Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sister's Weekend We had an amazing stay at your hotel. The staff from check in Thursday night to check out Sunday were wonderful. Especially Alberto and Jose in Rick's Café, the pregnant waitress in Arabesque lounge (I'm sorry I didn't get her name) and all the housekeeping staff for room 6211 were amazing. The waiters and waitress all remembered us and our previous orders, they were kind and friendly and made us feel welcome. The housekeeping staff, although I didn't have my room cleaned were always available and asking if I needed anything. Wonderful hotel and staff and would stay there again anytime. October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever! I am taking time to write this review to give accolades to the AMAZING staff at the Westin Lake Las Vegas. We checked in with a very complicated situation to attend a funeral. We arrived after a 11 hour drive. They helped us book the room, were extra friendly, and helped us at every turn. 1 hour later we found out we neede an extra room. The staff helped us book the extra room and got us in consectuive rooms. Shout out to Crystal, Kyle, Jonathan, and Easter. I am so happy to stay here! September 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We came to this resort to attend a wedding for my friend and also help her do her decors and flowers. With all the stuff needed to unload the Valet/Bell Captain conned us for a cash of $90.00, $10 per cart to unload the stuff, when I asked the front desk and informed if this was a customary charge, the hotel didn't know that this was happening. With his admission of his fault, he tried to reimburse me for just the resort fee of $29.99, how about the rest of the money? On top of that the Manager or Director would not want to talk to me that they have to investigate the incident and I have not heard from them since the incident two weeks ago, Sept. 9-10, it is now Sept 21st. September 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The resort was ok but could use some improvements. I wasn't as pleased as I thought I would be for a beautiful property as The Westin. The front desk staff was not very inviting or friendly. Had a few issues with the room but over all it was a good stay. September 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anniversary Bust Every year my husband and I switch off on who will plan our anniversary.This year was mine. Before I booked the Westin I read the reviews and also called to get a vibe for what kind of resort it was. I was told it was really laid back and should be a very nice stay for my husband and I. I knew it was family friendly but nothing could prepare me for how child friendly. I booked through a third party and followed that up with a call to find out what our room would be and if they could have champagne put in the room. I was told our room faced the lake and would have a great view. A day before our trip my purse was stolen and called to put my husbands name on the reservation so there would be no problem checking in. Once again I asked to confirm the type of room we had and recieved the same answer. We were schelduled to arrive at four but we were met with a four hour traffic delay.We called ahead to let them know we would be arriving late and were told it was fine our room would be waiting. We arrived at 7pm greeted by a sweet young lady who informed us our room was not ready and she did not know when it would be. She offered us drink vouchers and told us she would call us when our room was open. Tired and not wanting to make a big ordeal I thanked her understanding it wasnt her fault. As soon as we moved our bags to the side we were told our room was ready. Happy and relieved because we were tired and also in a sea of children gymnast and their families. We grab our Key and head to our room. We put our Key in the door the knob turns but door is stuck, after the third try it opens. We walk in and I am met with a stunning view of the parking lot furniture with holes and a dirty carpet. Okay this just keep getting better. The room itself is a decent size and the bathroom is standard. I understand they gave us the first available room and I am grateful but this is not why I booked this hotel. Maybe we can switch our room tomorrow when things settle. We head out to grab food and to let the front desk know there has been a mistake. I am in front of the young lady again and I tell her "I know it is crazy and I understand you most likely can not accomodate us tonight but the room we have is not what I reserved." She tells me there is nothing else now or for the remainder of our stay. I tell her what I was told and what I booked and she says nope you have a resort view and I am thinking forget it and when did a parking lot resemble a resort view last time I checked this was not a Motel 6. This is not going to end well, why argue. I want to cry because I have failed miserably in my mind for our anniversary. We didnt even complain about the door because, why?Who would care?We spent the first two days surrounded by a gymnastics competition then a hip hop competition. Kids, coaches and yelling parents everywhere. We could not even sit in the bar area because kids were there too. The food is okay but expensive; the Asian inspired one has better food and beautiful display. The other I found plastic in my mashed potatoes. I was told it comes in a bag and when it was cut the plastic must have slipped in. Hmm okay well we are spending money on pre made food? Got it. We did get to Kayak the lake has an interesting odor. Both pools were over run by kids and finding a waitress was not easy if you did not rent out a cabana. We could not be affectionate not wanting to be percieved as inappropriate. I called ahead to have champagne put in the room for our anniversary and when it never came it was not a surprise. We spent our time hiding in our room or playing cards & drinking by whatever spot we could carve out. We notice the same two maids everyday cleaning what seemed like all the rooms. We felt so bad for them no wonder rooms were not ready until 7 at night. Would we stay here again? No! Their focuse was packing the place not the customer care. We were the small fish so we just did not matter. Comment from Carlton W. of The Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa 8/10/2016 It was our pleasure to welcome you and your husband to our resort for your anniversary celebration. I am disheartened to read that your experience here was not all that you had hoped for. It is unfortunate that you were not pleased with the large crowds and high number of children present due to the conventions we were hosting during your stay with us. We hold all of our guests to the highest value and we regret that you felt as if you did not matter in comparison to other guests. That is not the experience we anticipate for any of our visitors. We hope that you will change your mind, and allow us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so we can restore your confidence in us. Thank you. Mr. Carlton W. I find it truly insulting that you found away to summarize my account of what happen to simply put "high crowds and large amount of children". Mr. Carlton as a business owner and parent I find your tactic to place me as just a guest who, "does not like children" unprofessional. Mr. Carlton you are not addressing: 1. Poor customer service 2. Hotels lack of providing a room until after 7pm 3. Room that lacked the "Westin Standard" 4. Being Placed in a room that was not what I confirmed twice by phone 5. Lack of staff accountability 6. Not being able to find waiters/waitress in an areas they should be. 7. Patronizing a Westin restaurant who should have the ability to employ culinary staff capable of making food on site or at least making sure pre made packaging does not find its way into food. Finally Mr. Carlton the overwhelming feeling of failure. I wanted to make my anniversary special and I chose this place to do just that. After months of research, calling and reading reviews I sincerely thought this place would be perfect. So if there were kids or not; my real issue falls on the resort, like I wrote before we left feeling as if we did not matter. For you to respond in the way you did leaves me feeling the same way. Mr. Carlton W. I would hope you would understand why I am disappointed with how you chose to respond to my review. My goal is that you would work towards providing the experience that this location is capable of giving. This could be a real gem if customer care became a priority. Sincerely, Mrs. Dominique King August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Planned to stay 2 nights and ended up staying 4. Staff especially Tanvi was exceptional. Lots to do at the hotel. Pools were awesome. Even a pool slide. Ping Pong/ bean bag toss. Shuttle to the strip worked great. Shuttle drivers and bellman were very accommodating. August 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in quality I was expecting a luxury hotel based on their own internet description but was very disappointed in the quality and cleanliness of their common areas and rooms. I had to be moved to a second room as the first room I was in had mold and hair in the bathtub, greasy marks on the headboard and a ripped up leather chair as well as well worn lampshades and carpet. The second room didn't have mold and the brown leather chair had been replaced with a dining chair The staff are nice and within 3 hours were able to find the second room for me. The best part of this hotel is the outdoor pool and activity areas. They seem to be in better shape than the inside of the hotel. August 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for kids I did not get the rainfall bath and no sleepers I got only decaf coffee no Tea. and only one bath rope not two. There are no options to eat only what they offer you have to drive 25 minutes out to find food. The buffet was only two kinds of Pizza I paid $68.00 for Buffet but the kids and I only ate fruit and fast because we came from the pool and the place was cold. The receptionists were with long faces very unfriendly. August 2, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:08:14.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_3786, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>