Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay The Hotel location and overall looks and quality were all excellent, the room I had was large and the full kitchen, separate living and sleeping areas were great, the bathroom was very large also. The Hotel was overall excellent, and I loved the room, very little noise and it was large with the full size kitchen area, I had a great time in the room. The gov't rate was also excellent, and the quality of the Hotel was also excellent to include the pool, gym and amenities. The only issues I experienced were with the restaurant, the breakfast menu was horrible, and they seemed to not be able to be flexible, I just wanted plain old ham and cheddar omlete and they seemed to not be able to make it without burning the eggs, and I asked for French toast, which was horrible, they advised me they could not make regular French toast only nasty gluten free French toast. The omlete was burned and there was very little ham or cheddar in it, I counted 4 very tiny pieces of ham and complained to the waiter, but she seemed to be having a bad day and didn't seem to care. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Every potential challenge that came up was met and overcome by an extremely hospitable and well trained staff. For example, our room wasnt ready at the time of check in, but the front desk made sure that we were satisfied. They even extended our check out time. Also, our neighbors were a little loud and unruly, but the Westin staff addressed the noise. The hotel exceeded my expectations and can't wait to return. Thanks! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience Beautiful hotel, superbly appointed, located in a wonderful coastal area on the beautiful west coast of Florida. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property! Being a Platinum level and devout SPG Member for many years, I wanted to share my outstanding experience at the Westin Cape Coral over Memorial Day Weekend. I brought my wife and two children. The pool was a bit crowed, but expected. Still were able to find chairs and had a blast with the music, DJ, and events. Even got in some outdoor ping pong. Resort was pristine and staff were all smiles form check in to departure. They help make the break that much more enjoyable! Food and happy hour was excellent. Loved our sunset views and beautiful bay views every day. Already booked to come back for a longer stay this time over 4th of July. Great job Westin team! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorial Weekend Stay 2013 Simply superb. Great location, great resort but best of all excellent service. I was amazed at the consistent friendliness of the staff. My family and I had a wonderful time enjoying the surroundings, kayaking, fishing, biking etc. Very nice restaurant on the property as well. Overall an excellent place and I plan to go back May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views Wonderful views and love the Nauti Mermaid Bar. The room was fantastic. The battery on our smoke detector went dead about midnight on our first night stay but the staff replaced the batteries and did so very quickly. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This Westin exceeded my expectations, everything was new and clean. The food in the restaurant Marker 92 was outstanding, fresh seafood and the chef knows his fish and how to prepare. Must go back! May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Rooms Poor service in restaurant My wife and I stayed here for the last night of our Florida trip for a little bit of luxury. The room 1114 was excellent and very quiet and the bed extremely comfy. Our gripe is with the Nauti mermaid as we went for inner at 8.15 pm only for the waitress to advise us waitress service was over and we would have order and eat at the bar! This just isn't good enough Westin and spoilt our stay. The barman was great and provided great service but we had to eat under ceiling fans when we wished to dine in the open air. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice security. Pleasing to the senses. The food was exceptional. Nice pool facility. Television a little tricky for older folks. Every staff person spoke to us and very friendly. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a nice anniversary weekend We stayed in the mariner suite with our small dog and had a great time. Arrived by boat. Decent meals. Fun to bike around there. Quiet streets. Overall nice place in Cape Coral. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel and staff We travel to Cape Coral frequently. We never stayed at this hotel before because the prices are generally much higher than other hotels in the area. I found a really good price on and booked a standard room. When we checked in, the first room we were offered had been smoked in...not unusual these days even in a NO SMOKING hotel. When we informed the front desk, the Manager offered us a free upgrade to a much more expensive one bedroom...much smoke residue. Great room, very clean and in great shape with wonderful river view. We will be back! May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax and take a deep breathe, enjoy the view. Step out of your car and meet the friendliest, most hospitable man ever, Michael H. Take note girls, he looks like Joey from the show Friends. He will make you feel special and oh so welcome....Joey your the best! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family getaway AMAZING hotel, extremely comfortable. Only complaint is that our waitress at the Nauti Mermaid was never present. Other servers had to fill in for her, and I had to go seek her out to pay my bill. Other than that our stay was perfect! Will definitely be coming back. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I have never given a review of any hotel before, but we enjoyed our stay so much that I felt compelled to give one this time. We booked this hotel as part of a flight/vacation package and everything was above our expectations: the hotel was beautiful, rooms/hotel were very clean, staff were exceptionally friendly and we loved the location. It is a bit away from everything, but we were okay with that since it made our stay that more relaxing. Also enjoyed the few meals we had at the on-site restaurant. Although the main pool was a bit small, we did spend a day at the other two which are within walking distance. Thank you to Matt and Raquel for their extra friendly service upon check-in and upgrade request. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Beautiful property on Marina. It is a short drive to Sanibel Island. I was upgraded to a two bedroom suite and it was well appointed, in great condition and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Sanibel and Captiva Nice resort close to Naples, Sanibel and Captiva May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noticeable Decline Since Ownership Change Our last two visits have been somewhat disappointing. This visit, the daily room service was below par. Supplies (e.g., shampoo, soap, coffee filters) were not restocked daily. The restaurant, Marker 92, was a large disappointment. On a relatively slow night, the food orders took an inordinate amount of time to arrive. We will likely be exploring other options next trip to Cape Coral. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden fees. I recently stayed at the Westin in Cape Coral. The hotel was originally condos and converted. The location was very nice and quiet and the marina was lovely, but I think that had a lot to do with the time of year and occupancy could not have been more than 20%. There were no more than maybe 15 people at the pool each day including us. Being a Starwood Gold member and Timeshare owner our rooms were supposed to be upgraded. My disappointment started when we checked into our rooms (2) I had asked for adjoining rooms and we were told that there were none available. Then our rooms were facing the canal side and not overlooking the pool or the marina. The beds were not the usual heavenly bed that I was looking forward to. There was no tub in the bathroom The carpet was dirty and lots of loose dirt and plastic and other items on the floor. On our way out to dinner I spoke to the front desk clerk and the Housekeeping manager was there. I told her about the condition of the room and she said that she would send someone up immediately to clean it. When we returned from dinner the carpet was minimally better and the same plastic stuff was still on the floor just moved to another area. I called again and they sent up a very nice young man who vacuumed and swept the floors. The carpets were extremely spotted and dirty and he did clean some of the spots with carpet cleaner. He mentioned that the past 2 weeks were spring break and they had to replace many of the carpets. Well, if that was the case they could have certainly found us better rooms with so few guests. They also did not have a club floor or club lounge. Very disappointed in my Starwood experience. What really topped it off was when I checked out and they added a 16.65/day Resort fee and 2.70 Tourism fee PER DAY on top of the room and tax fees. Would not recommend this hotel as a Starwood Property. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanest hotel I've stayed in The hotel was very clean and the landscaping was tropical. It was clean everywhere- from the rooms to the elevators, lobby and exterior areas. I don't know how they do it. Also, the boat shuttle to Ft Myers Beach was great. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW UNBELiVEABLE PEACEFUL On my 50th birthday I spent 3 days here and the staff went out there to make sure I had a great 50th birthday the suit was one of the best and I travel a lot and stay at starwood hotels every time i travelaround the world and there are some great Ones out there .this is on the list as one of the great ones peaceful on the water thay have every thing you need to enjoy your stay with out even leavening give it a try . You will be glade you did April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing weekend getaway Polite and friendly staff, amazing accommodations, and an overall perfect experience. Wish we could have stayed longer, but we plan to make a return this summer. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Quite possibly the best hotel I've stayed at. We got a free upgrade to a King Suite since there were some vacancies. The room and view were fantastic. Wonderfully friendly staff and beautiful grounds. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! My wife and I chose the Cape Coral Westin for it's secluded location for our short vacation. We were offered an amazing room upgrade when checking in. We were constantly impressed with the wonderful and professional staff as well and the cleanliness and of the room and facilities. The Cape Coral Westin is a MUST STAY! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointing The property is gigantic and the rooms are clean. However, the rooms do not come with many free amenities for guests, e.g. a free bottle of water, Q-tips, cotton balls, etc. Furthermore, there are limited television channels, the mattress is extra firm, the internet is rather slow and it takes a long time to get your car from valet. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in Pet Policy Very surprised and disappointed to realize pets were part of the policy and practices of Westin. While eating dinner at the outside facility we were surrounded by no less than 5 dogs. People holding dogs and dining staff petting the dogs while serving foods. Not a good, or expected, policy. Pet friendly facility may be OK but in the dining areas is a no no. Later that night we had to call service twice regarding barking dogs in neighboring rooms. We were on the 15th floor. This is something we would have to reconsider before returning for another visit. Also the food and beverage costs were much higher than surrounding hotels and restaurants of equal quality. We only had dinner once at the Westin for that reason. We don't mind spending money but there has to be a satisfying result. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So sad when things change....... This hotel was perfect when it was owned by Sunstream. Checked in last week late at night. Was given a substandard room location. Returned to desk to ask for another room. I was told that there were absolutely no other rooms available. This was NOT TRUE. I have stayed at this hotel two dozen times. I have always stay on the 10th floor or above. This room was on the 4th floor directly next to the trash shoot and service elevator. Having spent so much time at this resort I knew that they were at best 35% occupied. The staff did not seem well versed or trained in the hospitality business and they were running on a skeleton crew. When asked if food was still being served I was told " you can go see for yourself." !! This is a GREAT resort. The service should match or the Westin will soon find that regulars will not return. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Weekend We shared a 2 bedroom suite with another couple and had a lovely weekend. The only complaint I have is that we didn't have enough time ot experience all the amenities of the property. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by retired excellant location - excellant staff-excellant resturant and tiki bar. not one complaint April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cape coral My overall feeling is that the hotel is greatly understaffed. There were 3 key people who stuck out due to their friendliness and helpfulness, Christine(pool) EJ(front desk) and Jason(bellhop). Service was not typical of a westin. You often waited a long time in the lounge unless you went up to the bar. Unless Christine was working, there was no service at the pool. Housekeeping was not consistent, as far as cleanliness, towels, and hours. We left our room at 8 every day and didn't come back till 4, 2 days they were just getting to our room and the hotel was not filled to capacity.The pool is quite small for such a big hotel, there are 2 other pools down the road but do not have food or bar service.The hotel was pretty isolated as far as location, you definitely need a car as evey thing is about a 30 minute drive. Overall it is a very nice hotel that was previously owned so maybe they are still transitioning. There was construction going on during our visit. The rooms are really nice. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Westin Cape Coral Enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Westin Cape Coral. Room was huge! Location was beautiful and very quiet. Staff was very welcoming. Wish I could have stayed longer. April 12, 2013
  • 2016-10-22 T10:26:00.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>