The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. The resort requests that minors are accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Venue This was a great hotel, the rooms were fantastic and the staff was very friendly, accommodating and helpful. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites The hotel is nestled right on the river with a great marina. It is really new with a contemporary feel. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good and the bad For the most part, the hotel was great! The room was perfect, I had an amazing view and the majority of the hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. It was my first time on the west coast of Florida and I went there to enjoy some time for myself and be relaxed since I am extremely stressed and the stay at this hotel was semi-relaxing. The restaurant attached to the hotel (Marker 92/Nauti Mermaid- Not sure how affiliated it is to the hotel) was beautiful but staff there is very oblivious and acts like they don't see you sitting in their area. Never got served so ended up ordering room service instead. The only other thing that was not so great was the fact that I received a complaint from guests next door because my dog was barking. Yes, it can probably get annoying...but this is also a pet friendly hotel. And dogs bark, they don't meow so having guests next door that made a lot of loud noises will prompt my dog to bark. The hotel, being a pet friendly hotel should have maybe put me in a room away from other guests? Not sure exactly how they expect me to control my dog at every moment and not allow him to bark. However, overall the experience was good. Semi relaxing. Unfortunately not fully relaxing because I was forced to pretty much make sure my dog didn't bark the whole time I was there. Either way, I would recommend the hotel to friends...I would advise them to leave their pets at home though unless they have one that makes no noise. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Huge rooms, nice pool, good food and tropics like location. Free boat trip to Ft. Myers beach was fun! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view! Everything was perfect: comfortable, very clean, there was a beautiful view from the balcony. Great! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel Everything about this hotel exceeded expectations. Would recommend to anybody. Can't wait to return. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectations A lovely hotel with beautiful views, comfortable rooms, delicious food and friendly helpful staff. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by to it's a very nice and I would love to stay again and I will tell all my family and friends is hot July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel exceeded my expectations with the property and staff. All staff where very helpful. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Jennifer Walla could not have been more professional or helpful...excellent employee... October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Facility Great place, great staff, and very relaxing. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Relaxation Place !! I wrote a previous one on trip advisor, but did not mention a few things that were not up to level, although, Professional front desk agent TAYLOR, made us forgot any inconvenience. Yes, she makes a difference, i truly commend her work, politeness, knowledge and willingness to fulfill customer's needs. Location is awesome and the restaurant as well. We enjoyed the pool, the bar, Jacuzzi, gym, everything. Now the bad: Housekeeping slight language barrier or unwillingness to perform a duty, when requested room servicing after they knocked, she expressed, "no we cant clean", after doubting if i hear correctly, i said OK. But when we returned, the room was actually serviced and spotless. Same thing when requested another front desk agent help to have Ethernet connection checked because it was not working properly (room 914), she replied, no sir we can not help you with that.. incredible but truth,, i believe it may have been a lack of training or letting her know that the service, although complimentary, is really important like to answer a guest, NO, we can not help you with that. But anyway, WE will return, the hotel was amazing, i even enjoyed playing some songs in your piano at the lobby. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was in a great relaxing location. We would come back if in that area again. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Overall very satisfied with our Stay! We look forward to returning sooner than later. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Very clean and spacious. Surrounding scenery was beautiful. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing staff Absolutely everyone goes above and beyond to guarantee that your stay is perfect. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff was friendly and nice. The hotel is in a great location. Very relaxing. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff the hotel staff was excellent and ready to take care of all your needs. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great stay My family and had a blast staying in the Westin Hotel. More than I expected! July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel once you get there. Excellent in all areas but for us it was difficult to find. No GPS August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are fantastic! The staff went above and beyond in every aspect of our stay. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terribly disappointed Our room was not clean--the rug was disgusting and we should have asked for another room but we had plans with friends the first few days we were there and let it ride. The stains on the carpeting were obvious and gross, The comforter on one of the beds was stained and covered with pick(??) marks (looked like a dog or cat had clawed it. Sadly I did not notice that until a few days in. The bathroom floor had dust, black hairs in the tub and sink. We agreed with the policy about not cleaning, nor refreshing the room every day but from check in on 3/14 until check out on 4/3, our room was "refreshed" ONE TIME which was insane. And that was only because I went to the desk on Saturday and ASKED them to clean it. At first she resisted and said oh, no, you are not on the schedule. When I suggested that we were not on any schedule since no one had come near us, she relented and someone actually went and put clean towels, etc. in the room. SO, the policy states you will receive 500 extra SPG points for every night you decline housekeeping which to my thinking should be 4000 points. We received NO extra points. The only, and I want to stress only, people who made an effort to make us feel welcome were the bartenders and the gal who brought drinks etc. to the pool area. Not one other person. In fact, when we checked in, we felt about as welcome as a snake at a garden party. The person who checked us in acted as though because we did a SW vacation package we were the unwelcome relatives. I don't get it. When we checked out, there was no, did you have a nice stay, thank you for staying at the Westin, please come back again. Nothing, just handed my the list of additional charges which were for the "resort" fee which is a joke since that includes internet service which is pathetic. We were in Italy last year where they tell you ahead of time the internet is slow if you get it at all and it was better there. I could go on but I think you are understanding that we were very disappointed - this was so not what we expected staying at a place that was supposedly 4 stars........ April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway Everyone quite friendly. We felt welcomed and appreciated. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel The staff at this hotel is very helpful and friendly. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Room was awesome. Setting is in a quiet relaxing place. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxing hotel Staff was outstanding! Very friendly and helpfull! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tarpon Pointes This is an excellent place for s "staycation" October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Sanibel and Captiva Nice resort close to Naples, Sanibel and Captiva May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile The hotel and surroundings were fantastic. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderfully Relaxing Visit This was our fourth stay at the Westin Cape Coral this year. We planned to stay two nights, but we were so delighted by our stay that we extended our stay by another night. We would have extended longer had it not been for a business commitment at home. Westin Cape Coral is one of the most relaxing resorts that we have visited. It has a great setting that provides spectacular sunsets. We had wine and dinner at the Nauti Mermaid each night that we were there. The relaxing atmosphere carried over to the other guests at the Nauti Mermaid. Everyone was so friendly without being intrusive. We want to compliment Taylor, the front desk hostess who greeted us upon our arrival. She remembered us from our stay in July and treated us like both long-lost friends and valued guests. We had the opportunity to meet Mr. Ashton, the general manager. He is a gentleman, and we shared thoughts on a number of Westin properties that we have visited. I have my own business, and I generally work from home. I am expecting a surge of work over the next few months, and we have decided to take my computers, large monitors, and reference material to the Westin Cape Coral and use it as an office away from my home office. Great property and great staff. Can't wait to return. October 22, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>