The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club

  • Playa Blanca at Puntacana Resort & Club
  • Punta Cana,
  • La Altagracia
  • Dominikanische Republik
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by froze in our room Our room was kept at 19.5 degrees centigrade which is 67 degree F. Anytime we were in our room, we shivered and felt extremely uncomfortable. We called the engineer who said everything was fine; it was NOT fine!!! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Resort We had a wonderful week at the Westin Puntacana Resort. The staff was very cheerful and accommodating. Not everyone's English was the best but I really appreciated their friendly demeanor and effort to make us comfortable. Both the beach and pool area were great places to relax. We dined at all of the restaurants at the entire resort and would highly recommend La Yola at the Marina and Brassa Grill at the the Westin. Both very romantic settings with excellent food and service. Would also recommend the short shuttle ride to the Ecological Center on the property to swim in the freshwater pools. Lastly, spend a day at La Cana to use their beautiful beach, pool and spa. We spent an entire Saturday there (when the Westin got a little crowded) and walked back to the Westin at dusk along the La Cana Course and beach. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Vacation Great stay, staff was responsive, activities were fun and location was beautiful. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We had a GREAT time staying at Westin PuntaCana for our family vacation. All the staff were very young and friendly. The food was cooked perfect every time we ordered at dinner and the atmosphere was very relaxing,although the breakfast buffet was not very warm for 3 mornings, but the selections had a nice variety to it. The beach is beautiful, and the water was crystal clear and was certainly the most memorable part of the trip and the wonderful staff service surrounding it added to the great experience, just wished that the Kale build up on the beach would be cleared away as it created some very strong odors and was not very fun to step in going into the water. Just wished that there were more fun activities to do inside the Westin on the days that it rained there as people would just be indoors without much to do as the beach and pool are not good when it's raining. The Wi-Fi access could definitely be improved as the more people connected to it, the slower it got, to the point where you couldn't even connect. But I loved how the range of the Wi-Fi reached all the way out to the beach. All in all, it was a wonderful experience and we would definitely recommend it to others and return. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like paradise Clean, beautiful design, and relatively new hotel in an ideal location made our time in Punta Cana ideal. Staff became friends when seeing them every day while they catered to our every request. January 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Hotel Needs immediate attention The hotel needs more management to oversea the property and restaurants. The beach and pool area don't have enough chairs to accommodate all the guests during busy travel times. The food is not good January 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, new facility but one big thing missing The Westin Punta Cana is a new, lovely property. We had two rooms, one "regular" and one an upgraded suite; both were well-appointed, spotlessly clean and generally quiet. We very much appreciated the upgrade, which was given because our second room wasn't ready an hour and 45 minutes after check in time. We encountered some service issues during our five day stay but for the most part, they were eventually taken care of. A big shout out to Manny, who seemed to be everywhere when we needed help and who saved the day on more than one occasion. The free transportation offered by the resort works great and all our drivers were pleasant and professional. If I could change one thing (and award the fifth star), it would be for the resort to add a snack/coffee bar with extended hours. Most resorts of this class have this type of amenity - coffee, iced coffee, cold drinks, light sandwiches/pastries, energy bars, etc. A coffee/energy break in the afternoon would have been wonderful and it just wasn't possible here - aside from the bars and room service, there is only sit-down food and coffee available. I was chatting with the chef and mentioned the idea to him, as many of the families I made friends with agreed that this was a key missing link in their stay. Other than that complaint, we had a wonderful time at the Westin Punta Cana and I would visit again. Thank you. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP TOP TOP !!! Had a wonderful stay in November at the hotel. 7 days of amazing relaxation. Airport : 10min drive F&B : Cocktails and Food are great, Great wine list Staff : Amazing in all areas Bugs - lost of bugs in November but hey...that's part of paradise :) Housekeeping : Rooms are new and kept to a great standard. Had issues with a shower breaking. Within 1hour issue fixed and all in perfect order. Solid management at this location shows. WELL DONE team ! Oh..and the beach !!!!! Bliss :) And people don't bother you !!! December 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:34.276-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_3805, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>