpful, pleasant, and accommodating. The bar service was very good too, sweet, kind, and helpful staff all. The Sushi/Steak restaurant was closed (seasonal, check your dates!) and all the food was sourced from Rick's Cafe.... The service was awful! We waited for 5 minutes to be seated even though the place was empty. It was 22pm, that's lunchtime in the real world and they were clearly not interested in or aware or their responsibility to serve the clientele. Thereafter my girl and I sat for 16 minutes (I actually know that because I made a phone call after being seated, time stamps are helpful) waiting for waitstaff to take our order, make eye contact, or even say hello. Since the never did we got up and left. No one noticed that either. December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Lake Las Vegas This is a destination resort, pretty far from the strip but in a really nice area of Las Vegas. Great for running and beautiful views. The rest of the area is pretty deserted so it is quiet and peaceful. December 7, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T10:38:15.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_3786, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>