Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 730 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 2016 Stay Stay started with a rousing welcome during check-in. Room was comfortable. Location was excellent. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a noisy hotel The beds, rooms, all that is good. Westin-quality level. What's bad is the noise level of the street. I could feel air coming from the windows' seams so clearly this was not going to be very quiet especially in a city like NYC. Well my first night was bad, woke up many times because of the street's noise, the second I guess I got slightly used to it #and I was really tired after the first night!#. I would have expected that in a hotel, of Westin's caliber and prices, at least they would do all they can to ensure we can sleep. they did not. April 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but avoid this location if you're a light sleeper This is my second time staying at this place. I was recognized as gold member and offered upgraded room to a premium corner view room facing 42nd street. I was grateful for the offer. However, it was super noisy during the night even I was on 31st floor. I know I'm in New York but the soundproof is so bad as if I left the window opened... Also the noise not only came from the street, there was some machine humming in the ceiling. The sleep quality was super low compared to my other experience in nyc. Bottom line is that this is an average Westin and you should ask for a quiet room or just avoid this place. April 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissappointed Westin Hotel Customer Service In regards to our recent visit on Saturday, March 19, 2016 to your hotel, The Westin New York Grand Central. We had many options available to us for our first visit to New York and chose the Westin due to experiences during past stays, including the wonderful service and comfortable rooms. Unfortunately, this was not the case this time. We arrived at the hotel at approximately 12:30 PM and were told by the front desk, our room was not ready yet. However, they offered that we could check in and leave our luggage and come back at 3 PM to get the card to our room. We appreciated the information, left our luggage and decided to do some sight-seeing. We returned around 4:30 PM to pick up our room cards, in order to refresh and get dressed for a 6 PM dinner reservation. The desk clerk informed us at this time there were STILL no rooms available! The clerk then stepped away due to a computer issue. While waiting for that clerk to return, another desk clerk stated there were no rooms available due to housekeeping concerns. We were understandably very upset because our room reservation had been made weeks prior and the room had already been paid for; so we asked to speak to the manager. After waiting over 30 minutes, another clerk returned and thrust the card keys at us saying, “We found a room.” We have never had such rude unprofessional service from any hotel! No apology or anything for the stress and inconvenience they had caused. Once in the room there was no hand soap, the robe in the bathroom was dirty and dingy, and the windows were so drafty it felt like they were open. My family and I paid over $300 a night for these rooms and don’t feel like this experience was an adequate portrayal of your values in customer service and conduct. I am reaching out as an opportunity for you to make this right and reestablish your credibility. Needless to say my opinion of Westin hotels has been changed as a result of this experience. April 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My NYC GO to The property is my go to when frequenting NYC for work, overall never had an unpleasant stay. My only complaint is they do not provide the 2 free bottles of water per day like other SPG properties, this just seems cheap- I stay in better & worse SPG properties in major US cities and they always have free water. Its not a cost thing for me just convenience of having bottle water at night & in the morning March 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Couldn't have a worse experience We had booked two rooms in the Westin Grand central for a Saturday night stay. We arrived at 3pm( check in time ). The rooms were not provided to us until 6pm. Even at that point a wrong room was assigned to us. The hotel staff including the manager was not understanding at all. All they had to offer was a free cup of coffee for us 4 girls. Because of their hotel mess up, all our plans had to change and they showed no empathy. Upon asking the manager to be considerate enough for their own fault- we found her pretty rude. Super disappointed by the hotel and staff. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great location This hotel has become our "go to" place in New York City, mainly because of its proximity to Grand Central Station, its easy access to subways, and the M15 bus on Second Avenue (one of the great secrets in Manhattan). And it is a clean, well-run place, with a friendly staff, large rooms, and the comforts and amenities you expect in a Westin. March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, and it is New York No upgrades as a gold member. It is OK. As a hotel in crowded New York, I didn't expect a lot. Everything was in average level, except outstanding location and acceptable price. March 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T09:02:13.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_3789, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>