Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not repeat Of all the W hotels I stayed this hotel is the one I definitely would not repeat. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic! Came to Portland to celebrate my birthday. Decided to stay at the Westin because it's a Starwood property. The room was nice and spacious! The bed was super comfy and everything was nice and clean. The front desk staff sent up a cheese platter, bottle of champagne and vouchers to their restaurant with a card saying happy birthday and to let them know if I needed anything. The staff were very kind and knowledgable. The breakfast the following morning in the restaurant was fast service and the French toast was scrumptious. Will definitely come back here next time I need to stay in Portland. Thanks Westin! April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing atmosphere This hotel is located in the heart of the arts district in Portland, ME that is within walking distance to many restaurants and event facilities. It is extremely clean and has wonderful staff! There is also one of the nicest lounges with incredible views of the city on the top floor. April 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice,but one thing The hotel is located close to Old Port and restaurants. The staff was helpful. I enjoyed my stay. The one thing that would preclude me from staying here again was that no one came to make up our room. We were out the entire day and no signs were left on the door, but no maid service what so ever. When I brought it up to the front desk before check out, the woman there just said "ok" like it didn't matter. I thought that was pretty poor service. March 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I stayed at this hotel for a conference that had multiple simultaneous streams of talks. The conference meeting rooms are scattered all over the place and very poorly signed so you waste an inordinate amount of time trying to find them. Several are entirely too small to be used in a conference setting; some have large posts that obscure the audiences' view of the screen. The grand ballroom has a balcony and finding the entry to this balcony was nearly impossible. The elevators require you to swipe your room card to go to your floor -- annoying when you have things in your hands. The parking lot is not attached. The food at the restaurants is seriously overpriced for the portions you are given. There are better hotels in Portland and even in Scarborough for this price. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Town for Work Booked a stay here for a conference I was attending in Portland during the week. The staff was extremely courteous and informative. I really felt welcomed on arrival, which was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. I'd definitely recommend it to family and friends. The only thing I'm waiting on is my starpoints for my green choice rewards, which haven't shown up yet. March 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding Room Block What a horrible experience we had with the Westin Portland Harborview. Started out by dealing with 3 different "wedding room block" coordinators. To dealing with the last one- whom I have a laundry list of complaints about. The worst part was that the week of my wedding, I was mostly concerned with my hotel block at the Westin. The Westin holds you accountable for a minimum of rooms per your contract for the room block, which no hotel in the area does. They not only have a minimum that you must worry about filling, but if you don't fulfill your minimum they will charge you for the rooms, EVEN if the hotel is sold out. Just beware if you are trying to have your guest stay at the Westin for your wedding, it was one thing after another from dealing with the block, to guest complaints. To me it was added stress, with a negative outcome. March 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff accountability Staff that were particularly helpful include Steve the Valet and Marty and Chad the shuttle drivers. Great work men! February 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T09:45:18.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_3798, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>