纽约中央车站威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 东 42 街 212 号
  • 邮政编码 10017
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not feel like a valued spg platinum member I usually have great experiences at SPG hotels and I have been a platinum member for 7 years in a row. I hate to say it but this hotel was very lacking. My room was nice enough but upon closer examination I noticed human hair on the walls of the bathroom and on the counter. the service was also extremely slow. I asked for some q-tips to be sent up twice as it wasn't in the room as normal but nothing was brought. I just gave up. I am spoiled by my platinum benefits usually but at this hotel I received none. I just didn't feel like a valued customer. I sent an email to the manager to express my concerns but received no response at all. Overall, pretty disappointed with this hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor repeat customer service I've used this hotel a lot - at least 8 times in the last 3 years. After a 6 night stay in room 2917 from June 21 to June 26 I accidentally left one of my business suits hanging in the wardrobe - it was a bespoke suit costing a lot of money. I then returned to New York and to the Grand Central again on July 5 to stay another night and asked about my suit and whether anyone knew what had happened to it. Mysteriously it had simply disappeared and there was no trace. Not good enough really given I am an SPG member, you have my email and, personal address and credit card details and no one thought to call me! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thon Hotel has great features Very good. The best place for hat you want on Manhatten. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Very nice and clean; the staff are friendly and welcoming July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by smelly bathroom Stinky bathroom..called down for a musty, mildewy smell and asked for bathroom to be cleaned again....still stinky for entire stay. Room not ready at check in time. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel We stay at your hotel every year and its always great. The beds are amazing and the location is great. The only thing that would be better is if there was a breakfast offered either in a voucher or something else from the eating area. Other then that its fantastic! July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few fumbles We've stayed at the Westin before and had great service. This time there were a few fumbles. We accepted a room with a pull out couch for my kids because it had a great view. We asked to have linens delivered before we went out to watch the fireworks and when we got back hours assistance refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific price you paid for the hotel do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names Review Title* Example: This hotel has great features Your Review*later- no linens. So we called down. We got sheets, but no blankets. So we called down. Also, we asked if it was possible to have 4 spoons to eat some ice cream we bought. We were told, of course, but had to call down a second time to have them delivered. I was surprised. That said, we had a great trip and the valet staff was great. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience with front desk I traveled with my father in law. I booked a two double beds room but when I arrived the front desk give me a king size bed room. When I came back to front desk and told the staff I booked a two double beds room. I was met with rudeness and a front deck clerk. She just told me the king size room is correct and refused to see my reservation again. Finally, I have to call the SPG customer service to solve this issue. July 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>