Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff and great facilities From the moment you arrive at the hotel you are received with a large smile and a good welcome. All the facilities of the room were shown by a friendly baggage helper. Drinks were well prepared at the Kite Bar and breakfast with lost of options, all fresh to be served. I recommend! September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing vacations! What a nice place to stay! Everybody was very helpful with us. Alexandra, Crismeiry, Frances and Jason in the Guest Service was always listening for our needs. At the restaurants, Yerredhy, Eusebio and José was taking care of us every night. The place was very nice with an ocean amazing view. At the beach, Melvin, Juan Carlos and Ramon was always there for us. We'll definitely come back one day! September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing! Far Exceeded Expectations My wife and I just returned from a week long escape to the Westin Punta Cana and had an amazing time! The resort was spectacular - great service all week from check-in to check-out! The ocean view suite was spacious, clean, well-equipped and had a great view of the ocean. The resort restaurants were great and the resort was just minutes away from the Punta Cana Village which has very nice restaurants (Bistro, Mama Lucia's, El Burrito to name a few). We had a nightcap at the Cigar Bar and it was a great experience too! I want to make note of a few resort employees who provided exemplary service: Cigar Bar: Victor - very charming and great bartender! Beach Restaurant - Server - Jonathon - great friendly personalized service Beach Restaurant - Manager - Eusebio - very friendly and anticipated our every need (even helped me find my missing sunglasses!) Beach Towel Assistant - Melvin - casually mentioned to him that it was my wife's birthday and he coordinated a delivery of cake and a chorus of happy birthday from several of the staff Just a great experience - 10 out of 10 September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beatiful View All employees very nice and helpful. Hector our bellman was awesome showed us how everything worked and the ins and outs of the entire room. Ramon & Juan took care of keeping our drinks full on the beach. Very friendly and always smiling. Place was very well kept and beautiful. Great Westin experience! August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wedding Ever! We recently returned from a 10-day stay at the Westin Punta Cana. It was our 3rd time to the property, we just love it. The purpose of this trip was a destination wedding attended by 90 of our closest friends and family. Not only is this property amazing and breathtaking, the staff is exceptional and treats you like family. We will definitely be back as will many of our guests. Would especially like to thank Ana who coordinated our wedding, Tomas whom I call my brother and Kenia who always takes care of us. My wife and I both travel a lot and this property and staff are tops in the industry. August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relax This is our 2nd returning to this property and we can't wait to return again. It is paradise, fantastic beach, kind people great service and food, what else do you wish for. August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for a relaxing get away I do work for Starwood, but I reviewed this hotel like a visitor because I was on my vacation, spending my own money. I travel a lot around the world and was excited for my first visit to the Caribbean. This is a special hotel and I have no complaints. This was one of the most welcoming hotels I have stayed at ever. From arrival to departure, the staff was friendly and courteous throughout the hotel. They hired excellent staff and their commitment to service shows. Including the tour company located on property. They have great excursions and set us up for a fun Zip Line experience. From the restaurant staff, to our housekeeper, to the team in the Kids Club, all service was with a smile. These are the areas I had the most interactions and feel most confident in speaking to during our stay. First, the restaurant servers were very nice and welcoming in all the outlets, including pool side. I felt they were attentive without hovering and were never far from any of their tables. Second, the rooms are very comfortable and spacious. The cool floor was a welcome retreat after walking in the heat. Our room was very well maintained. I always appreciate the extra touches like putting my son's bear on the bed waiting for his return to the room. Third, if you have kids, they have a wonderful team in the Kids Club who are very attentive to the kids. Even calling my son by name a few days later after he was in the club. It is easy to use, just drop them off and let them know any important details about where you will be. He was in when I went scuba diving and when my wife went to the spa. They threw a birthday party for another little girl and rounded up other children to attend for a fun memory for her. While I did talk about the Kids Club, this is a great hotel for both families and couples. They do a great job of separating space designated for kids and those only for adults, like the Cigar Bar. There were many couples at the hotel, so I felt that both families and couples can be equally served well at the Westin Punta Cana. This is a beautiful resort on a quiet stretch of the beach with a protected Ecological Reserve within the development that is just a free shuttle ride away. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing retreat without feeling like you are stacked on top of guests from other hotels, then this is a great place for you. There are large stretches of empty, undeveloped beach fronts that allow you to enjoy a truly Caribbean beach experience. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The experience The hotel is fantastic. They're so many reasons I'd recommend this place to anyone. From the people who enjoy serving there guests, to the food, beautiful layout of the hotel, the great air conditioning which is so important, the drinks and food, attention to detail, anticipating needs, following through and kept promises.....A special shout out to our server Levis who was phenomenal and made our vacation spectacular. The attentiveness, care, and genuine interest was amazing. By far really felt like a home away from home. And a true place to feel valued. I'll be coming back every year with a lot of more people. Thank you to Levis and the rest of the westin crew for making this a perfect trip Sincerely, Donald June 12, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:59:38.087-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3805, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>