Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad customer service This Westin hotel first time I stay so disappointed . We asked for wake up call on 7 am but didn't get any wake up call in next morning and we spoke to manager :Rudy Reyes to complaint this he even didn't say sorry and said the system told him been did the wake call but that's was not true me and my friend both can approved the phone didn't call for wake up call . Also I so surprised the manager so poor service he knows we rush going to airport he even tried to fire with us and didn't said sorry . I can't believe this the well name hotel can have this bad service manager working there . I have stay with Westin hotel all time first time had this experience! I love Westin hotel I really want some one can check this issue I just had and keep good service in this Houston downtown Westin hotel . September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Westin Made my business trip pleasant September 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not what I expect Staff was not up to the standards I expect. In most Starwood hotels, staff makes a point of making a statement about my platinum status, making me feel special and welcomed. That was not the case at this property. Typically, I find the staff at Starwood properties to be very accommodating, but not here. I will avoid staying at this property again. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I always stay at this hotel when attending the Astros baseball games as it is across the street. I enjoy the room; especially the fact that there is a ceiling fan. The person who checked me in went above and beyond. All of the staff is very professional and friendly. I will most definitely return and recommend this hotel to others. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a perfect stay This is my go to hotel in Houston. Clean, modern, fantastic service, and they always go above and beyond to take care of me. Great location and food too! May 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but... This hotel is located directly across the street from Minute Maid Park. It was easy to find, the valet parking was efficient, and they ran down to retrieve an item we forgot in the vehicle. The check-in was not smooth. We were assigned a room on the 10th floor, then when I asked if that was a Jr King Suite we were switched to a 2nd floor room. The lady at the reception desk ran my credit card and it was Approved, but then she switched us to a 4th floor room and ran my credit card again for approval. The room on the 4th floor faced the Atrium and was very noisy. There were ear plugs provided in the room, ostensibly for construction noise from neighboring sites, but probably because of the noise from the Atrium. We ordered room service twice, and both times had to wait for something that was missing from the order. I'm not impressed with this hotel. Probably would not stay here again. May 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great room, too noisy The bar in the lobby will keep you up if you are a light sleeper. They provide ear plugs in the room so they are aware of the problem. You can still feel the bass from the music they are playing. Which they play until late in the night. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rudy & Staff were GREAT! Stayed Friday and Saturday night, and attended Astros game at Minute Maid Park on Sunday afternoon for Mother's Day. Upon arrival, Valet Staff was very attentive to our family needs (traveling with a 5 year old and 4 year old). Young man (16 years old, cannot remember his name) was very helpful in getting our luggage to the room, and had a sense of joy and hospitality about him all weekend! On Sunday morning, Westin Staff allowed us to leave our luggage with Front Desk after check-out, so we could attend the Astros game that afternoon. Upon arrival back at the Westin after the game (about 5:00pm), Rudy and his Staff had a fun surprise for our two kids! They had taken pictures of their four little stuffed animals, pretending like they had helped out in the back office. Our kids got a huge kick out of that, and it really topped off a great trip! Thank you again to Rudy and his Staff for making this a great family trip, helping us to feel welcome, and attending to our needs. We will definitely staff at the Westin Downtown Houston for ALL of our future trips to see the Astros play! May 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:05.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_3799, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>