Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Reunion "AN EPIC EVENT" We just finished a 4 day reunion at the facility and I can say without reservation that we (all 24 of us) had the time of our lives. Tasha, Banquet Sales and her team made the stay UNBELIEVABLE. I have stayed here in the past for both business and pleasure which is why we chose to come here for the event. WOW what an experience, if your planning a wedding or any other TODO you need to give Tasha a call! DId some Paddle Boarding with Capt. RIck at the Marina, hung by pool . Boat Shuttle to Ft Myers Beach too cool We WILL be back October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Baseball Stay We were here for a Perfect Game baseball tournament . The resort is gorgeous with so much to see and do. The ambience was perfect for families or couples . I ate at all the restaurants and the service at each restaurant was very attentive . 5 stars ! October 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel My family and I came to the Westin Cape Coral to escape hurricane Matthew. We have a dog so we needed a dog friendly hotel which was actually very hard to find. I can't say enough good things about this hotel! We booked a one bedroom suite which was huge and nicely appointed. There is a washer and dryer in the room and the balcony is huge. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. We spent most of our time at the pool with our kids and some time in the kids club which were both great. The food and drinks in the restaurants were really great and reasonably priced. We came here under terrible circumstances but felt like we were at home. October 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! We were exploring the southwest coast of Florida working our way from Islamorada to Marco Is, Naples and then Cape Coral so we stayed in a variety of hotels. This Westin Resort is quite imposing (huge to be frank!) but since it is the "off" season, it was virtually deserted, which was to our advantage! Our suite was large, comfortable bed, great view from 7th floor, washer and dryer much appreciated, awesome shower and great kitchen, well appointed. It was clean, if a little dusty. Staff was very responsive. Nauti mermaid was fun with great view of marina, Would stay again. Thanks for good service. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VACATION and hidden gem in FL My fiance and I planned our 1st "real vacation" to Cape Coral, FL and decided on the Westin. After looking at the pictures on line and reading the reviews, this place sounded and looked fantastic ! AND IT WAS !!!!!!! I will say that there isn't "alot to do on site" if you are the type to keep busy (outside of relaxing by the pool) but this was perfect for us and exactly what we needed. When we did want to do something, we stopped by the lobby and saw Sherry who helped us plan day trips --- one day we went to Captiva and Sanibel, one day we went to Naples and other days we just explored the local area. We can't wait to come back to this amazing/beautiful hotel - thank you for everything !!!!!!!! September 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice gorunds but not much to do on site Nice view and beautiful grounds. The small stripmall they had was underwhelming. The beaches are a drive away you can take a ferry but no cant not walk there. Wish the marina offered more variety to hotel guest price wise. Other then that its a great resort to relax but you will have to find most of the activities over the bridge. August 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom could have been cleaner While the staff and facilities of this resort were up to SPG standards unfortunately the cleanliness or lack thereof of the bathroom was not at all what I would expect from a Westin. The ceiling fan was noticeably filthy and that put into question the general cleanliness of the entire room. It appeared the room was simply cleaned as if it were a daily brisk cleaning for an existing guest rather than a deep cleaning for a new guest. August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Beautiful resort and area. Accommodations are adequate. Our stay was in two bedroom, two bath suite. Only issues were when we arrived in the room there weren't enough dishes, glasses and flatware enough for our party of six. Staff was quick to provide the necessary amount of dishes. During our stay we noticed the tile floors being dirty, we had a mid week cleaning by housekeeping and they didn't clean the tile floors or vacuum. We had to swipe the floors ourselves to clean what was missed. Even with these issues we would return and recommend this resort. August 13, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:09:36.541-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>