ウェスティン・ポートランド・ハーバーヴュー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 04101
  • メイン,
  • ポートランド
  • 157 High Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great bed Great bed. Hotel needs improvement but it's not bad for Portland. January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The only complaint was the noise from the room above which was handled very nicely and professional by Mark. I also had some billing issues and Michael the night audit supervisor was able to assist me right away. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay for Christmas! Staff was incredibly kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Food service was excellent, and food quality very good. Rooms were first class, beautiful, comfortable bed with superior quality linens. The room soaps and shampoos were spa quality…as someone who goes to top quality spas regularly, I appreciate excellent products. All in all, an incredible bargain for what to me was a 5 star product. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/great rooms Stayed for our 50th anniversary and this hotel was an important part of a memorable experience for us. Amenities were first class and everything we were interested in were in walking distance. We definitely recommend this for a very enjoyable stay. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding time at this Portland Property This hotel was excellent. We were upgraded to a suite and the room on the 14th floor was amazing. Great views and nicely appointed. Had drinks and dessert at C2 restaurant as well as an excellent breakfast the next day as well. Homemade corned beef and hash were tremendous. They had a very large gym setup which I used and the whole place was very well laid out. We walked to Old Port but it is located closer to the Art districts. We had a great stay and will definitely return to this property. October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Tried to checkin at 4 (checkin time is 3). Was told the room wasn't ready and that they would call when it was. Took our bags and attached phone number to them. Still hadn't heard from hotel at 6:30 so I called them and was told the room still wasn't ready because of ongoing problems with housekeeping! At 8:00 we still hadn't heard anything from hotel but we walked back anyway. We were told they had tried to call but had the wrong number. This was incorrect because we could see the right number that was attached to our bags. So five hours after checkin we were able to get a key. I understand that sometimes things happen that are out of the hotels control but this was unacceptable and certainly changed our plans!! The room was clean and comfortable. Not sure that we will stay here again however. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home From the moment I pulled up to the door everyone knew my name. The staff is always on top of things, very professional, polite, helpful and caring. Taylor & Jacquelyn( Bar Managers), Bruce( Manager), Jen (Relations) right down to the parking Sean ( Manager) Steve also was great. All I can say, if my Wife is Happy and she was, you get a 10 for sure!! October 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff didn't seem to care when a problem is found When we first checked in, everything was great. Nice people who tried to make everything perfect, but when I notice hair in the shower and the bathroom floor was dirty, they said they would have a person take care of it, but nothing was done. September 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T05:44:31.568-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_3798, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>