The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Minderjährige müssen im Resort stets von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Resort setting We have just returned from a 5-day mid-winter break taken at the Westin Cape Coral location. Our suite was stunning, spacious, clean and fully furnished with all the amenties including a fully equipped kitchen We enjoyed a gorgeous view of the river and marina and the sunsets were spectacular. The setting was exceptionally peaceful. It was great fun taking our daily walk within the marina, admire the boats and chat with some of the visiting boaters. Hope we can spend more time on our next visit. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything but the accounting I'm a weird person that pays cash for everything. To me, it seems a little crazy, to me, that all of these holds should happen. I had more than what I paid (in cash upon checkout) in pre-authorizations that were not released for 3 days. P.S: billing still isn't completely correct....they're still charging me for a free breakfast on my debit card. However, the customer service seems to be pretty prompt and the stay itself is wonderful! Travel just should be easier for us cash-toting persons! August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience at check-in. We are residents of Cape Coral and decided to try to check in early. The room was not ready and we understood. We were told our room would be ready at the regular check-in time at 3:00, it was not. We finally got our room keys after 4PM, but when we got to the room a half eaten sandwich was on the counter and the room was not cleaned. We had friends joining us for dinner and it delayed us for several hours. The staff made no effort to make this up to us. Cleaning lady though was awesome!!!! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by break from city Excellent place to find peace of mind & run away from city rush. Plenty of facilities & activities to have god time. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd HOME Westin Cape Coral is our home away from home. Nice people, nice rooms, nice location, and good food! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good experience Hotel staff were very nice and helpful, room was amazing, comfortable and luxurious. Facilities exceeded expectations. Only aspect not on part with the rest of the experience was the flatbread margharita and complimentary bread, nevertheless they were good. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! From the moment we arrived to when we departed the experience was outstanding. Not only are the suites and the facility excellent, but all the people show professional, caring attitudes and attention to detail. The restaurant is good and did a good job accommodating our Vegan daughter. The waiter was very friendly and helpful. The location was beautiful, relaxing, and conveniently positioned to visit neighboring island beaches. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel but This is a fantastic place to stay if you want a relaxing getaway. The hotel is very clean and smells like a Westin is supposed to. That being said, I have stayed here a few times before and as a gold member,I have always received an upgrade to a suite which is why I drive two hours each way to get there. Upon check in was told there would be no upgrade to a suite because none are available unless I wanted to pay extra for it. The hotel appeared empty for the two nights I was there but I didn't want to make a fuss about it so I spent another 20,000 Starpoints for the upgrade. I asked housekeeping if the hotel was busy and I was told it wasn't at all. I was disappointed with this but i will come again.I can understand if there really was no upgrade available but that didn't appear to be the case here.Hoping for better luck next time. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Have been in many hotels the westin is in the top 5 for sure, rooms are clean the staff are all very curtious and the beds are very comfortable couldn't ask for more. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Hotel We stayed twice a couple days apart. Both times were first-rate. Enjoyed the pool, the staff, and the VERY energetic waitress. They even have a shuttle that goes over to Ft. Myers Beach. And they were ready with printed directions to the express ferry to Key West. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation Great hotel. Rooms are wonderful and the staff was incredible. Multiple pools. Great fitness room. We really loved the outdoor movie by the pool under the stars...the fresh popcorn provided by the hotel was a great treat. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property What a wonderful experience. We were updgraded to a 2 bedroom suite which really made the trip that much more special. What a treat! The facilities are beautiful, the view wonderful and the front desk staff so kind, helpful and accommodating. We read poor reviews about the housekeeping and would agree to some degree as it appeared the carpet had not been vacuumed, lying right in plain sight was a hair band which would surely have been sucked up when/if the vaccum were run. Also we elected to go green and take the SPG points, but by the third day we had to take the toilet paper from the other bathroom as we ran out....we thought housekeeping would still come to check that type thing, just not change towels and sheets....so I would say housekeeping is a bit lacking. Overall though we throughly enjoyed our stay and will visit again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome views We absolutely loved our room and the staff was extemeley friendly and helpful. the amenities were all excellent. Would definitely stay here again. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So sad when things change....... This hotel was perfect when it was owned by Sunstream. Checked in last week late at night. Was given a substandard room location. Returned to desk to ask for another room. I was told that there were absolutely no other rooms available. This was NOT TRUE. I have stayed at this hotel two dozen times. I have always stay on the 10th floor or above. This room was on the 4th floor directly next to the trash shoot and service elevator. Having spent so much time at this resort I knew that they were at best 35% occupied. The staff did not seem well versed or trained in the hospitality business and they were running on a skeleton crew. When asked if food was still being served I was told " you can go see for yourself." !! This is a GREAT resort. The service should match or the Westin will soon find that regulars will not return. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice surprise We stayed in this hotel for 5 days to explore the area. The hotel is further away from the ' fun' but we thought it was excellent. It was very quit and peacefull. Service was good and friendly. Free parking is good. Nice room with a view. Swimmingpool and towel service is very good! The muthslice cocktail is the poolbar also! We like to have for breakfast a buffet but was not available , only breakfastmenu. If we are in the area we would stay again! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to returning... The Westin Cape Coral Resort is a beautiful, well maintained facility. This was the most luxurious hotel I've ever visited and to top it off, they were kind and loving to my Golden Retriever who also enjoyed the pet walk area and the treats provided by the staff. In fact, she always wanted to stop by the Front Desk every time we passed by. I will definitely return. My sincere thanks to the staff; from the front desk to the bellman, for making us feel special! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Awesome Westin Experience My husband and I are Starwood Owners and have experienced many wonderful Westin hotels. Our stay here in Cape Coral is now on the top of our list. Welcoming staff, outstanding friendly service, and beautiful, quiet location. The rooms and views are amazing Actually, we loved this place so much that we extended our stay for two more days. If we could, we'd stay a month!! Much to do in the area as well. It's a piece of paradise and we will definitely be back!! November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Staff that know the hotel and area The room was magnificent but the there was no printed literature, staff taking the room service orders did not know menu and there was no concierge. No staff members were able to make dinner recommendations or tell us about golf courses/sightseeing excursions in the area. It appeared that no lived in the area or, if they did, they never left their house. Very unorganized but the hotel grounds were nice so I'd go back after the service bugs were worked out. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel We were visiting the Westin for a conference and the hotel provided a nice comfortable room and easy access to all the conference events. I was put in a very large suite that came fully furnished. It provided plenty of space and was great place to relax after a full day of conference events. The only negative was that the floors were a bit grimy, the deadbolt did not work and there were coffee grinds left over from the previous occupant when I arrived. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cape Coral Westin Our family had a wonderful experience overall. We loved our room, the balcony and the view from it, the beds, the pools, the restaurants and the boat service to Fort Myers Beach. The room was very clean when we arrived, and we are very picky about cleanliness. Our only issue over the three days was that housekeeping seemed to struggle to get the beds made and the room tidied up each day, even though we were gone for long periods of time in the mornings. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great views My family just returned from a 4 day stay and I have to say the entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful, Taylor stood out as exceptional. She made us feel welcomed right for the start and was extremely informative about the hotel and the area. Her service definitely made our stay more memorable and enjoyable. Taylor embodies what you want in an employee in the hospitality field. She truly wanted to help and make our stay the best it could be. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Thank you so much for a lovely time and beautiful accomodations. As an SPG Platinum member, I was upgraded to the "Presidential Suite," which was spectacular. The view from the second floor was stunning, the Great Horned Owl and her babies were unbelievable. The kitchen was fully equipped so that we were able to cook a delicious meal of local seafood for our family. The beds were totally comfy. We loved every minute of our stay. Thank you! March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW UNBELiVEABLE PEACEFUL On my 50th birthday I spent 3 days here and the staff went out there to make sure I had a great 50th birthday the suit was one of the best and I travel a lot and stay at starwood hotels every time i travelaround the world and there are some great Ones out there .this is on the list as one of the great ones peaceful on the water thay have every thing you need to enjoy your stay with out even leavening give it a try . You will be glade you did April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxation great experience met all of our needs August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water taxi Everything is great at The Westin & very friendly staff. Their was one thing I didnt agree wit though. We had a Manatory fee each day of $16.95 that covers cleaning, trash and The water taxi to the beach, we could use the watre taxi at all because all 36 spots were filled each night we were there. If you are going to charge a mandatory fee for a service, you should really have that service available. I was not happy wit that at all. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABOUT MyY STAY Please award all the staffs from enterance of the resort to my king room suite. Please give awards to the gate keepers, front desk,restaurant kitchen,room service ,valet and the surroundings. Very helpful,cheerful and very informative about the property quickly without going thru any type of itinaries to read. All the staffs provided excellent service and I will come back to this resort to stay and maybe would like to have life time deal. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotelFeatures The special I receied on room rate was great. The room was spacious , however the housekeeping need some attention. Can discuss via phone call I was offered free breakfast but when we went for breakfast was told that the special I got did not include breakfast, this was very embarrasing for me since I had another couple with me. Can discuss other issues via phone call Thanks June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great site and building, a few problems Westin's new Cape Coral property is in a fabulous location. The attractive building was spotless; the room was large; the restaurant was great. But hotel staff was still learning. The front desk struggled more than once with the computers. Room cleaners forgot to leave items. The gym and pool were disappointingly small. Finally, what's with the square shower heads? Form triumphs over function? Result: way too little water pressure. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was AMAZING! Although the room was amazing and the facility was well above average, we did not have television service for the 3 nights we were there. Many service staff were sent to our room on 3 different occasions during our stay, but did not solve the problem. I can only hope the next guests of that room did not have the same experience. We are from Michigan and did not see the pairs ice dancers from Canton Michigan win the Gold!:( March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Our experience at the Cape Coral Westin exceeded our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and provided everything we needed for a great one night getaway. July 30, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>