Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed in this hotel. When we arrived valet was short of staff so we had to wait for 10 minutes for someone to valet the car. Also, we reserved a room with a harbor view and you could barely see the harbor. The hotel is actually in the art district and not on the water. The hotel advertises it offers shuttle service to areas within three miles. There was not always someone available to drive the shuttle or the shuttles were tied up with valet runners to get cars. The staff in the bar did not provide good service. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever Westin Portland , ME is one of the best most amazing hotel I have ever stayed in! We checked in the hotel so late at 10:30pm, no Harbor rooms were available and it was my wife's birthday, they offered us a suite instead for the same price as a standard king room! We were so thankful! The staff was outstanding in ever way possible and this was our first time vacationing in PORTLAND, ME!! We will definitely be back to the Westin Portland! Thank you for a welcoming experience and wonderful time. July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Great First time in Portland (and Maine for that matter) and was a little disappointed in the overall experience. When checking in I was asked if I wanted to make a Green Choice. I thought this meant that we would not get new towels every day and since we were only staying there for two nights I thought it would be all right. The following day we went out and stayed out most of the day. When we returned we noticed the bed had not been made and that our trash cans were not emptied. I called to find out why that had not been done and was told that that was part of the Green Choice option. For our choice we received a $5 voucher (one for two nights) that could be used in the restaurant. We used the voucher when leaving (after the second night) and got a free cup of coffee. Won't do that again. The second problem we had was when we were checking out. I called room service and asked for someone to come and pick up our luggage and after 20 minutes we decided to carry our own luggage out since no one had shown up. Overall, could have been better. July 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible staff, no service No housekeeping service. Checked in at 11:30 am, room was ready at 6pm. No Gold Platinum ammenities. Stranded in the hall for an hour while they fixed the electronic door to our room. July 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wished for more I was underwhelmed by the staff here on several occasions. First I called to find out about bathtubs being in room and was told all of them had tubs (my room only had a shower). I asked about getting the airport shuttle as well and was told it ran there every 30 minutes. Once I arrived I was told it was not available and would be 45 minutes until it could pick me up. After checking in I realized I did not have any water bottles in my room. When I called down to service express I was told they'd try to locate some (they weren't sure they had any?!?!) After waiting an hour I called back and got the same response - no water ever arrived and no one ever called back. Definitely not the level of service I've come to expect from Westin. I am supposed to be back in august and seriously considering staying somewhere else based on this experience. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect! We just loved everything! From the moment we pulled up and the valet greeted us to the wonderful lady upon check-out, the staff was phenomenal! Our bed was comfy and cozy, view was outstanding and we haven't a single complaint! Thank you all for all you do and we'll see you again, no doubt! June 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I had a wonderful time during my stay last week. It was buddy's birthday and when we checked in, Valeriia and Kasla made it known and wished him a happy birthday! They were very friendly and welcoming during check-in and even made a handmade birthday card for him and sent up a great gift to the room! Valeriia and Kasla also had great recommendations about the local area and restaurants! Great stay. June 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly situated in Portland's artist district We came to Portland to experience the city and get a sense of the visual arts activity. The Westin accommodated us very well. Our room was clean and modern. The front desk staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. We wished there had been a second chair in the room, and wondered why Wi-Fi cost an extra $10 per day. Also, parking in the adjacent public garage was not discounted for hotel guests as is often the case in other small east coast cities. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:08:12.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_3798, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>