The Westin New York Grand Central

  • 212 East 42nd Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10017
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 665 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful staff We were in NY for a weekend May 8-10 and our stay at the Westin Grand Central made it great! The location was perfect for all attractions, we didn't need to take cabs other than to the airport. All of the staff we interacted with were very friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend and stay here again. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conveniently located and the best baggage man in the buisness A very nice hotel and fairly priced. The Bell Man, Hector Isaza had to bring packages to my room almost on a daily basis and he was amazing-He even recommended great places to eat and see. By far he was the best thing about this Hotel. My only complaint and I will not stay there again for this reason only: the bathroom had a shower curtain and it made the whole room smell. I will never stay in a hotel that does not have a glass shower door at this price range again. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, great service We arrived late due to problems with the flght. Mr Hecto Isaza recived us and was very informative of the hotel amenities, room acommodatios and also recpmended a few restauranst near the hotel. We went to two of them and were very good. He also help us with tips to the subway. We really like it very mucho, the beds are amazing. We asked about the roof garden but it was only for the restaurant staff, a tour would be a graet experience. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Good location; excellent, helpful staff; clean, spacious rooms May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpful This was my boyfriends 1st time in NYC. I was originally placed in a room with a minimal view. I wanted a better view for him so it could be more memorable but I had no time to talk with the desk agent as I had to pick him up at the airport. I called the hotel while on my way to the airport and asked if there was a room with more of a view. A woman named Lee was very helpful and understanding of my situation. I still had my stuff in the first room but she made sure to hold a 2nd room with a view for me till I returned so I could personally get my belongings. It really was fantastic and I am so thankful for her help. Everything else at the hotel was great and the location was wonderful as well. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet & Comfortable I had a very good stay at the Westin NY Grand Central. The room was very comfortable. The cleaning staff were great! So nice and responsive. I didn't get a chance to use many of the amenities but the rooms are great. May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a disappointing stay I have stayed at Westin Grand central several times before and was upgraded to a larger, corner room. This past stay wasn't so great. I asked for upgraded larger room, such as a corner room to accommodate my 2 year old daughter but was instead given a standard room next to the elevator which was noisy when people came out. Lets just say i didn't sleep well that night because my daughter kept on waking up. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big time hotel! Had a blast at this property! Great location and awesome view for my platinum upgrade. Would love to visit again! April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:51:35.993-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_3789, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>