The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. El centro vacacional exige que los menores de edad estén acompañados por un adulto en todo momento.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View This hotel has excellent staff and has a wonderful view. Mike who works at the bell stand suggested some awesome places for us to visit, which made the trip much more exciting. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ran out of money When you're coming from outside it feels like a grand resort. The downstairs lobby area continues to be nice. When you go up to the rooms, however, you get out in a open hallway that looks like you're about to enter a cheap motel room. Not at all up to Westin Resorts standards. You can't help but feel that the developer ran out of money during the contructions and just left that there. The room is average. No heavenly comfort. The bathroom floor was akwards and sticky. There was no glass doors in the shower, just an old curtain in the small tub. Would never go back. Staff at the restaurant downstairs is pretty friendly tho. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely furnished rooms We loved the fully equipped kitchen in our one bedroom suite. Unfortunately, our shower drain was clogged which caused half of the bathroom floor to be covered in water. However maintenance and housekeeping were able to fix and clean the mess. Additionally, during a storm on our first evening we discovered that the television had very few channels and the reception was quite susceptible to interference from weather. Our meal and service at Marker 92 was adequate, however the prices seemed high than typical resort pricing. Service was hit or miss as we had to make several requests for towels before we received them. However Grant was a delight making sure that the resort bicycles were ready for a ride around the premises! Grant noticed that we were going to the beach and offered our daughter a boogie board! The water taxi to Fort Myers Beach was excellent. We enjoyed the Captains so much, we joined them for a delightful Sunset and Dolphin cruise that very same evening. The pool and fitness studio were excellent all around! We requested and were granted a Late Checkout without any issue. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are recharged Beautiful luxurious hotel and location. We had planned to drive around the area, but the hotel was so great that we spent the whole time at the pool and sitting on our balcony. The white tea scent is one of the best touches. I ordered the diffuser to remind me of our stay. The food was only average so we did walk to another place to have dinner. We are going to NYC for the Marathon in November and look forward to using our points to stay at the Westin there. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel provides central base for exploring Courteous front desk staff exceeded expectations with extraordinary patience and kindness concerning my lengthy delay due to unavoidable holiday traffic and bad weather. Room was typically upscale Westin with the addition of a screened porch and a small refrigerator. The property was uncrowded while I was there, making the self-parking convenient to the ballroom and marina shops very easy. This Westin seems more like a business hotel than a resort. It sits at the edge of the estuary in the middle of a residential development, with no golf course and a modest pool arrangement. There are at least three swimming pool choices, but none have the elaborate water park destination pools that can be found in Orlando. The marina and shops are very nice. It is well situated for exploring the area, however, from Marco Island 60 miles to the south to Boca Grande 60 miles to the northwest, plus Ft. Myers, Sanibel/Captiva, and Naples, ranging from 10 to 30 miles away from the property. This is a fine hotel, but not a destination family vacation resort. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remy is the true definition of customer service On arrival i met Remy who was helping with my check in and he was so friendly and very knowledgeable about the hotel and the surroundings. I will definitely be back to this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This was my 2nd stay an it wasnt as good as my first stay my room wasnt available when i arrived the shower presure in the room was terrible and the staff wasnt as friendly as before so my stay this time wasnt great at all. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guys Florida Baseball Trip We had three rooms and check in was very quick. Every staff member was helpful and friendly. The location is beautiful. Had a great time. We all wished we could have stayed longer June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Secluded Resort We stayed at the Westin Cape Coral Resort as a weekend getaway celebrating a birthday. We were very impressed by the design, comfort and quality of the entire resort. There is a great heated pool, fitness room and 2 restaurants attached to the hotel. Other pools and recreation activities are accessible by a 5-10 minute walk or bike ride (the resort rents bikes). The hotel overlooks a marina. There are shops and an additional restaurant at the marina. There is a rotary park/nature preserve within walking distance. The marina offers a water taxi to Ft.Myers Beach and Sunset Cruises. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, like most Westins. Most of the staff were ultra-friendly and helpful. The only reason I did not give 5 stars for room cleanliness was due to dirty drinking glasses and tile floors in the entry area. The reason for only 4 stars on the staff has to do with one waitress at breakfast. Our room rate included breakfast. When we arrived, we found out it included an $18 credit toward breakfast for each of us. Their breakfasts are pricey and a-la-carte, easy to go over $18 pp. Also, when presented with an all-inclusive guest, the restaurant automatically adds a 20% gratuity to the entire bill. I didn't have a problem with this the first morning when our server Patrick was excellent and deserved the generous tip. The second morning, we had a breakfast server named Linda. She plainly was not interested in listening to our order and checking back with us periodically. It was the kind of service where she slams something down on the table and turns her back and leaves before I could take a breath, let alone comment. I asked for water, she brought me coffee. I asked for extra crisp bacon and got under-cooked bacon (I could tell she didn't write it down when I requested it). Giving her a 20% tip really irritated me. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are Exceptional The rooms have everything you need, high end fixture and very good lay out..its like a home away from home..staff were excellent especially Sherry on the concierge who took her time to drive us via golf cart to the other side of the facility. The private boat to the beaches of Fort Myers is something to look forward to..The only thing that I missed is the night life..the hotel is located in high end residential area and you have to drive to go somewhere else. If you want just to relax and stay in a quiet area, this is the perfect place for you..Overall, everybody there are hospitable and we really enjoyed our stay.. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a weekend get away! Stayed last weekend with my girlfriend and was perfect. Very quiet and over all great time. The staff was very pleasant and did everything they could to make our stay. Our room was very clean and comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort We stayed here for Fathers Day weekend. The hotel was beautiful and the staff was excellent. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms with Beautiful Views and Friendly Staff I booked a room for the weekend for my daughter's 16th birthday. The staff left a personalized birthday card signed by staff members with plates of cookies and glasses of milk in the refrigerator. When we went to breakfast at the restaurant the waitress brought out a key lime pie with a candle on it as a surprise. It brought tears to my eyes. This hotel went above and beyond to make sure my daughter's birthday weekend was perfect. I have never been to a hotel where each and every staff member greeted you and was pleasant. Highly recommend staying here. You will thoroughly enjoy the experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has the worse service I am a gold member who has been a faithful SPG member for over 20 years, this hotel by far was the worse hotel I have ever stayed at. Extremely low staff Staff will not smile , even if you paid them Never anyone at the concierge desk Our room was not serviced for 3 days out of the 7 days we stayed here If you order food by the pool or at the restaurant, expect to get your food at least an hour later Will never stay here again, and do not recommend it to anyone March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below standard From the minute we checked in to checkout we ran into disappointments. According to the pictures/discriptions it shows Bath tub but our King Suite only had a shower when we notified the front desk we were told tubs are only in the 2 bedrooms and they were all booked. We had specifically picked a hotel room with a tub. The cable was off for the entire evening so our only choices were to miss the game or go down to lounge which did not mean privacy which again is what we were there for. The next day we returned to room while cleaning was in process explained we were grabbing something and leaving the housekeeper said she would return we also showed her underwear that had been left on floor from previous guest. Only to find later in day she never returned to clean room. Upon notifying front desk was told "It's very busy, we're at full capacity". Hotel is very far from anything so it requires planning which is not convenient. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features This hotel has great restaurants on premises. It also is lovely setting so tropical. But to tell you the truth the beds are the best part of the hotel. What great nights of sleep I received while I was there. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The Westin Cape Coral met and exceeded all our expectations. The rooms were fantastic, with all the amenities of home. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The food at both the restaurant and bar area was excellent. The fireworks at midnight on New Years Eve were great fun. We would definitely stay again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway! Great weekend getaway! The staff went out of there way to make the trip amazing. The property is fresh and new with a great pool overlooking the canal. The room are teriffic with private screened in pourches that add a nice sense of privacy. I would highly recommend the Westin Cape Coral if you are looking to getaway and relax. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!!! My best friend and I stayed there July 2-6. Everything was fabulous. There was one night, however, that housekeeping left our room door completely open. We spoke with James, the manager on duty, and he did give us a $100 credit for that problem, and the fact that we didn't get in until 2:30 am the day or our arrival due to flight delays. So we were very pleased. Michael, the bell man was WONDERFUL! He was so nice and alwasys so helpful. Would definitely recommend this property! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Cape Coral! The room was very comfortable, the beds were wonderful, the lighting in the bathroom was great, the view from our balcony was beautiful overlooking the water and the city. Having the restaurants on the premises was very nice and my husband is boat crazy, so that was a plus too. Everything was great. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great overall experience A number of top shelf amenities and access to a host of different activities. Off the beaten path but well worth the visit. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel , Great staff. We rented for the Memorial Day weekend to celebrate my youngest daughters anniversary And Birthday and from the minute we stepped onto the Hotel property until our checkout we have experienced one of the best stays ever. The facilities were spotless and very well taken care of. The staff was excellent and always ready to help with anything we asked of them. Names I recall are Erika at the front desk, Grant the bellboy and Joseph always making sure the place was clean and spotless. The girls at the bar in the pool area and the restaurant and bar employees excellent as well. Definitely coming back . Please continue with the excellent service. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING Hotel & Service As Lifetime Platinum Starwood members, we have travelled extensively within the Starwood familly of properties throughout the U.S.. Recently we have found a gem in a sea of mediocrity in the Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village. If you are looking for an oasis in south west Florida this is it. The property is located in an area that reminds you of the way Florida used to be. Nestled in between the river, the gulf of Mexico, and an expansive preserve this is a property that promises relaxation and peacefullness. If you are looking for the hustle and bustle of a big city, this is not the place, however the marina, the water, and the sunsets, deliver a relaxing time away from it all. The service is EXCELLENT! From the minute we arrived at the front desk we knew we were someplace special. Jennifer and Anna Marie who checked us in did everything possible to meet our every need and expectation. At breakfast, our cheerful waitress Morgan at the Marker 92 restaurant made sure our experience was superior; we now ask for her everytime we vist the restaurant. Finally, Andrew the assistant restaurant manager not only recommended an excellent wine to accompany our dinner that evening, but also created an environment and experience that was equivalent to that of an upscale, fine dining restaurant. At every turn, this wonderful property and its amazing staff will surpass your greatest expectations. Congratulations to the general manager of this property and the excellent staff assembled here! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel can't handle large parties well I was there for my company's summer party and spent the night. The 1 bedroom suite was wonderful! The company party was just ok. The room the party was being held in had harsh fluorescent lighting, not exactly the right lighting for this type of party. Ballroom lighting would have been better. Also, there weren't enough tables for all of the party guests to sit so people were left searching for seats during the dinner hour. The food was just ok, nothing spectacular and you could tell that the staff was not prepared to handle a party this large. The bathrooms were not attended to and were a disaster by the end of the party. You would think since this hotel has so many rooms that it would be able to accommodate a large party or convention. It's unfortunate that they couldn't. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property Great property. 3rd time here. Being Gold...and according to my profile...I complained about the room location right next to the elevator. This was the ONLY downside during this stay. Previous...and VERY HELPFUL employees/manager were no longer there. Kind of upsetting considering last stay was only 8 months ago. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place Some employees love there job James was one of them went out of his way to help. Towel police not so nice need better system Over all great place to stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place!! Planning to go back again soon!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! From the moment we arrived to when we departed the experience was outstanding. Not only are the suites and the facility excellent, but all the people show professional, caring attitudes and attention to detail. The restaurant is good and did a good job accommodating our Vegan daughter. The waiter was very friendly and helpful. The location was beautiful, relaxing, and conveniently positioned to visit neighboring island beaches. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff, hotel needs updates Stayed here for one night and was unimpressed. Built as a non-Westin time share so quality not high end. Got upgraded to a one bedroom suite- good start. Plusses: beautiful views and nice grounds, big room, nice lobby and restaurant. Negatives: dirty- getting off elevator you see bad concrete floors in need of paint and cleaning; in room coffee grounds found in coffee maker, garbage under sink, layers of dust and dirt behind dresser, plate put away with food caked-on REALLY? . Upgraded fixtures (rain shower) look nice but low water pressure makes them useless. Told front desk and they said a half-hearted sorry "we'll tell housekeeping" Location is isolated which may or may not work for you. Unless you need to be in Cape Coral I'd pick someplace else. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Everything! Thank you for an absolutely wonderful stay at your hotel. We were in town for a baseball tournament. You facility was beautiful, the staff very friendly and helpful, and our room was great. The bed was so comfortable, too! July 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>