The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Floride
  • 33914
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Le complexe demande que les mineurs soient accompagnés d’un adulte en permanence.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but food service poor Overall we enjoyed our stay there but had a couple of poor experiences with food service and quality so would not recommend the food. We stayed in a 3 bedroom suite and would have liked more living room seating. We loved the screened porch, but would have liked part of it to be open for sunning. The pool was generally full with no seating available when we wanted to go there. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Friendly Starwood property!! As Gold Starwood member, my travels have brought me to many Starwood Hotels, in US, Europe and Caribean, by far Westin Cape Coral is the most freidnly property I've stayed at.... whether it was during business meeting, walking halls, dining, all employees were happy, smiling and asking if I needed anything. This is what I call exceptional service!!!! As special thanks to Anne Marie ( front desk, for going out of her way ensuring my stay was perfect. Delicious cusineWay to go Westin Cape Coral!!! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is more than you could ever ask for. The guys at the front door were exceptional, very friendly, and helpful both Grant and Michael. Food was fantastic and we're already planning for our trip next year only change we are making is to stay longer. This was a 4 generation trip and everyone loved every minute of it. Pools were immaculate and staff throughout the property were attentive to all our requests. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by After Sanibel Facilities nice but a little tired in places Young porter was not very willing to help with the luggage- moaned about the weigh go the bags We pointed out that the safe was not working He promised to get maintenance I felt nothing would happen And that's exactly what happened NOTHING ! One of the pillow was soiled and should have been changed Toiletries were not replaced on second day. Security bolt on one of the doors was not working Hotel is nice with a great position, but to be a great hotel one has to give exceptional service, and attention to EVERY DETAIL. Unfortunately, during our visit , that service level was lacking February 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty by arrival the floor in the kitchen was dirty, there were no body wash, on the second day there were no towels! Because the room service had taken them away and had not given new one. The passage in front of the rooms were dirty, also the elevators. The chrome were never cleaned. The staff on the front desk were friendly, also the staff in the Marker 92. I think The bicycles were never looks after. January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average this time Stayed here over New Years. This was our forth visit to the hotel. All in all an average experience. Usually the rooms here are quiet, but this time the family above us was so noisy I almost had to ask for a room change (but we had a nice suite + they seemed fully booked). Most of the noise comes from chairs and other furniture being moved around on the tiled floor in the rooms and/or on the balcony. They should really consider carpets here. After listening to chair scratching for a while, it just gets maddening. We had the spg platinum breakfast, and like on our last visit, the waiter decided to automatically add a 20% service charge on the bill + plus leave a tip space open. It made us really uncomfortable. Please let your guests decide what amount they want to tip. This policy will not work in your favor in the long run, it will only create irritation. (Besides, this hotel already has enough of those annoying add-ons. You want pancakes for breakfast? Great. You want blueberries in your pancakes? That’s an extra dollar. And don’t get me started on the resort fee.) The hotel is pet-friendly, and there are a lot of dogs there. I like dogs, but not on holiday. I have learned my lesson, and asked for a room that did not have dogs as neighbors (barking) or had recently been in it (smell). However, if you want to have your breakfast outside in the restaurant, you just have to tolerate the dogs. In my opinion, they should have one of the sides out sides dog-free. The hotel is still a fine one, with mostly greatly service (love Anna Marie at front desk) and a reasonably good hard product. But the location is isolated, and without a beach nearby, I need it to be perfect to make it worth a visit. This time it was not, and we will probably not be back for a while. January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel stay There was no Coffee in the lobby and had to wait in line at the restaurant to get a coffee-when the coffee was served the bill came to over $8 excluding tip-after paying over $300 per night- having to pay for a coffee-so for 2 coffees each we are $20-might sound trivial but I was not happy December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hitel Resort We travel extensively and this was a. First rate experience not simply the incredible room but the location, the service, the setting, and the views. Well recommended fir famines and those wishing to get away fir a while. December 29, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:06:22.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>