Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VACATION and hidden gem in FL My fiance and I planned our 1st "real vacation" to Cape Coral, FL and decided on the Westin. After looking at the pictures on line and reading the reviews, this place sounded and looked fantastic ! AND IT WAS !!!!!!! I will say that there isn't "alot to do on site" if you are the type to keep busy (outside of relaxing by the pool) but this was perfect for us and exactly what we needed. When we did want to do something, we stopped by the lobby and saw Sherry who helped us plan day trips --- one day we went to Captiva and Sanibel, one day we went to Naples and other days we just explored the local area. We can't wait to come back to this amazing/beautiful hotel - thank you for everything !!!!!!!! September 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice gorunds but not much to do on site Nice view and beautiful grounds. The small stripmall they had was underwhelming. The beaches are a drive away you can take a ferry but no cant not walk there. Wish the marina offered more variety to hotel guest price wise. Other then that its a great resort to relax but you will have to find most of the activities over the bridge. August 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom could have been cleaner While the staff and facilities of this resort were up to SPG standards unfortunately the cleanliness or lack thereof of the bathroom was not at all what I would expect from a Westin. The ceiling fan was noticeably filthy and that put into question the general cleanliness of the entire room. It appeared the room was simply cleaned as if it were a daily brisk cleaning for an existing guest rather than a deep cleaning for a new guest. August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Beautiful resort and area. Accommodations are adequate. Our stay was in two bedroom, two bath suite. Only issues were when we arrived in the room there weren't enough dishes, glasses and flatware enough for our party of six. Staff was quick to provide the necessary amount of dishes. During our stay we noticed the tile floors being dirty, we had a mid week cleaning by housekeeping and they didn't clean the tile floors or vacuum. We had to swipe the floors ourselves to clean what was missed. Even with these issues we would return and recommend this resort. August 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 8 Day Stay at Cape Coral Marina The hotel has beautiful grounds and facilities. The main lobby is kept up but only general areas. If you looked behind the computers and around the lamps it has never been cleaned. The grounds are kept very well. I was very disappointed with the cleanliness of the rooms, elevators and hallways. There were many spider webs, spiders, and wasp nests right outside the elevators and our room door that we had to dodge. The room was very dusty when we first checked in. Corners of the room very dirty. Beside the fridge it looked like it hadn't been cleaned in many years. I actually had to dust the room myself. It is a real shame for such a lovely resort that could be top notch with a littel extra care to cleanliness. I got the impression that it was definitely understaffed in this area or no one is monitoring this aspect. August 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This resort is great for long weekend getaways and for families The Westin Cape Coral has all the amenities for a fun filled long weekend or vacation. The facilities and grounds are well kept and there are complimentary amenities eg biking. It is the perfect place to relax coupled with the wide range of suites availability with fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities. August 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location I've stayed at this location on multiple occasions and have always been very happy. This time I chose to upgrade to a premium room and was disappointed to find a dirty room with worn furniture, including torn and stained sheets in the Master Bedroom. Nice location but was definitely not worth the money paid, in the future I'll just stay at the Ft Meyers Four Points, its cleaner and much cheaper. July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff is extremely friendly and courteous and the food was excellent. A great place to relax. . July 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:41:42.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>