Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Portland hotel would always recommend Westin hotels and resorts. The Portland hotel is a great value in town. All we wanted to do and see was within easy walking distance. Although we didn't use it, the hotel shuttle is a great surprise. We saw it in use several times. The lounge on the 15th floor was very nice and the view can help with planning your adventures. My complaint at this hotel is not a small one and certainly is not"not picky" in nature. The parking situation is terrible. Nightly for $34 valet and $25 for self park I believe are the correct rates. Both are excessive but that's not the worst. The wait for car to be retrieved valet is well over 40 minutes when the ticket and attendant both advise 20 minutes and apologize that it will take that long. The reason is that the lot is appx .5 mile from the hotel It seems unfair to both the customer, me and the attendant who catches the brunt of the frustration In this instance, I believe the parking fee should be waved or at least greatly reduced at a minimum for SPG members Other than the parking fiasco, I would say this is on the top 2 or 3 Weston's I have stayed at but with the parking situation, it doesn't make my top 15 as preferred gold. We will return to Portland but if the broken parking is the same, we will use a different hotel in spite of our SPG Gold status. Thx M Schoonover August 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by guest # 203344 My husband and I were on a vacation and looked up a place to stay as we were riding through Portland Maine. We stopped in on our motor cycles and they charged us 529.00 dollars a night. Upon returning home a week later we looked the place up on the internet and the most expensive room we could find there was 350.00 If you are booking this place do it on line prior to going there. August 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Friendly staff, well cared for facility August 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as previous stay We were 'upgraded' to a room with a so-called harbour view but unfortunately the room itself was a standard one. There was a $5 green voucher on our door although we did not choose this option (never have in all our stays with SPG). Returned it to reception. Came back in evening, room was not made. Received $15 food voucher for error. Next day, reminded Reception that we would like room made but when we returned, it was still not done. Room key failed every day for car-park entry/exit. On previous stay, we were offered a drink at Lounge; not this time. Body wash gel seems not to be the standard amenity for this hotel. Karla at reception was the only saving grace with her nice and sweet personality. She was truly aplogetic for these mishaps and I could feel that she meant it and felt really bad about the situation. August 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed in this hotel. When we arrived valet was short of staff so we had to wait for 10 minutes for someone to valet the car. Also, we reserved a room with a harbor view and you could barely see the harbor. The hotel is actually in the art district and not on the water. The hotel advertises it offers shuttle service to areas within three miles. There was not always someone available to drive the shuttle or the shuttles were tied up with valet runners to get cars. The staff in the bar did not provide good service. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever Westin Portland , ME is one of the best most amazing hotel I have ever stayed in! We checked in the hotel so late at 10:30pm, no Harbor rooms were available and it was my wife's birthday, they offered us a suite instead for the same price as a standard king room! We were so thankful! The staff was outstanding in ever way possible and this was our first time vacationing in PORTLAND, ME!! We will definitely be back to the Westin Portland! Thank you for a welcoming experience and wonderful time. July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Great First time in Portland (and Maine for that matter) and was a little disappointed in the overall experience. When checking in I was asked if I wanted to make a Green Choice. I thought this meant that we would not get new towels every day and since we were only staying there for two nights I thought it would be all right. The following day we went out and stayed out most of the day. When we returned we noticed the bed had not been made and that our trash cans were not emptied. I called to find out why that had not been done and was told that that was part of the Green Choice option. For our choice we received a $5 voucher (one for two nights) that could be used in the restaurant. We used the voucher when leaving (after the second night) and got a free cup of coffee. Won't do that again. The second problem we had was when we were checking out. I called room service and asked for someone to come and pick up our luggage and after 20 minutes we decided to carry our own luggage out since no one had shown up. Overall, could have been better. July 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible staff, no service No housekeeping service. Checked in at 11:30 am, room was ready at 6pm. No Gold Platinum ammenities. Stranded in the hall for an hour while they fixed the electronic door to our room. July 6, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:45:54.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_3798, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>