The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. The resort requests that minors are accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Throroughly enjoyed my stay. Had a wonderful experience at the Westin Cape Coral. The grounds were beautiful. Took a walk around the marina after breakfast each day. Took the water taxi to Ft. Myers beach to watch dolphins from the beach and have a nice lunch. Will definitely go back. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff but Expresso $10... Great hotel, rooms are very nice, great staff. Take the boat to the Ft. Myers beach, nice trip. Very dog friendly place. However, the restaurant (Marker 92) charge $10.60 for a double expresso. Never had an expresso that expensive anywhere in the world. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location Helpful and Friendly Staff May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel SPG upgrade was a pleasant surprise. We got one of the 1-br suite with full kitchen! Staff was great including the front lobby. We did have a leak in the refrigerator, but maintenance repaired it right away. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet Westin standards I know it's only been a Westin 3 weeks, but really the staff on several occasions was clueless. Check in was challenging, as was check out. Had to call front desk for coffee and soap. I excpect better service from Westin. The bikes were excellent! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend This hotel was wonderful, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, it was clean and everyone treated us terrific. The beds were very comfortable the only complaint I had was the pillows were not firm enough but everything else was fantastic!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by no beach no beach a/c hard to operate May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the greatest features I had the best time of my life at the westin hotel I will continue coming back and bring my children the staff met all my needs.the staff were out of this world with kindness I couldn't ask for a better place! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff at this hotel were very kind,courteous,and helpful. Marcos went far beyond our expectations with any questions and/or requests. He is truly an asset to Westin. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by spectacular one of the best places I've ever stayed. Rooms were perfect, large and comfortable with every possible amenity. Views and setting were great. restaurant was great. The location is out of the way and a long way to everything but well worth it. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning Crew needs improvement As i checked into my room I felt the room was not clean. My bathroom sink had small ants in it during my entire stay. I was missing towels . My room was not cleaned Wed or Thursday because the maid came at 5:00pm which I find unacceptable. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel-Great Location Always stay at a Westin if one is available when and where I travel. Ideal location to travel north or south on west coast which is what I needed. Great service, great food, great room and beautiful scenery. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suites Fantastic suites for longer term vacations. Fully functional kitchen and laundry. Nearby amenities and car required. Few towels provided which was strange given everything else was fully stocked. New and clean - certainly worth the upgrade. February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Of Mangroves, Dolphins and such We enjoyed our stay immensely because of the view of the mangroves from our balcony, the view of the boats in the bay, and the view of a dolphin swimming in the bay as we enjoyed our breakfast on the patio of the restaurant. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This hotel was wonderful. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our suite was large and above standard. Beautiful views of the Marina. Restaurents where superb. Would have loved to stay longer than 4 days. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up We were disappointed with our VERY delayed check in. Every morning dealing with our "free breakfast" amounts were different as to what we "owed". Never could get a correct answer. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Start Service - Unique Best service, luxury to the highest power May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay The Hotel location and overall looks and quality were all excellent, the room I had was large and the full kitchen, separate living and sleeping areas were great, the bathroom was very large also. The Hotel was overall excellent, and I loved the room, very little noise and it was large with the full size kitchen area, I had a great time in the room. The gov't rate was also excellent, and the quality of the Hotel was also excellent to include the pool, gym and amenities. The only issues I experienced were with the restaurant, the breakfast menu was horrible, and they seemed to not be able to be flexible, I just wanted plain old ham and cheddar omlete and they seemed to not be able to make it without burning the eggs, and I asked for French toast, which was horrible, they advised me they could not make regular French toast only nasty gluten free French toast. The omlete was burned and there was very little ham or cheddar in it, I counted 4 very tiny pieces of ham and complained to the waiter, but she seemed to be having a bad day and didn't seem to care. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Wanna get away? That's right this is the place. You will feel refreshed when you get back home. The rooms are so nice and the beds will swallow you up and caress you to sleep. Nice quaint places to dine at with reasonable prices. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We have stayed here twice and find it to be almost perfect. Stall very attentive and helpful. Peaceful and tranquil. Haven't used the spa yet. Pool could be a little larger. Restaurant is expensive, but good. Would go back again. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised When I arrived to check in we were met by a very friendly young bellman that helped us with our luggage. He always had a smile for us each time we encountered him during our two day stay. I booked a two double bed room and was a little worried the room would be too small for four, but was told upon check in that we were upgraded to a larger room at no extra charge! The room was extremely comfortable with plenty of leg room. My girls loved the shower and I must say the bathroom was super on space. My only complaints were just three towels were placed in the room and there was a stain on the carpet in center of the room which looked to be easily fixed if the housekeeper would have taken the time to clean it or report it to maintenance. We enjoyed our meal in the hotel restaurant and had the best French fries we have ever eaten! Our server was so helpful and very friendly even when we arrived to dine way past 9 pm. Beautiful grounds with eco friendly features. If we ever have the opportunity to visit the Cape Coral area again we definitely will stay at The Westin. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best kept secret Love this place. the most spacious rooms I've ever stayed in. Room service is spotty but I am unsure of the policy given I had laundry right in my room. Highly recomended. Food and drink are over priced but most resorts are. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanest hotel I've stayed in The hotel was very clean and the landscaping was tropical. It was clean everywhere- from the rooms to the elevators, lobby and exterior areas. I don't know how they do it. Also, the boat shuttle to Ft Myers Beach was great. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! EVERYONE was very hospitable from the moment we stepped foot on the property. The grounds and harbor were beautiful. The healthy menu selections were great. Hope to return soon. Thank you to everyone, Tom February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good, but not quite perfect We loved many things about our stay: - 1BR suite provided ample space and was very well set up - Valets/bellhops were wonderful and friendly - Pool and tennis facilities were nicely maintained and fun Some not so great things: - Bed coverings smelled like urine. I requested a change of covers, which helped but didn't totally eliminate the smell. Yuck! - Didn't feel like our room was thoroughly cleaned each day. The bathrooms were cleaned and supplies replenished, but it didn't feel like the floors were vacuumed/cleaned each day, or that there was any general upkeep. - Room service issues -- Menu in room did not match actual room service menu so items I was trying to order left the order taker baffled. Then the restaurant didn't see half of our order and had to make it and send it separately. It took 3 trips for our order to be complete, and even then it wasn't correct but we were sick of calling down so we just kept it. - Shops in village weren't really opened yet, so it felt empty. Also, would like a place to get coffee/bagel in the morning and that doesn't exist yet. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Beautiful property on Marina. It is a short drive to Sanibel Island. I was upgraded to a two bedroom suite and it was well appointed, in great condition and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Pleasure The staff was well trained and very helpful, especially the front desk and the server at the restaurant. We enjoyed the experience and are looking forward to staying at the Westin Cape Coral on our next visit to Florida. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was exceptional My wife and I had a fantastic time! We were celebrating our 10th Wedding Anniversary and the staff was super! The rooms are large and very inviting, and the views from our room and around the resort are fabulous! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views Wonderful views and love the Nauti Mermaid Bar. The room was fantastic. The battery on our smoke detector went dead about midnight on our first night stay but the staff replaced the batteries and did so very quickly. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall an excellent experience We were met by a very pleasant English speaking staff. Check in and out were both quick and painless. The motel was clean with a relaxing environment and all the amenities. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 13, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>