The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club

  • Playa Blanca at Puntacana Resort & Club
  • Punta Cana,
  • La Altagracia
  • Dominikanische Republik
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXCELLENT. GREAT FOR MEETINGS. GREAT FOR FAMILY VACATIONS. ECO PARK JUST BEAUTIFUL A MUST SEE EXPERIENCE. SERVICE 100% EXCELLENT. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Trip There are six girls in my family and we go on a trip every year to a different destination. Our trip to Punta Cana has been the best so far thanks to the Westin and it's staff. Kenia, Katherine, Carlos, Fransisco, and Victor all made this trip the best trip ever. If and when I go back to Punta Cana I couldn't imagine staying anywhere else besides the Westin. The room, pool, food, and staff were more than excellent. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Vacation Experience We absolutely loved the Westin Punta Cana, our first visit to the DR and this hotel exceeded our expectations. The hote was very clean, the pool refreshing, the ocean was delightful and the staff the best part. All of the staff members exhibited a positive, caring and generally friendly attitude. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relaxation I am a Lifetime Platinum with over 1200 nights under my SPG belt and have been to SPG Hotels the world over. As far as relaxation goes, during off-season, this is an exquisite place to spend a vacation. Our Suite faced the water, was extremely large with a huge balcony on either side. With the door closed you heard nothing. The overall staff, from the reception desk to the concierge to the bar staff, to the restaurant staff, to house cleaning to the bellman and even security - all extremely interested in your enjoying yourself and doing whatever it takes to make that happen. The setting is superb and being an enclosed setting, most everything is at your disposal and you are fully protected - even if you are just out riding a bike - though being at the Spa is much more relaxing. Having traveled around the world three times, I would have to say that ALL the staff were ALL extremely pleasant, helpful, and there to make sure they did everything possible to make your stay there an extremely pleasant one. I would gladly go back a second time. Hats off to the management who truly keep everything together and continually present an extremely wonderful resort! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by family vacation The Westin PuntaCana met and exceeded my expectations. The resort is new and as such, in supurb/pristine condition. The latest in technology. Everything extremely clean and all extremely friendly. always treated like Kings/Queens. The front desk manager and his staff were always 100% accomodating and seemingly enjoyed making their guests happy. Cannot say enough! Also, Melvin, and others, became "friends", I want to go back and visit them! We were told "my pleasure" after saying thank you for many things....We want staff to know we appreciated that and it was indeed "our" pleasure! April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Much Needed Getaway We really wanted to show our appreciation for two employees at this hotel. First off there was Kenia (Mi passion - Musica). She was very personable and that type if personality definitely compliments the front desk area well. She was a true delight and was helpful. Secondly, words cannot express the customer service and responsiveness that my husband and I received from Ersita from housekeeping whose Mi Passion - Service was totally evident from her aiding me with my sunburn issue and ensuring that we stayed well hydrated each and every day. Every staff member was pleasant however these two stood out in our minds. I would have to say that the hotel should provide WiFi in areas other than the lobby. This caused alot of trips to the lobby to get connected. It is a resort so at minimum WiFi should definitely be seriously considered so guests can relax in their rooms or within the resort. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so nice you won't want to leave! This is our second visit to this resort within 8 months and it still doesn't disappoint. The hotel is modern, beautiful, and well kept, and the pool and beach are spectacular. The restaurants and bars make great food and good drinks with a superb atmosphere. Don't miss out on the Dominican food night. It's well worth the price. The staff at this resort go over the top and will meet any and all of your needs with a lot of enthusiasm and a great smile. They truly love tourists and it shows. They also have a great shuttle service so you don't have to rent a car. The resort area is also close to an Ecological park worth exploring with small natural pools you can swim in. I can't say enough good things about this place. I almost hesitate to write this review because I want to keep this hotel a secret, but they truly deserve the best compliments and we will most certainly return! :) April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful relaxing vacation! We wanted to get away and just relax with no stress. This place is exactly the place to go for relaxation. The service people are absolutely wonderful and always willing to help you with anything. Rooms very comfortable and clean. There is not a whole lot to do at the resort itself, other than the beach and pool, but if you want you can go offsite like we did and go on a Segway tour, which was fun! The shuttle into the village was nice and convenient. There is a great grocery store there as well as several good restaurants. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:33:09.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_3805, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>