The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting destination This is a great facility to have a group meeting, wedding, or other event. Andrea, the business manager that I worked with was great and anticipated our every need. In the past I have worked with Susan and had the same great results. This is a first class facility in a quiet area of town away from the hussle. There are lots to do and one can take walks, ride bikes, or take the shuttle to the beach at N/C. Great place to watch sunset and relax at their outdoor bar. Their rooms are first class and the meeting rooms are to. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Excellent property, clean, comfortable, view , water taxi, great value for the rate everything you need to relax. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by vacation travel to beach and isolated March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile The hotel and surroundings were fantastic. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First try here...and NOT the last! What a great hotel! Although it was only 1 night, it was last minute and I've been waiting for a Starwood property to appear in the SW region of FL for a long time now. Derrick from the front desk area in an asset every hotel should have. Thank you all for the wonderful stay and I will see you soon! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend This hotel was wonderful, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, it was clean and everyone treated us terrific. The beds were very comfortable the only complaint I had was the pillows were not firm enough but everything else was fantastic!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff I understand this is a property recently taken over by Westin. The staff need to be schooled in the "Westin way". When we asked for turndown service,I was told " we don't do that here". Another time we returned to our room at 3 pm to find it hadn't been cleaned. I called to get it done and was told their policy is to have it done by five pm and they don't make exceptions? I've never experienced this at a Westin before and have stayed in Westin hotels many times before. I hope the staff becomes more savvy. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greg1234 Really had a great time at this hotel March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy ending The first night I checked into the Westin, there was a bug on the bed. I informed the front desk and they were kind enough to offer to move me to another suite. Upon my arrival at home I discovered an additional charge on my bill for $31. I called the accounting department 3 times to have it resolved. The first time, the man in accounting assured me he would "call me back" and never did. The second time, no-one responded and finaly I called a third time and the charge was for 2 alcoholic beverages and I am a non drinker, and the previous charges show cranberry juice on my bar tab. I was then again assured by Eric that the charge would be removed and he would email me the confirmation, and today, still no email. I was traveling on business and I know our corporate uses this facility regularly. I was disappointed in the followup provided by the accounting department. Though my travel expenses are reimbursed by our corporate office, this overall experience on the back end was very disappointing, and lacked followup. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work All though the hotel it's self is beautiful we felt that it was under staffed for our needs. When we arrived there were no valet or car park attendees available. Come to find out for a hotel of over 200 rooms they only keep 1 valet on during the day and evening. On numerous occasion while we were either trying to valet or get our car to go out for the day or evening we had to go to the front desk after waiting for at least 10/20 minutes where the on staff manager took care of getting or parking our car for us. The restaurant we found that even though they advertise that they offer Starbucks coffee no one was able to serve it. The first cup I ordered came to me stone cold when it was suppose to be a hot latte, the second one that I reordered came back half the size and just luke warm. The next day I just ordered regular coffee. We sat at our table for 20 minutes before someone came over to serve us. The hostess was of no help felt she was a bit clueless and really didn't care. The food all though looked very good when we received it was very bland in taste. Our room was nice but there was no room service menus we had to ask at the front desk if they even had that as a service and then were given a paper print of what was available. There is no directory in the room to give you any idea of what was available for services in the hotel. Would it stop us from staying there again I believe in second chance so we might. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Beautiful views! Nice getaway! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing & Top of the Line The best resort ever. Relaxing and staff above and beyond. Great food and above the top on cleaniness. Rooms / Suite above the best ever. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Facility Great place, great staff, and very relaxing. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by some things that need improvement the housekeeping service was find, but the fact that they didn't come until after 4pm was a major pain. this meant that our room wasn't cleaned on some days since we were using the showers, etc when the ladies arrived. however, their work was very good on the days that they did clean the room. the service in the Nauti Mermaid was not very good, we didn't get what we ordered on the salads and the meat was not properly cooked on our hamburgers. however, the manager did give us a credit on our meal. This problem was directly related to the server we had, not the kitchen. The food was quite good even though it was not cooked as we had ordered. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suites Fantastic suites for longer term vacations. Fully functional kitchen and laundry. Nearby amenities and car required. Few towels provided which was strange given everything else was fully stocked. New and clean - certainly worth the upgrade. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Resort setting We have just returned from a 5-day mid-winter break taken at the Westin Cape Coral location. Our suite was stunning, spacious, clean and fully furnished with all the amenties including a fully equipped kitchen We enjoyed a gorgeous view of the river and marina and the sunsets were spectacular. The setting was exceptionally peaceful. It was great fun taking our daily walk within the marina, admire the boats and chat with some of the visiting boaters. Hope we can spend more time on our next visit. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Pleasure The staff was well trained and very helpful, especially the front desk and the server at the restaurant. We enjoyed the experience and are looking forward to staying at the Westin Cape Coral on our next visit to Florida. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! We were welcomed by two very gracious staff on our late arrival , they processed our check-in quickly so that we could get to dinner before the restaurant closed !, On our arrival at the restaurant the restaurant manager heard of our flight delay and treated us to a complimentary cocktail .Such great hospitality and so appreciated after a long travel day ! Thank you Westin Staff !, February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Property Southwest Florida sorely needed a Premium Starwood property and they sure nailed it. I had a few special requests because this was a special weekend for us and the staff far exceeded expectations. I cannot compliment this property and the staff enough. This review might sound like I work for Westin, but I was just that impressed. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend Love this hotel and the location on the river next to a nature preserve. The rooms are large and very comfortable. The restaurant, Marker 92, offers great food and excellant service. This was our second stay here and both times we wished we could have stayed longer. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Throroughly enjoyed my stay. Had a wonderful experience at the Westin Cape Coral. The grounds were beautiful. Took a walk around the marina after breakfast each day. Took the water taxi to Ft. Myers beach to watch dolphins from the beach and have a nice lunch. Will definitely go back. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome place we enjoyed the stay and all the things to do. we enjoyed the restaurant. the view was beautiful and we loved the waslk around it. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING Hotel & Service As Lifetime Platinum Starwood members, we have travelled extensively within the Starwood familly of properties throughout the U.S.. Recently we have found a gem in a sea of mediocrity in the Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village. If you are looking for an oasis in south west Florida this is it. The property is located in an area that reminds you of the way Florida used to be. Nestled in between the river, the gulf of Mexico, and an expansive preserve this is a property that promises relaxation and peacefullness. If you are looking for the hustle and bustle of a big city, this is not the place, however the marina, the water, and the sunsets, deliver a relaxing time away from it all. The service is EXCELLENT! From the minute we arrived at the front desk we knew we were someplace special. Jennifer and Anna Marie who checked us in did everything possible to meet our every need and expectation. At breakfast, our cheerful waitress Morgan at the Marker 92 restaurant made sure our experience was superior; we now ask for her everytime we vist the restaurant. Finally, Andrew the assistant restaurant manager not only recommended an excellent wine to accompany our dinner that evening, but also created an environment and experience that was equivalent to that of an upscale, fine dining restaurant. At every turn, this wonderful property and its amazing staff will surpass your greatest expectations. Congratulations to the general manager of this property and the excellent staff assembled here! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with fabulous restaurant. I was very happy with the beautiful environment and very cordial staff. I was most surprized by the quality of the restaurant: Marker 92. The food was excellent. Wine selection very good. The staff friendly and helpful. A real "treasure!" February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectations A lovely hotel with beautiful views, comfortable rooms, delicious food and friendly helpful staff. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Staff was very helpful to us. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly employees We were especially pleased with the friendliness of all the employees....from the front desk to maintenance men. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Improvement Needs Hotel recently changed over to Westin. Electronic key did not work after leaving front desk. Returning to front desk, I was told that it takes up to 5 minutes for key to allow access to room. This happened a total of three times, as due to weather conditions, I had to extend my stay an additional night, despite front desk staff stating that key would work immediately, Maid service was sporadic. Was shorted towels one day; bed not made completely on another day. Late cleaning service in general (one of my fellow attendees did not have his room cleaned by 6pm, after leaving it all day from 8am). Other than these small annoyances, the staff was courteous and professional. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We love the spacious condos, how clean everything is, the caring management, and friendly staff. It is the nicest place we have ever stayed in Florida. We recommend getting a better restaurant and an inexpensive water taxi service to Sanibel, Captiva, Pine Island, with bike rentals available at those locations. We also missed the deli at the marina and hope that will be available when we return next year. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was utterly fantastic We could not have been more pleased. The upgrade was deeply appreciated and made our stay absolutely superb. We loved the location of the hotel, away from city center, but beautifully situated by the Tarpon Marina with wonderful views of the water, islands and sunsets. We would definitely stay here again - no ifs, ands or buts about it!! February 7, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T14:10:58.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>