ウェスティン・ポートランドハーバーヴュー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 04101
  • メイン,
  • ポートランド
  • 157 High Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for dogs and the people who love them We stayed 1 Saturday night in January 2015 with our 2 Bernese mountain dogs. I called the hotel before booking to make sure that they would allow bigger dogs (over 40 pounds). The staff- from the valets, the kind and engaging young man who helped with our bags, and the check-in folks at the front desk- were all very welcoming (to us and the dogs) and very helpful. Having to valet park (and not have access to stuff we left in the car) was the only downside from a "dog-owner" perspective. There was a small park close by (Congress Street side) where we could walk the dogs. It looked like not everyone picked up after their pets in the park, so it might be helpful for the hotel to supply pick-up bags to guests who forget them. The rooms were clean, spacious, quiet, comfortable, and well appointed. The elevators were large and well lit and even our younger dog had no fear issues getting in and out. The staff provided gourmet (lobster shaped) treats for our dogs, as well as "heavenly" dog beds. Since our dogs are large the dog beds were more like pillows. We put two of the beds together between our beds and covered them with a sheet that we brought with us. Our younger dog loved lounging on her new cushions. It was great to have a fridge for our dogs' food. The rain shower and "heavenly" beds were very relaxing (hint: if you don't want to get your hair wet bring your own shower cap or ask the hotel to provide one for you). The room design is very modern and somehow I managed to bang by elbow on the edge of the rectangular handle on the closet- so be careful of that. The eat well stay well package was a good deal. The staff at Congress Squared let us use our credit for take out (instead of dining in the restaurant) so we could eat in our room with our dogs. That made it so much easier for us and the food was delicious. We even had the option for late check out on Sunday, but we left early to avoid the freezing rain that was predicted. We would recommend this hotel if you are travelling with dogs and want to stay someplace "cushy" where the staff (and most of the guests) will adore your four-legged friends (and who wouldn't want that?). The hotel is basically across the street from the State Theater, so it's a really convenient place to stay if you're going to see a concert there. As beautiful as the hotel is, it was really the staff that made our stay so enjoyable and memorable. They went above and beyond to help in any way they could (e.g., the valet helped set up the ramp to the car that we use for our older dog). Our stay was a real treat for all of us, and we are very grateful to the staff for being so kind and gracious. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay I attended a corporate holiday party/fund raiser event here and the service was top notch. The food was delicious, service was friendly and attentive and the staff was helpful. The room was clean and warm, and the beds were amazingly comfortable. January 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the "Westin" Standard During a recent stay at the Westin Hotel, I was surprised at the dishonest service I received from the moment we saw the view of our room to the time I checked out. To start it all off, during my check-in the front office declined my SPG number and stated that my stay does not qualify for any points since it was purchased through Expedia. This was extremely disappointing given that I was not notified in any way prior to my arrival. I did not want this to affect my stay and decided to not make a big deal out if it and went straight up to the room. Our room was supposed to be a Harbor view room (Paid extra for that feature) and ended up facing a parking lot and a building that was blocking the whole view. Once again, I decided this was not worth me arguing with the hotel and wanted to enjoy my stay in Portland as it was our one year anniversary and we were staying for one night only. At around 5 PM, room service shows up with a cheese plate (not platter) containing 6 crackers, 2 small pieces of cheese and a few cheese curds, along with honey and 2 beers (I wish I can upload the picture I took of it here). I was quite disappointed as I made the arrangement for a cheese platter and ended up with a plate that is definitely not the standard of a Westin Hotel. The Cheese platter and beer was pre-arranged with the concierge as a "Package" they can provide us with. I did not want to make a big deal out of the situation and went out to our Anniversary dinner. A few hours later, I received a notification from Amex that a new hold was placed on my card with the sum of $50 (There was an initial hold of $50 once we checked in). I immediately called the hotel while at dinner to question the charge, they notified me that the cheese platter was $74.29. At this point, I had to say something and question why was the charge so high for such a small and unappetizing plate. Upon returning to the hotel, I spoke to the front desk and the lady saw the picture I previously took of the cheese platter and agreed that it is not worth $74.29 and the charge was over-priced. She immediately credited a portion of the amount that brought the room service to $40, which I still thought was high for what we received. All in all, it was such an unpleasant stay filled with disappointment. I had the chance to book at other hotels but thought my expectations will definitely be met at the Westin. I wanted this to be a special trip; however, I was extremely disappointed and this was definitely not the Standard of a Westin Hotel. I also believe that at no point should a hotel think it would be a good idea to take advantage of a situation and charge a ridiculous amount for something they couldn't properly deliver on. That is customer service 101 in the hospitality industry..... Will definitely stay somewhere else next time.. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Great Food! Hotel was quite busy and cars were lined up for valet's when we arrived. They were very apologetic for the wait. Check-in was smooth and quick. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff in bar were great although drink prices a little high. Staff at breakfast were also exceptional. This will be my new go-to hotel in the Portland area. Ginny P in rooms is awesome! January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Dear Bruce, This was the first Christmas that my wife and I had ever been alone (over 27 years). We chose to stay at your hotel as we love to visit Portland and had stayed at that location prior to it becoming a Westin. We read great reviews about the hotel and they were all right on! I would like to recognize one individual who truly helped us arrange our two days and provided us with a pleasant surprise. Her name is Caitlin. Although we never had the opportunity to meet in person, she was extremely helpful through several email exchanges. We arrived on Christmas afternoon. We started out having massages at the spa, a drink at the restaurant bar, dinner later at the restaurant and a final nightcap in the lounge upstairs. The entire experience was one which we’ll never forget and look forward to staying there again. Caitlin knew of the rough year we’d had and was very sincere and helpful beyond our expectations. Thank you both for a wonderful way to spend Christmas! Sincerely, Barry Armstrong December 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum -- Who Cares at the Westin Portland? never recognized 'platinum' status at check-in. when ask about hotel's breakfast policy for platinum the response was 'oh, you're platinum?' even with that he never upgrade the room for a one night stay on a Sunday night check in. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Ready For Primetime! A potentially perfectly renovated historical hotel in the heart of the Portland Arts District. Many employees including some in management positions do not know how to fix problems or interact with the public. There is no concern for guest schedules and the importance of time. For example, a one hour wait for valet to retrieve car; a full day/s to get housekeeping items and services. AC's blow directly on beds which is uncomfortable. Some rude employees and others extremely helpful. Communication among hotel staff is needed. Slow checkout with hotel confusion about bill. Internet keeps cutting off/not reliable. Room service horrible although C2 restaurant is terrific. Had to beg to get sheets changed after week stay. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin experience ever! Great staff! First, let me say that this was a beautiful hotel. New, clean, ideally located, and very modern while still having a traditional feel. Rooms were very spacious and well appointed. Most importantly however was the staff. Upon check in, the staff was very prompt, courteous and thanked me several times by acknowledging my SPG status (which really isn't even that high!). I felt very appreciated. However, the next morning was when service really shined. Jen (Jennifer) was the most helpful hotel employee I have EVER encountered. It was a slow, rainy morning at the hotel and she took the time to take my wife, myself and our two children to the hotel's very popular top level lounge/restaurant which boasts an incredible view of the harbor. It didn't open until much later in the afternoon, but she asked if we wanted to see the view. We did, and she took us up, and we all enjoyed a great conversation about multiple topics. Her nametag indicated that her "Passion" was "people", and it showed throughout. She is truly the epitome of a full customer service oriented staff member. It finished off our one night stay perfectly, and honestly started off our New England trip in the best possible way. She definitely needs to be commended for her winning personality and love of her job! It's what sets the Westin brand apart in my opinion. We look forward to staying here again next year on our annual Maine trip! November 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>