The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Minderjährige müssen im Resort stets von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great overall performance Stayed 2 nights with 4 couples in 2 - 2 bedroom suites and it was a perfect weekend. The rooms, pool and facilities were wonderful. We will return and highly recommend to everyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptional Very impressed with the room and service of this hotel. The food for in room dining was small portions for the cost - would recommend improvement. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff, hotel needs updates Stayed here for one night and was unimpressed. Built as a non-Westin time share so quality not high end. Got upgraded to a one bedroom suite- good start. Plusses: beautiful views and nice grounds, big room, nice lobby and restaurant. Negatives: dirty- getting off elevator you see bad concrete floors in need of paint and cleaning; in room coffee grounds found in coffee maker, garbage under sink, layers of dust and dirt behind dresser, plate put away with food caked-on REALLY? . Upgraded fixtures (rain shower) look nice but low water pressure makes them useless. Told front desk and they said a half-hearted sorry "we'll tell housekeeping" Location is isolated which may or may not work for you. Unless you need to be in Cape Coral I'd pick someplace else. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodations were excellent. We were very impressed with our one bedroom. It was very clean and met all our exectations. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service Simply put, the worst service and worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed at. We stayed at this hotel 6 nights, our room was hardly serviced and cleaned Under staffed, no one there to pick up the phone to answer your calls, down at the front desk. Staff never greeted you with a smile, even if you paid them. Food service , worse ever.. If you order food by the pool don't expect to get it before at least an hour. Check your food bill, they add things you did not order. . Did not get my usual Gold upgrade . Will never recommend this hotel to anyone. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parts were very good. nice view of river. Room comfortable - cold. Great hot water. Disappointed in hotel restaurant., very pricey for quality and quantity. Waitstaff told us that SPG discount would be applied for meal charged to room, when we checked out it wasn't. Signage for explanation of thermostat is needed for operation. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lady at check in was wonderful! Checking in was a breeze. The service at Marker 92 and Nauti Mermaid was well below par! One thing is for sure... It's always been consistent...bad service! Had dinner at Pinchers. We 're locals and have given your restaurants many opportunities to redeem themselves and it's just not happening. Loved the accommodations and the greeting at check in. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotelFeatures The special I receied on room rate was great. The room was spacious , however the housekeeping need some attention. Can discuss via phone call I was offered free breakfast but when we went for breakfast was told that the special I got did not include breakfast, this was very embarrasing for me since I had another couple with me. Can discuss other issues via phone call Thanks June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury rooms, stunning views Visually impressive facility from the moment you arrive on the grounds, and the favorable first impression is enhanced by the staff, who do not disappoint either from check-in to check-out. The resort oozes quality, rooms are spacious with incredibly comfortable bedding, shower heads are oversized and powerful. Additionally, the views from every room are amazing. Pool area is well equipped with games and pool accessories. Only improvement on our stay would have been more interactive pool activities. We didn't actually see any of the scheduled events take place and it was the weekend. Overall, a wonderful resort where you surround yourself with luxury and the staff can't do enough to please. I fully understand why this resort receives such consistently glowing reviews. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property Stayed here for 2 days, a week after the hotel became a Westin. So there where some starting trouble, the TV in the living room did not work, and had some problems with the telephones. but this was minor details. Was upgraded to a one bedroom suite, which was very nice. Had a fully equipped kitchen and washer and dryer. The suite was very quiet. Chose breakfast as welcome gift. The breakfast was great, good service and very good food. The only downside at this hotel is the location. It is a bit far from everything December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Rooms Poor service in restaurant My wife and I stayed here for the last night of our Florida trip for a little bit of luxury. The room 1114 was excellent and very quiet and the bed extremely comfy. Our gripe is with the Nauti mermaid as we went for inner at 8.15 pm only for the waitress to advise us waitress service was over and we would have order and eat at the bar! This just isn't good enough Westin and spoilt our stay. The barman was great and provided great service but we had to eat under ceiling fans when we wished to dine in the open air. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay This was our first visit to the gulf coast and I have to give my compliments to the staff of this hotel. From check in to check out everything was great. I would like to extend a personal thank you to Patrick in Marker 92 who was so kind to my autistic son and to (I believe her name is) Erika who checked us in. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of the way but worth the drive This hotel was settled into a quiet estuary with beautiful views of the coast and its own marina. The rooms were over sized with upgraded amenities: full-sized kitchen, dining room table for six, balcony table, even a washer and dryer. About an hour drive to Sanibel island. The resort pool was perfect but it is too crowded they have two others that are quieter. The perfect place to spend a week to unwind. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Family Hotel I booked a 2 bedroom suite at the Westin Cape Coral Resort for me and my family during the New Year's week. Everything was wonderful and exceptionally maintained. The suite had enough living area for all (4 adults and 2 children) - the master suite bathroom was really LARGE. The view from the balcony was amazing - we were awed by the New Year's fireworks display! The kitchen facilities were ample enough to cook simple meals - and had a full sized fridge and stove. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above And Beyond All Expectations Although I expected a lot before I arrived at this Westin, what I found was that it exceeded every expectation that I had envisioned. The staff went out of their way to ensure that the needs for my disability were met. The hotel was very clean, the pool was immaculate and the food was simply amazing. I cannot wait to go again! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel. My family and I just returned from staying at the Westin Cape Coral. The hotel and staff are fantastic. The staff, especially EJ, were very helpful and friendly. In addition they were a kid friendly hotel. While I was at meetings for business, my wife and kids used the water taxi service to go to Ft. Myers Beach and had a great time. Also the pools were heated. . This is a great property that is very relaxing. We will definitely be back. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The WCC Resort Exceeded all of our Expectations! From the moment Taylor greeted us, to the time that Mike dropped off our luggage in the room, we knew that everything would go well. The room was exactly as pictured and met our needs. The facility was immaculate, the amenities just right and the general disposition of the staff was warm, inviting and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay despite the unfortunate rainy weather. Wished we could have stayed longer. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel our, second stay here was as good as the first one. You need a car to get a round (to beach etc.), but for people seeking solitude, this is a no-brainer pick. And I love the marsh views. One let down: Waitress automatically added 20% gratuity at breakfast on second day. Please let me add my own tip! And please get some ticker curtains. The ones you have now do not block out the morning sun. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTABULOUS OMG this place is just fantastic. The room, my goodness the room it was beautiful, the bed SO comfy, the view (12th floor) spectacular, the balcony huge it was an amazing time, can't say enough good things. If you're ever in the Cape Coral area check this place out, the restaurants are great, everything was spectacular. We had a phenomenal time and recommend this Westin highly!! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing We really enjoyed our stay. The facility was very clean, well kept, very friendly staff. The free water taxi and the lay out of our suite were the features we enjoyed the most. Wish the water taxi's schedule was not as limited, willing to pay a reasonable fee to cover extra trips in the schedule, like one going over later in the afternoon, returning in the evening. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hidden Gem "Shangrila" My wife and I have travelled extensively and in many beautiful hotels all over the world.We viewed the website and thought the hotel and setting couldn't be that beautiful. It was ten fold beyond our expectations and we agree that it is the most beautiful and peaceful setting we have ever experienced. Ron and Claire December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for famalies The hotel was very nice. We got upgraded to the Mariner Suite which was a real pleasure. Overall service was fair and at times it seemed that the staff were doing us a favor with two exceptions, Anna Marie at the front desk and Grant one of the Bell boys. Anna Marie was one of the most exceptional people we have ever met and couldn't do enough for us. I travel alot and have never had such exceptional service with such a great attitude. She made our vacation truly wonderful and Grant always with a smile was very helpful. Great guy!! The main building was very nice and the other facilities were a little aged, but overall a very good vacation. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Westin Cape Coral Resort Fantastic location with amazing views. We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite, with full kitchen, washer & dryer, and were just thrilled. It was perfect for our reunion and having our guests over with the beautiful living room and lanai. Would stay there again, and hope to. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely THRILLED! With nearly 1,000 nights in SPG hotels around the world, I have seen a lot of properties and had both good and not so good experiences. This property blew me away in every way. This is easily the best SPG experience I've had in Florida all around. From the valet, to the front desk (Remi), to the F&B team (George), to the room quality and SPG recognition/ upgrade…on every level this property has exceeded my expectations (and I can be a little picky). I was in a 2-bedroom suite and just couldn't be any happier with the service and atmosphere and quality of this hotel. SO HAPPY! It's worth whatever room rate they charge for this kind of service, professionalism and quality. WAY TO GO, Westin Cape Coral! You are easily the best SPG hotel in Florida in my opinion. And big thanks to Dan on the Ambassador team with Brenda for the help today. We were trying to chose between ANY SPG hotel in Florida that could make for a special holiday and this one over-delivered in every way. THRILLED, and highly recommend this hotel! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village is the BEST place to stay in Cape Coral. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The Heavenly Bed provided a great nights sleep. The view from the balcony was wonderful while sipping on a cup of Starbucks coffee. Great place to stay! March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff needs training, more maintenace Would not change rooms, Refrig and sink needed repair. Also, gave incorrect information on use of equipment. No trip assistant on Monday or Tuesday. Beach was drop off in AM by boat and pickup once in PM. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful inside as well as outside. We had a two bedroom suite that contained every possible amenity. We even had a full size washer and dryer and complete kitchen. Will definitely return for a longer stay. The staff was pleasant and helpful with every request. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve We very much enjoyed our one night stay. The staff was exceptional. I would recommend installing a clothes hook on the inside of the bathroom door. Also our banquet meal was very tasty but not hot, just lukewarm. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort vacation The level of service at this property was excellent. The staff was extremely customer service oriented and the best I have experienced from the check-in attendants, to the restaurant staff to the house keeping. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Simply put, it is an amazing Starwood experience. Everything from valet to check in to the room was excellent. The entire crew went well beyond expectations. Thanks to Eric the GM of this great property January 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>