The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. El centro vacacional exige que los menores de edad estén acompañados por un adulto en todo momento.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall an excellent experience We were met by a very pleasant English speaking staff. Check in and out were both quick and painless. The motel was clean with a relaxing environment and all the amenities. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax and take a deep breathe, enjoy the view. Step out of your car and meet the friendliest, most hospitable man ever, Michael H. Take note girls, he looks like Joey from the show Friends. He will make you feel special and oh so welcome....Joey your the best! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Place! Ww enjoyed our stay here. The staff was exceptional and the facilities were very nice. The only issue we had was with the quality of the Internet Service but this was more than made up with the overall experience. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature My stay was more than I expected along with the beautiful landscape made my stay even more enjoyable. I hope to return in the future and have stayed at other Westin and each time has been a great experience. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding accommodations This was one of the most comfortable and scenic Westins that I have ever stayed in. The pictural representation on line was true to the experience. Well appointed rooms and an amazing view to top it off! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Weekend-wonderful staff This is an amazing place, perfect for a weekend getaway or a honeymoon! The staff was amazing and went out of their way to make sure all guests had whatever they needed. SPOTLESS! Will definietly be back! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME HOTEL...AWESOME SERVICE! This Hotel has it ALL. Great rooms, great views, great service. Derrick, Jess, Becky, Erika, Maria and shawn at the FREONT, and David, Michael and Grant at Valet. HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Location This property has a beautiful location. Everything is new and in excellent condition. Staff are caring and attentive to your needs. This is a hidden gem that you should consider above all the others! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We drove 4 and 1/2 hours to attend an all day music festival. The minute we got there we changed our minds and decided to enjoy this lovely hotel. Great service, great view and the room is REALLY nice. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a beautiful setting Everything about the Westin Cape Coral Resort exceeded our expectations; from the location, to the food, and especially the hotel staff. The Westin is definitely on our list of places we'll return to. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Quite possibly the best hotel I've stayed at. We got a free upgrade to a King Suite since there were some vacancies. The room and view were fantastic. Wonderfully friendly staff and beautiful grounds. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This Westin exceeded my expectations, everything was new and clean. The food in the restaurant Marker 92 was outstanding, fresh seafood and the chef knows his fish and how to prepare. Must go back! May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little gem in Cape Coral This is our second stay at this hotel in the past 30 days and we love it! We have taken advantage of the Westin Weekend getaway. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. Highly recommended! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting Like all Westin resorts, the entryway is beautifully landscaped and the air is infused with their signature scent. Sailboats float in and out of the harbor. The overall feeling is very tranquil. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long weekend away This hotel was truly great. The i bedroom suite was all I expected and more. The resort had many wonderful activities including a free boat ride to Fort Meyers beach. I'll definitely be back. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations in Cape Coral! The Westin in Cape Coral is an excellent property in south west Florida. If you are traveling to this section of Florida and like staying at Westin properties then you will enjoy staying here. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Day Getaway We decided a week prior to take a long weekend and were thrilled to find availability at the hotel. We arrived on Friday and departed Monday and everything about our stay was wonderful! December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing getaway Our stay at the Westin Cape Coral was wonderful. We would like to send a special thank you to Taylor at the front desk. She was so friendly and accomodating. It made our stay even better. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Beautiful place. Great views. Great staff. Only comment, restraurant is quite expensive. Could use a lower cost alternative. Overall a great place to stay. We will be back. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulous start to our vacation We booked at the Westin Cape Coral as a bit of a last minute decision, because we had a 7 day Sat-Sat condo rental, but wanted to start our vacation a little earlier. Are we ever glad we decided to do this. First, the resort is lovely with beautiful views on all sides. Next, we were upgraded to a 3 bedroom suite from the 2 bedroom suite that we had booked (families - it is not that expensive to book a suite and they are designed to make your life easy with fully stocked kitchen with stainless appliances, full sized washers and dryers etc..). This upgrade meant our 2 teens did not have to share a room and each had their own bathroom! Then we had the pleasant surprise of having a lanai that looked out upon the marina which happened to be hosting the Cape Coral Jazz and Blues festival. We had "front row" seats, enjoyed a warm night out on the lanai with a glass of wine and wonderful entertainment. Our suite was absolutely first class, granite, beautiful sheets, walk in closets, european showers. The resort has a few activities and is close enough to Fort Myers and Fort Myers Beach to have lots to do (try fly boarding at FMB flyboards, just 20 min away). We would absolutely stay again! March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I added comments below, but very disappointed in stay. After giving a list to the front desk about our disappointment, no one ever called us to check if all was alright. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is ideal, so beautiful! The hotel was ideal, we loved it. Even from the scent in the lobby! We kept going outside to come back in just to get that smell upon entering. The staff was fantastic! Were coming back! September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't Reward Gold Members I don't plan to stay at this resort again. It may be labeled a Westin, but it doesn't act like a Westin. I've never wrote a bad review for a Starwood property, but I feel this one deserves one. I work to remain a Gold Member so that I can access a few rewards and upgrades on the few family vacations we take. I called and asked for an early check-in and was denied. I booked with points, so was not able to book a suite of any kind and figured I would talk through that at check-in. I had to ask about an upgrade and was denied and told to ask again in the morning. I did that each of our four days and was denied each time. We spent our four nights there in the most basic room in the hotel. The first three nights of our trip we stayed at a resort that treated us excellent (with no affiliation to them). Then we moved to the brand that we've been very loyal to for many years and were treated like a nuisance. I was really hoping to make this a yearly stay in the Fort Myers area for Spring Training, but I would prefer to use my points for flights and stay at a hotel that rewards us or at least attempts to improve our stay. PS. The pool is not friendly for little kids. Minimum depth is 3 feet. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort In a Good Location Stayed at the Westin on Cape Coral for a long week-end, enjoyed the full size kitchen, living room and bedroom with great screened porch overlooking the water. Would highly recommend!! June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great views, long drive too beaches - loud First the good: - killer views from your balcony onto the mangroves, stayed in a spacious 2BR/2 bath unit with big balcony on 13 th floor. - Nicely decorated unit, very spacious, dryer/washer etc, full kitchen, big bathroom - more a typical FL apartment style than the usual Westin character ( Westin acquired the property 15 mths ago) - tastefully decorated lobby, state-of-the-art gym Con: - room access from outdoor floors ( motel style) - dirty, poor cleaning! Restricted to doing beds/ towel service, our feet were constantly black - even after a shower. One day, my husband stayed in the room and noticed the cleaner spending about 10 min only - pool and bars and restaurants right at the bottom of the units with ppl partying until late midnight, kids screaming in the pool and music playing. Called several times the front desk and was told, that other guests complained as well but that the noise from the outdoor bar/ music travels up the building :-( - in a residential area in the middle of nowhere, about 1-1.5hr realistic drive to Fort Myers beach, Sanibel or any other beach due to traffic - terrible wifi and cell coverage. During our 3 days stay I never managed to access the Internet on my computer or iPad; very limited cell coverage with constantly dropped calls April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Weekend We shared a 2 bedroom suite with another couple and had a lovely weekend. The only complaint I have is that we didn't have enough time ot experience all the amenities of the property. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! This is a beautiful hotel! The staff could not have been nicer. Anything you need they were right there with it. Beautiful and comfortable room. Will definitely stay here again! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service Mr. Remy Pary went out of the way when our plans changed unexpectedly . I will like to have the management recognize him for an excellent customer service. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better suited for a couples getaway Great spot! Wished the water taxi ran every day. Not enough for kids. Game room, water slide, etc. but we still had a great time. Staff is exceptionally friendly and professional! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a nice anniversary weekend We stayed in the mariner suite with our small dog and had a great time. Arrived by boat. Decent meals. Fun to bike around there. Quiet streets. Overall nice place in Cape Coral. May 20, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>