Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect! We just loved everything! From the moment we pulled up and the valet greeted us to the wonderful lady upon check-out, the staff was phenomenal! Our bed was comfy and cozy, view was outstanding and we haven't a single complaint! Thank you all for all you do and we'll see you again, no doubt! June 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I had a wonderful time during my stay last week. It was buddy's birthday and when we checked in, Valeriia and Kasla made it known and wished him a happy birthday! They were very friendly and welcoming during check-in and even made a handmade birthday card for him and sent up a great gift to the room! Valeriia and Kasla also had great recommendations about the local area and restaurants! Great stay. June 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly situated in Portland's artist district We came to Portland to experience the city and get a sense of the visual arts activity. The Westin accommodated us very well. Our room was clean and modern. The front desk staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. We wished there had been a second chair in the room, and wondered why Wi-Fi cost an extra $10 per day. Also, parking in the adjacent public garage was not discounted for hotel guests as is often the case in other small east coast cities. May 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night of stay in Westin Portland ME It was an OK hotel but to be honest I was a bit disappointed given it is a Westin. The staffs were very friendly. They gave me the wrong room number so we have to go down to get another room. They were kind and polite in the whole process. The room was spacious but in the restroom there were no shower gel and soap and shower cap, which I think are quite essential. Though they promptly brought them once we called. I thought it should be standard set up for room keeping. The mirror was a bit dirty. The beds were very comfortable. It was overall a good experience though it could have been better. May 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not repeat Of all the W hotels I stayed this hotel is the one I definitely would not repeat. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic! Came to Portland to celebrate my birthday. Decided to stay at the Westin because it's a Starwood property. The room was nice and spacious! The bed was super comfy and everything was nice and clean. The front desk staff sent up a cheese platter, bottle of champagne and vouchers to their restaurant with a card saying happy birthday and to let them know if I needed anything. The staff were very kind and knowledgable. The breakfast the following morning in the restaurant was fast service and the French toast was scrumptious. Will definitely come back here next time I need to stay in Portland. Thanks Westin! April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing atmosphere This hotel is located in the heart of the arts district in Portland, ME that is within walking distance to many restaurants and event facilities. It is extremely clean and has wonderful staff! There is also one of the nicest lounges with incredible views of the city on the top floor. April 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice,but one thing The hotel is located close to Old Port and restaurants. The staff was helpful. I enjoyed my stay. The one thing that would preclude me from staying here again was that no one came to make up our room. We were out the entire day and no signs were left on the door, but no maid service what so ever. When I brought it up to the front desk before check out, the woman there just said "ok" like it didn't matter. I thought that was pretty poor service. March 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T12:55:17.012-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_3798, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>