The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Floride
  • 33914
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL STAY AT THIS HOTEL 2/23-3/1/2014” Unfortunately, had to depart hotel earlier than expected due to March 2014 snow storm in N.E, and hotel was booked beyond what I would have had to stay. The hotel earnestly tried to accommodate my extended stay and communicated to me updates if availability was going to occur - unfortunately they remained booked. All staff I came in contact with was most courteous and really made me feel welcome. The hotel is BEAUTIFUL, THE FOOD EXCELLENT, AND MY ROOM WAS KEPT IMMACUATELY CLEAN. Relaxing on the lanai with a very pleasant view while preparing to go out to dinner ended every perfect day there! I definitely will return and stay at this property as it exceeded ALL MY EXPECTATIONS! THANK YOU STAFF OF WESTIN CAPE CORAL. 3/3/2014 March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views, well maintained Very relaxing views, especially from the pool and restaurant. Great front desk experience at check-in. A little confused on Westin Weekend check-out time. Is it 12:00 or 3:00? March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is elegant my room was very nice and the view was extraodinary March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green...really? I think the green program is a little weak. Saves time and labor money, but I still had to stand at the door and tell the maid all of the little things I need to refresh the room. Still missed a couple and had to run down to the desk. Then I find no record of my 500 SPG points that I "earned" for being green. The responsibility for getting them should be on the hotel, not on me to ask for. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recreational stay Very attentive staff in all areas. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautifuly hotel My husband and I just returned from spending a week at the Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village. We had a one bedroom suite that exceeded our expectations. What a beautiful suite. It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We like the outdoor venues too. However, service was really slow at the Nauti Mermaid. We would sit for awhile before anyone approached us to see if we wished to order. They were pretty busy while we were there, but since we couldn't get close to the bar area, we had to wait for someone to come to us. The Marker 92 restaurant was a beautiful space too, however the food there was a little lacking. For the prices they wanted, we expected the food to be 4 star. It was not, more like a 2 or 3. We spent time at the three pools and enjoyed our time at each. Very nice space for visitors. Overall the resort was beautiful, but could have been even better. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overnight in cape coral hotel was nice. clean. friendly staff. food service was not great. restaruant got our orders wrong, and didn't do anything to correct it - room service was quick and efficient, but quality was poor. Overall, nice hotel, but very disappointed with food service - not like most Westin experiences. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A needed Get-a-way The hotel was very nice with its proximity to the local shops, two restruants, and the harbor. We had a one bedroom that was spacious with a full kitchen, dining room table and living room. Our room was on the end giving us a view to the North and East. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful and went out of their way to say Hi. Walking and bike paths provided ample room for exercise if you choose not to use the well equiped exercise room. Check in and out were very easy. We would stay again if in the area. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by list the pattens with picture of bell The staff is always helpful. The room have beautiful views, and are very clean. The only problrm I encounter is the garage. I do't like having to park on the 3rd level or higher, when I arrive late at night I don't like the garged and no direct access to the hotel. When making turns to access the upper floors there are many blind spots when making the turns. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ran out of money When you're coming from outside it feels like a grand resort. The downstairs lobby area continues to be nice. When you go up to the rooms, however, you get out in a open hallway that looks like you're about to enter a cheap motel room. Not at all up to Westin Resorts standards. You can't help but feel that the developer ran out of money during the contructions and just left that there. The room is average. No heavenly comfort. The bathroom floor was akwards and sticky. There was no glass doors in the shower, just an old curtain in the small tub. Would never go back. Staff at the restaurant downstairs is pretty friendly tho. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream a little Dream Back again love Westin Hotel in Cape Coral. Family,Buisness or just getting away. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel We were visiting the Westin for a conference and the hotel provided a nice comfortable room and easy access to all the conference events. I was put in a very large suite that came fully furnished. It provided plenty of space and was great place to relax after a full day of conference events. The only negative was that the floors were a bit grimy, the deadbolt did not work and there were coffee grinds left over from the previous occupant when I arrived. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Finest Property I have ever stayed at I travel many miles and stay in over 50 properties each year...and this hotel is the FINEST hotel I have ever stayed at....A terriffic staff and an exceptionally clean and modern property...I would highly reccomend you stay at this property if you are in the Cape Coral area. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent A definite return stay. The property was well maintained and the room amenities were updated and clean. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! EVERYONE was very hospitable from the moment we stepped foot on the property. The grounds and harbor were beautiful. The healthy menu selections were great. Hope to return soon. Thank you to everyone, Tom February 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Of Mangroves, Dolphins and such We enjoyed our stay immensely because of the view of the mangroves from our balcony, the view of the boats in the bay, and the view of a dolphin swimming in the bay as we enjoyed our breakfast on the patio of the restaurant. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Week! We loved our week at the Cape Coral Westin! Absolutely everything was perfect, starting with getting upgraded from a regular room to one of the Mariner Suites! Everyone was attentive and the facilites are beautiful! We loved the live music that was provided almost nightly. We would recommend this resort to everyone! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hiden Paradise Hiden getway love hotel over all. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two thumbs up for this property Perfect location for a great family getaway. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service Mr. Remy Pary went out of the way when our plans changed unexpectedly . I will like to have the management recognize him for an excellent customer service. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place We had an unexpected hiccup with the maid service, but was nicely resolved by the duty manager. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an unexpected pleasure!! Absolutely gorgeous hotel! Couldn't ask for anything better! Very nice experience from the moment we walked in! Staff was so friendly and accommodating! But, nothing is perfect! Our complaints would be the $15.00 a day resort fee (which actually turned out to be $16.95), & the very over-priced restaurant ( I believe it was called 92 Marketplace, or something like that). Also, they tell you about the water taxi to Ft. Myers Beach, but, the problem is, it only departs once a day, @ 9:45 A.M.!! Big letdown!! It is truly beautiful though, and we probably would stay there again. January 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff needs training, more maintenace Would not change rooms, Refrig and sink needed repair. Also, gave incorrect information on use of equipment. No trip assistant on Monday or Tuesday. Beach was drop off in AM by boat and pickup once in PM. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME HOTEL...AWESOME SERVICE! This Hotel has it ALL. Great rooms, great views, great service. Derrick, Jess, Becky, Erika, Maria and shawn at the FREONT, and David, Michael and Grant at Valet. HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Florida vacation We just returned from a wonderful 9 night stay. The facilities were wonderful and the staff went out of their way to answer any of our questions and/or needs. The facilities were immaculate and we enjoyed the complimentary boat ride to the beach. There was just one minor issue that we encountered when checking out on Sunday. The hotel advertises an "extend your weekend" by allowing you to check out at 3:00. We were hoping to check out at 1:00 but we were told (around 11:00 on Sunday morning) that we had to check out by 12:00 at the latest because they had a huge amount of rooms to turn around. Housekeeping even rang our door bell to see if we had left. That made our morning a little hectic rather than the relaxing morning we had hoped for. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff, hotel needs updates Stayed here for one night and was unimpressed. Built as a non-Westin time share so quality not high end. Got upgraded to a one bedroom suite- good start. Plusses: beautiful views and nice grounds, big room, nice lobby and restaurant. Negatives: dirty- getting off elevator you see bad concrete floors in need of paint and cleaning; in room coffee grounds found in coffee maker, garbage under sink, layers of dust and dirt behind dresser, plate put away with food caked-on REALLY? . Upgraded fixtures (rain shower) look nice but low water pressure makes them useless. Told front desk and they said a half-hearted sorry "we'll tell housekeeping" Location is isolated which may or may not work for you. Unless you need to be in Cape Coral I'd pick someplace else. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally lovely We loved our time at the Westin and especially enjoyed the large porch. My only complaint was the $15 surcharge plus tax. The only things we used at the resort was the pool once, and the exercise room twice. In addition, I felt the food and drink prices were a bit overpriced. But if money is no object, it doesn't matter. January 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I added comments below, but very disappointed in stay. After giving a list to the front desk about our disappointment, no one ever called us to check if all was alright. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay We stayed at The Westin for two weeks over Christmas and New Years. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The location is just perfect and the view from every room is breathtaking. Our only complaint was the lack of comfortable furniture in the living area and the lack of kitchen supplies. However, the hotel staff was very accommodating when we made a request. The fireworks and music on New Years Eve were fantastic. The staff is very friendly with the exception of one night manager. The bellhops are the best! We will definitely stay here again. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping I have been visiting this hotel for several years - housekeeping is very poor - they need a new Director January 15, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:18:44.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>