Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Beautiful resort and area. Accommodations are adequate. Our stay was in two bedroom, two bath suite. Only issues were when we arrived in the room there weren't enough dishes, glasses and flatware enough for our party of six. Staff was quick to provide the necessary amount of dishes. During our stay we noticed the tile floors being dirty, we had a mid week cleaning by housekeeping and they didn't clean the tile floors or vacuum. We had to swipe the floors ourselves to clean what was missed. Even with these issues we would return and recommend this resort. August 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 8 Day Stay at Cape Coral Marina The hotel has beautiful grounds and facilities. The main lobby is kept up but only general areas. If you looked behind the computers and around the lamps it has never been cleaned. The grounds are kept very well. I was very disappointed with the cleanliness of the rooms, elevators and hallways. There were many spider webs, spiders, and wasp nests right outside the elevators and our room door that we had to dodge. The room was very dusty when we first checked in. Corners of the room very dirty. Beside the fridge it looked like it hadn't been cleaned in many years. I actually had to dust the room myself. It is a real shame for such a lovely resort that could be top notch with a littel extra care to cleanliness. I got the impression that it was definitely understaffed in this area or no one is monitoring this aspect. August 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This resort is great for long weekend getaways and for families The Westin Cape Coral has all the amenities for a fun filled long weekend or vacation. The facilities and grounds are well kept and there are complimentary amenities eg biking. It is the perfect place to relax coupled with the wide range of suites availability with fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities. August 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location I've stayed at this location on multiple occasions and have always been very happy. This time I chose to upgrade to a premium room and was disappointed to find a dirty room with worn furniture, including torn and stained sheets in the Master Bedroom. Nice location but was definitely not worth the money paid, in the future I'll just stay at the Ft Meyers Four Points, its cleaner and much cheaper. July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff is extremely friendly and courteous and the food was excellent. A great place to relax. . July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Our stay at this hotel was wonderful. Our room was beautiful....had all the conveniences of home. Although we found the food a little expensive...there are other options near by for dining. We give them 5 stars for impeccable service...we will be back! July 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th wknd booked hotel for 4 nights. called ahead to see if upgrade available. stated when we get there. at check in upgrade was upsell. lots of reviews suggest Mariana view, but standard rooms do not have marina view. the main pool is too small for the size of hotel. Not a family environment. the pool for the condo was a good walk. the rooms were not the cleanest but,. seem there was a softball teams staying at hotel.(no manners) tried to avoid as we have young kids. the good. beautiful property, good sleep at marsh side.. Vic. was great made sure all went well for stay made our stay enjoyable. Remy at the front desk was also very helpful. Chefor Tim very knowledgeable good eats!! Free parking++ grounds well kept July 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th wknd booked hotel for 4 nights. called ahead to see if upgrade available. stated when we get there. at check in upgrade was upsell. lots of reviews suggest Mariana view, but standard rooms do not have marina view. the main pool is too small for the size of hotel. Not a family environment. the pool for the condo was a good walk. the rooms were not the cleanest but,. seem there was a softball teams staying at hotel.(no manners) tried to avoid as we have young kids. the good. beautiful property, good sleep at marsh side.. Vic. was great made sure all went well for stay made our stay enjoyable. Remy at the front desk was also very helpful. Chep very knowledgeable good eats!! grounds well kept. lots of FREE Parking. July 7, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:09:02.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>