空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relax This is our 2nd returning to this property and we can't wait to return again. It is paradise, fantastic beach, kind people great service and food, what else do you wish for. August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for a relaxing get away I do work for Starwood, but I reviewed this hotel like a visitor because I was on my vacation, spending my own money. I travel a lot around the world and was excited for my first visit to the Caribbean. This is a special hotel and I have no complaints. This was one of the most welcoming hotels I have stayed at ever. From arrival to departure, the staff was friendly and courteous throughout the hotel. They hired excellent staff and their commitment to service shows. Including the tour company located on property. They have great excursions and set us up for a fun Zip Line experience. From the restaurant staff, to our housekeeper, to the team in the Kids Club, all service was with a smile. These are the areas I had the most interactions and feel most confident in speaking to during our stay. First, the restaurant servers were very nice and welcoming in all the outlets, including pool side. I felt they were attentive without hovering and were never far from any of their tables. Second, the rooms are very comfortable and spacious. The cool floor was a welcome retreat after walking in the heat. Our room was very well maintained. I always appreciate the extra touches like putting my son's bear on the bed waiting for his return to the room. Third, if you have kids, they have a wonderful team in the Kids Club who are very attentive to the kids. Even calling my son by name a few days later after he was in the club. It is easy to use, just drop them off and let them know any important details about where you will be. He was in when I went scuba diving and when my wife went to the spa. They threw a birthday party for another little girl and rounded up other children to attend for a fun memory for her. While I did talk about the Kids Club, this is a great hotel for both families and couples. They do a great job of separating space designated for kids and those only for adults, like the Cigar Bar. There were many couples at the hotel, so I felt that both families and couples can be equally served well at the Westin Punta Cana. This is a beautiful resort on a quiet stretch of the beach with a protected Ecological Reserve within the development that is just a free shuttle ride away. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing retreat without feeling like you are stacked on top of guests from other hotels, then this is a great place for you. There are large stretches of empty, undeveloped beach fronts that allow you to enjoy a truly Caribbean beach experience. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The experience The hotel is fantastic. They're so many reasons I'd recommend this place to anyone. From the people who enjoy serving there guests, to the food, beautiful layout of the hotel, the great air conditioning which is so important, the drinks and food, attention to detail, anticipating needs, following through and kept promises.....A special shout out to our server Levis who was phenomenal and made our vacation spectacular. The attentiveness, care, and genuine interest was amazing. By far really felt like a home away from home. And a true place to feel valued. I'll be coming back every year with a lot of more people. Thank you to Levis and the rest of the westin crew for making this a perfect trip Sincerely, Donald June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience My boyfriend and I stayed at the resort for 4 nights and were blown away by the entire experience! The entire staff was exceptional and we would absolutely love to stay here again! We ate at the restaurant downstairs for almost every meal( we love buffets) and every night we got Levis as our server, HE WAS AMAZING. Best service we have received in a while, he always made sure we were having the best time and was always prompt at answering any questions. They were all so personal and went above and beyond every one of our expectations, we thank you for the best vacation we have ever been on! June 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor SPG Recgonition This was my second stay at this hotel. My first stay in 2014 when the hotel first opened was excellent. SPG recognition was much better than expected, service was attentive at the beach and pool area and rooms were clean and comfortable. When I returned for my second stay (June, 2016) I had high expectations in all areas. I was severely disappointed this time around. SPG recognition was nonexistent, to the point I had to ask the front dest staff that was checking me in if they even had my number on file. The response, a simple "yes". The service at the beach and pool was up and down. It would be good one day then hit and miss the next. I most likely will not return to this Westin for a third stay. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is Exactly Why SPG is Amazing! This property is Amazing. It knocks your socks off from the moment you step out of the shuttle with gorgeous site lines from the open lobby, over the pool, to the turquoise ocean water and never stops. The landscaping is beautiful, adding color and dimension to the property... The Westin has 3 restaurants (and a few bars that have food) on property- either by the pool, by the ocean or near the lobby. And each of the serves fantastic food. The hotel layout is a huge "U" with all the rooms overlooking the pool and some view of the ocean. And with the pools lit up at night, the views are perfect, night and day. All this says nothing about the amazing staff and service. I was there for 4 nights and many staff learned our names quickly. Everyone was beyond friendly- they made you feel they were truly invested in your experience. Alexandra at the concierge desk contacted me early to check-in with my wishes and she become a "magic genie" working miracles making my vacation a thing of dreams. I can't thank her enough for everything she did from recommendations, to reservations, to special accommodations. She was amazing and deserves recognition for all the work she does. Tomas at the bellhop station made sure we were always organized and getting to our outings on time; he was alway happy to see us and easily brought a smile to our faces We were happy to call him a friend. David and Kassandra at the lobby restaurant made my brother's birthday extra fun with special recognition in songs and drums. Any meal where we saw them was always fun and entertaining. (all the staff at the resort were of note! I can't stop singing their praises). The food was amazing. For breakfast, you had your pick of American style, European style or Dominican style breakfasts- options in hot and cold fare... Lots of juices, fruits, and pastries PLUS churros. For Lunch and dinner options always included fish, chicken, pork, meat and vegetarian options. I highly recommend the fish in coconut sauce. And if you come hungry, get the bbq platter at the grill! Mosquitoes in the DR are horrific and easily the worst part of the trip. The Westin does mosquito remediation. We never had a big problem eating outside at any of the restaurants with some bug spray. In fact the staff that manages the landscaping, water/rain maintenance and upkeep deserves major kudos. The grounds are tranquil and immaculate. I was regularly entertained by the green heron whom has made the property his home, brown pelicans over the ocean shallows and numerous royal terns and killjoys flying around. None would be there if the area was coated in too many chemicals or non-native vegetation. Truly awesome. In short, I can't recommend this resort enough... It's close to the airport, you have options in the resort and around the area. The staff is beyond fantastic - truly caring about your stay and wellbeing while visiting. The food is yummy. The local environment is breathtaking. And the views are reason enough to come.. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin treats you like family This was our second stay at the Westin in Punta Cana. Our first stay was in the summer of 2014. This trip we stayed 10 nights and again stayed in the truly astounding Punta Cana Suite. It is a spacious and lovely suite with amazing balconies and views!! Like our first stay, the real stand out at this resort is the staff. Jessica Giraldo Gonzalez in guest relations assisted us well prior to our visit ensuring we were able to get the Punta Cana Suite and she also assisted with a number of our other requests. Her attention to detail provided us the comfort in knowing our stay would be amazing. Once we arrived, the staff really shined. Johan, one of our waiters from 2014 was still at the Westin and he went out of his way to help us throughout, not just when we were eating at Brassa. Likewise, the staff who greeted and seated you at brunch and at Brassa were extremely warm and friendly. Ineska was so very kind to us. Likewise, Ana, and all of the lovely women and men who greeted us in the mornings made our stay amazing. The waitstaff was very gracious. On one occasion, my wife did not like her entree at dinner--Flete quickly remedied the situation in a most attentive way. When I say that the staff treat you like family I truly mean it. The always had smiles on their faces, and would say con placer or con gusto, basically translating to with great pleasure. We found the beach to be relaxing and the resort to be very tranquil and quiet during our stay--just what we wanted. It was with sadness that we departed after 10 nights, leaving our Dominican brothers and sisters who made our stay so wonderful. If you want relaxation, beauty, and a staff that aims and succeeds in pleasing, then this is the place!! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience - special shout out to Thomas My husband and I just got back from a four night stay at the Westin Punta Cana. The property is breath-taking. From the moment you disembark from your transportation, you are met with a beautiful view and friendly staff. We were greeted right away by Thomas, who was so friendly and welcoming. He showed us to our amazing room (just awesome view) and took the time to show us all the amenities and how everything worked. We saw Thomas each day after that and he helped us constantly - from making transportation arrangements to answering our questions, to inquiring about our day and our stay, to actually picking us up one night after an amazing dinner at Lo Yola. He deserves recognition for his amazing service. The resort was quiet and tranquil. There is easy transportation to Punta Cana Village and all the restaurants there, and to Lo Yola, the spa, and several golf courses. We only ate breakfast at the resort and the buffet was good. The staff reached out to us prior to our trip to see if we needed any help with reservations and we made a number of golf, spa and dinner reservations. The pool was beautiful. The drinks were divine. The beach does have a lot of seaweed, but that did not bother us. Overall, this was an extremely relaxing and wonderful stay. May 18, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T09:59:28.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_3805, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>