Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Facility and Helpful Staff My daughter and I stayed at the Westin the night before heading out for a 7-day cruise. We wanted to squeeze some city sightseeing in while in New York and the front desk staff and Concierge were both so very helpful in directing us on where to go. The room service staff was efficient and pleasant. The room was beautifully appointed and very clean. I will definitely seek out a Westin when I travel again. Thanks for providing such a wonderful place to stay. April 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower drain was slow My stay was nice and relaxing. The staff was alway professional and kind. When checking out I advised the desk that the tub was not draining and I had to stand in shower water. She apologized and asked me if she could do anything to make up to me. Since I was on my way to the airport she offered to add extra points into my account. As of today I have not seen any extra points. April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location. I stayed 5 nights at this hotel with my two kids (6 and 4 year old.) The location is really close to Grand Central and made it really easy to get to places. Since the hotel is located midtown, it’s not as crowded as compared to Time Square. The staff at the hotel were very nice and accommodating. When I first arrived, I was hoping to get an upgrade as there were some availability but unfortunately, our room was on the 6th floor, and there was no upgrade. I wouldn't recommended anyone who has kids to stay on that floor. New York is a loud city, and we could hear all the traffic noise and that kept my kids up all night. I called in the morning to request to move to a high floor and they said they would try their best, and would call me back. I never got a call. I called later in the evening, and they got us on the 35th. That was much better. The restaurant at the hotel is OK. I took my kids there for dinner, and it felt more of a lounge atmosphere and not very kid friendly. I tried getting breakfast a few times there but they ran out of most items by 10:30. As for the room, they were ok. The tub was peeling, the bathroom door wouldn't lock and my safe was broken but overall it was very clean. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel offer exemplary customer service We arrived on Saturday afternoon and Doris welcomed into the hotel. She was very kind and when she learned we were celebrating my husband's birthday, she gave us a coupon for a free drink at the bar, which was a nice touch upon checking in. We went to the bar shortly after checking in and everyone was very friendly. After sitting there for 10-15 minutes - the manager, Frank, had asked the chef to prepare desserts in honor of my husband's birthday. He then took time out of his day to ask about our trip and our time in New York. The human capital at Westin truly is its biggest strength (although the beds are super comfy) and the team really seems to understand customer loyalty - we found ourselves at the hotel bar the next night, as a direct result of Frank's acumen. There were a couple negatives, but these were overshadowed by our positive experiences: 1. Found some hair in tub and on toilet in bathroom. 2. Sink did not drain quickly April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Parking Was charged double for valet parking because my stay exceeded 24 hours. We arrived early for an event and were offered late check out the following day. Never was I informed parking is based hourly and I would be charged $120 to valet for a one night stay. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visited with Family Given all the past reviews of many SPG properties in Manhattan, I was keeping my expectations in check. However, I was very pleased with my experience (even though the front of the hotel seems to be under construction), and Mr Smalls was very helpful during the check-in. Lastly, my status was acknowledged and rewarded appropriately. April 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay in new york ever We usually stay at the westin times square, but decided to experiment, what a mistake! the windows and doors did not prevent noise and we had the worst night of sleep ever. sirens, ice machine, unknown machine sounds. never had this problem at other nyc hotels or in times square! would not stay here again. front desk person did not ask me how my stay was, so i didn't bother telling him. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay at The Westin Grand Central I was so impressed with The Westin Grand Central. Not only was I there for a work meeting, but I made my work trip into a vacation with my mom and stayed at The Westin Grand Central for a couple of extra days. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel! The location is prime. Walking distance to all of the hot spots. The concierge was fantastic and never steered us wrong. They even sent us complimentary champagne to one of the restaurants we went to! We were very impressed. Loida, who worked at the front/check-in desk was outstanding. Within 5 minutes of arriving on The Westin Grand Central property she was already calling my mom and I by our first names and was very friendly. She helped us check out at the end of our stay and followed up on a question that we had asked her previously, to make sure that we were taken care of. Earlier that day we had asked her where we could find a luggage store since I needed an extra bag to take home all of my NYC purchases. At the end of the day, when we were checking out she followed up and even helped me cut the tags out of my new items. She was outstanding! The group who worked with us for the meeting were very attentive. Everything was where it needed to be when it needed to be there. I was very impressed and would be happy to stay at The Westin Grand Central again any time! March 22, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T20:02:04.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_3789, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>