Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very enjoyable experience We were welcomed by a front desk agent that went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and important. Thank you to Remey for his hospitality! His memorable charm and attentiveness is what prompted us to write this review. The inside restaurant staff was attentive and welcoming, the outdoor bar staff was pleasant and made us feel right at home. There was only one time during our 4 night stay that we felt less than important. The poolside server that served us on our second day seemed annoyed and disinterested in reflecting the positive and welcoming attitude that other staff members were exhibiting. When we requested a drink or put in an order for food, he sighed in frustration, this made us apprehensions to ask for anything else. Aside from this one experience, we had a wonderful and relaxing vacation at the Westin! March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquility We just checked out and are eager to book a return trip. We came here needing sleep and downtime, we certainly found it. I have never stayed in a place so peaceful. We slept with the sliding doors open and never heard a sound other than the birds. I highly recommend the Westin Cape Coral! The staff was gracious and took care of the few things we needed. I miss it already! March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Westin Westin Cape Coral had excellent food, rooms, and service. So great to have access to water taxi and bikes. We used both and we're really happy with them. The best was the live music! There was entertainment fri and Sat and we had so much fun without having to leave the hotel! Would definitely come back. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite views and spacious accommodations If you are looking for relaxation while watching boats sailing into the marina and dolphins swimming within view of the pool, beautiful, spacious rooms with friendly, helpful staff the Westin Cape Coral resort is for you. My husband and I were continually impressed with the quality of customer service. We took the complimentary bicycles out for a leisurely ride. They are brightly painted with cup holders to match. Adorable! There is a trail to the river close by and well marked bicycle lanes. The breakfasts at Marker 92 are delicious and healthy. We will be back. I can't say enough about how pleased we were with our overall experience. Thank you to all of the staff February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter's birthday We had a magnificent time there. We arrived early and they accommodated us with early check in. The room was extremely clean. We browsed all of the little shops within the area and walked the entire marina. Our view was beautiful overlooking the preserve and waterway. The staff gave my daughter a birthday card signed by all of them upon arrival which she thought was so nice and personal. The entire staff was extremely nice. We will definitely go back for another stay. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star staff "Excellent" Can't get any better than this stay ! Excellent! January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Upgrade We had booked this hotel last year in December, 2014 and were upgraded to a two bedroom suite due to my Platinum status. We enjoyed our stay so much that we booked Christmas week and brought down our two twenty-something daughters. We all had a great time. Everyone here is very friendly. Our Platinum breakfast coupon was worth $40 off the regular menu, inclusive of tax and tip (very unusual). We always left extra money for our great wait staff (Linda and Amelia are particularly friendly). I usually resent paying a resort fee but here, the bicycles were complimentary and were good for early morning exercise. We rented kayaks one day--there are shops and restaurants on the boardwalk. Christmas night, we ate in the bar. It was packed since few restaurants were open. It took about 45 minutes to get our food, so our waiter comped our drinks! We have already booked Christmas week for 2016. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and lovely I began to be reminded of the beauty of Disney World and Epcot with the neatly manicured plantings. The architecture is absolutely gorgeous and inspiring! Thank you for the modern appointments and cleanliness and hopeful employees! God bless you awesomely always! December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Westin I have been to! I had to visit Cape Coral for an unfortunate circumstance. Just being there with my son and his girlfriend made things better for all of us. The reception was fabulous. Kudos to REMY for taking care of us. He helped us with a beautiful room, probably one of the best I have been in. My son said it was his favorite for sure. We had great views, the rooms were spacious. The screened in porch was an added pleasure. The restaurant on site was very good. My sons grouper was fresh , the salmon tacos were tasty and plentiful. The hotel setting is beautiful, you can walk to the marina, ride bikes complimentary around the property...nice sunrise and sunsets! Immaculate surroundings. Pinchers, a restaurant off site but on the marina was fun, good food and reasonable. We will go back... THANK YOU ALL for being so helpful and responsive ! December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Number one Westin that I have been to! I had to visit Cape Coral for an unfortunate circumstance. Just being there with my son and his girlfriend made things better for all of us. The reception was fabulous. Kudos to REMY for taking care of us. He helped us with a beautiful room, probably one of the best I have been in. My son said it was his favorite for sure. We had great views, the rooms were spacious. The screened in porch was an added pleasure. The restaurant on site was very good. My sons grouper was fresh , the salmon tacos were tasty and plentiful. The hotel setting is beautiful, you can walk to the marina, ride bikes complimentary around the property...nice sunrise and sunsets! Immaculate surroundings. Pinchers, a restaurant off site but on the marina was fun, good food and reasonable. We will go back...Thank you again, front desk REMY! Your service was extraordinary! December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by room 1110 The bathroom wall tile has mold in the grout & the tub caulking is loose. The make up mirror would not stay up in place. We ordered coffee from room service to be there at 7:45 & had to call at 8:15 to get it. Staff was friendly & I really liked the older married couple that took us to the beach on your water taxi. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place upgraded to a 2br suite and a birthday card for me. Great Staff and a nice location. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is 5 Stars ALL THE WAY! Absolutely fabulous! I did not want to head back to Penna! November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it Stayed here over Spring break with our family in 2014 and we loved it. Stayed 4 days in a 2 bedroom and had the most amazing view and patio. Not much to do outside the property and wished we had more time to visit Sanibel, but was able to walk around the marina and hit up some small shops and restaurants. Pool area is small so it can get crowded, but we loved the facility and used every square inch of our room. Great for a short family get away, will be returning. November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Getaway We came to Cape Coral for reunion of two friends and to look around Florida. The hotel and the staff were so accommodating, friendly, helpful. The room and the heavenly beds of course were magnificent. The staff, two of which I would like to single out, were above and beyond anything that we expected. Patrick from the dining room restaurant was wonderful. Always a smile and friendly and helpful. The valet, Michael, was above and beyond all expectations. His suggestions and ideas were always spot on for things to do and places to see. It felt like we were part of the family. This is a wonderful place to go. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Westin I wish to thank all the staff at Westin Cape Coral for all their efforts in making our stay one to remember. This is our second stay at this hotel and we will surely make it a yearly visit. The value provided is the reason why we are loyal SPG members. Our thanks to Mr Remy at the front desk and to the concierge Ms Sherry. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an amazing and rejuvenating stay! From the moment we arrived until the very last second we departed, everyone staffed here was so friendly and alert of your needs. Always happy to assist. Susan and Nilda to name a few were spectacular. Very helpful in meeting our special inquiries. At check in, Ana Marie was a big sweetheart, very welcoming, engaging and always receiving us with a huge smile! Rooms and views are beautiful. Marker 92 was great! Every morning and night we were delighted to grab a bite and each and every time the food was on point. Service was excellent and the fresh food was just amazing! The marina is just a relaxing and beautiful site you can't miss surrounding the property! Take me back!! We really enjoyed and hope to be back soon as this was a very memorable experience! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property The rooms are outstanding as well as the views from the screened in balcony. Received excellent service in the Marker by server/bartender Jason where the food had great taste. Outstanding service was also provided by Front Desk Agent, Anna Marie, who was extremely personable throughout the check-in process. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing! My family and I stayed here for 1 week in June. We were treated well from the moment we walked into the lobby. The staff were all very attentive and they make you feel valued. Our room was nothing short of spectacular! We were on the 18th floor with an absolutely perfect view. The pool located outside of the lobby was very busy and chaotic. However, the lagoon pool was heaven! It has the perfect amount of shade and is much quieter and more relaxing. Our room was very spacious and spotless! The housekeeping staff exceeded my high standards. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. You will not be disappointed. Thank you to the entire staff at The Westin @ Cape Coral for a truly memorable family vacation! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The STAFF are who make this hotel the BEST! Our wonderful stay started off with Judith. She, personally kept track of our reservation for about 3 weeks making sure that our exchange came through and that we could upgrade for our friends at a very reasonable cost. Anna Marie at the front desk personally made sure we had all we needed and was very friendly and attentive the whole week. Michael at the door, was always cheerful and happy to help with umbrellas and other useful items. Grant was also very pleasant and helpful. We felt extremely well cared for. The hospitality is phenomenal. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Stayed here 2 nights in July, 2015. The facilities were outstanding and the room was spacious. Absolutely would return and recommend to others. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything Perfect!! Great staff, love the hotel, will definitely be back!! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Wedding I had my wedding at the Westin and me and my husband live in New Jersey and we wanted to have our wedding in cape coral because of our family there. I was hesitant about how it would turn out not being there to monitor everything but I was dealing with Tosha who does the event planning there and I couldn't have ask for a better person to handle my wedding. Tosha made everything easy and if I wanted something that was not on the menu at the Westing, she found a way to get and give me anything and everything I wanted for my big day. Tosha made the process so easy and she was always so pleasant to talk to and deal with on a daily basis. So a special thank you to Tosha for making my me, my husband and our family so comfortable during our stay there and thank you for making my wedding day a day to remember. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If You Want to Relax, This is Your Place As a SPG Platinum 100 who did 130 nights in SPG hotels last year, I can tell you that the rooms here are the best I've ever stayed in. Phenomenal. This place is off the beaten path (but not too far) and allows you to completely relax. Let me tell you some of the great things about this hotel... a) The PLAT recognition is awesome. Always upgraded to huge, well appointed suites; b) the PLAT breakfast is also very good; c) the grounds are beautiful; and d) the service is very good. If here, I recommend taking advantage of the boat to the beach, using the free bikes, grabbing a bite are the outdoor bar in the evening, and exploring the grounds. If the main pool is crowded, take advantage of the two other pools across the street. They are very nice. Also, the paddle board and kayak rentals on the docks are also reasonable and fun. If you want to relax, this is your place. As you probably know, this place is off the beaten path but ample shopping is only a couple miles away. Westin Cape Coral... You keep up providing great SPG recognition and upgrades, great service, and that great Plat breakfast and I will keep telling everyone I know about you and spreading the word any way I can. Well done. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanted to stay forever! This hotel was so gorgeous it was sad to leave July 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property but Unfortunate experience This is a beautiful property and my family and I have stayed here multiple times over the past year and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and we are SPG platinum members. However, this time our experience was rather unfortunate. On both Fri & Sat nights we had to call and complain about noise of a party going on a few floors above us. It was some very poorly behaved adults that had apparently never stayed in a nice hotel before but the hotel staff obviously didn't know how to handle them either because they should have been removed from the property as they were being a disturbance to the entire building and likely destructive. However, the young lady at the front desk suggested moving OUR ROOM!! That was the wrong thing to say to a frequent guest with a family. Luckily, the noise was reduced to a minimum and we were finally able to sleep but we will think twice before we return to this beautiful property. It is unfortunate because this is a hidden gem and I would otherwise highly recommend it but if the staff is unable to handle this sort of situation then I'm just not sure it is safe for families. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent Service David served us at dinner, excellent. Anthony Maldonado served us at lunch, excellent . Kristen helped us with late checkout that was great. Covered parking was a plus considering the Florida heat. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Paradise Excellent facility with lots of things to do. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Clean I am a very clean person and when staying at a hotel, I expect the same. I gave the Westin Cape Coral such high ratings because it was truly a wonderful place and very clean. The only thing that could be better is that housekeeping could dust a little better, but it was very minor. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a relaxing, fun getaway. The room layout was very relaxing and accommodating. Having morning coffee on the balcony was a great way to start the day. The screened in area allowed us to enjoy the sun with a nice breeze and no bugs. It set the stage for the entire day. We would spend a few hours at the pool and then enjoy a nice breakfast outside. We spent the afternoons sightseeing and exploring other activities. June 6, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:46:19.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>