The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Flórida
  • 33914
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. The resort requests that minors are accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In house restaurant The only thing that to us that was not spectacular was the food at the restaurant. I had the tenderloin of beef and has difficulty cutting it and could not eat it because it was so tough. My husband had the grooper and he said it was very dry. Would not recommend the restaurant on sight. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Room and beautiful setting We just left your beautiful hotel after a wonderful stay. The room was perfect with a great view from the veranda. The pools were great. Probably the highlight was the Nauti Mermaid open air bar/cafe that we enjoyed each night at sundown. A perfect setting. We will definitely be back. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Have been in many hotels the westin is in the top 5 for sure, rooms are clean the staff are all very curtious and the beds are very comfortable couldn't ask for more. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New property Nice property and clean. Just opened so they were green with a few niceties that Westin usually offers. No water or menus in rooms. Restaurant slow service and no flexibility with changing from double to king beds. I am sure these will improve as they gain experience. Nice location. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! My husband and I went there for a two day getaway and I cant wait to go back with the kids! My only issue is that they said they have three pools but we could only find one(and their map only list one). The pool is very small for such a big hotel. Overall a great place to stay! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Finest Property I have ever stayed at I travel many miles and stay in over 50 properties each year...and this hotel is the FINEST hotel I have ever stayed at....A terriffic staff and an exceptionally clean and modern property...I would highly reccomend you stay at this property if you are in the Cape Coral area. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay, Excellent Service, Excellent Accomodations I stayed here in Nov 2013 (for the 1st time) and liked it so much, I came back in Mar 2014 for 5 nights. Overall, the stay was excellent. Platinum recognition was excellent, upgraded to a 2BR suite. The suite was perfect for my family of 4. Also took breakfast as my amenity and enjoyed an ample breakfast buffet each AM. Also excellent. This time, we took advantage of the free bike rentals, ate on-site several times (food was very good), rented kayaks... only thing we missed was the boat to the beach. Yes, the place is a little secluded but not that secluded. The supermarket is under 3 miles away and downtown Cape Coral is not much further. There's also a great park on the edge of the property. You will need a car though. The hotel was full during my stay and we never had a problem finding place by the pool. Service was excellent on all fronts. My only comment (that others have made) is automatically adding a tip on the bill at one of the restaurants. I'd rather add my own tip. Excellent stay. I will be back. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet getaway We were very comfy in our one bedroom suite and cooked our own meals in the wonderfully well equipped kitchen. The view from our balcony was fabulous as it overlooked a natural preserve. We marveled each morning at the tranquility and absolute peace and quiet it afforded us. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by jUST BOOKED THIS RESORT You can read all the reviews, but you do not need to, Just Booked it. This place is great, we had a great time. We missed IT, The pool at the Health Spa was out of this world, you need to bring your towles from the Resort and get cooler with ice for your drinks and enjoy. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by break from city Excellent place to find peace of mind & run away from city rush. Plenty of facilities & activities to have god time. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy ending The first night I checked into the Westin, there was a bug on the bed. I informed the front desk and they were kind enough to offer to move me to another suite. Upon my arrival at home I discovered an additional charge on my bill for $31. I called the accounting department 3 times to have it resolved. The first time, the man in accounting assured me he would "call me back" and never did. The second time, no-one responded and finaly I called a third time and the charge was for 2 alcoholic beverages and I am a non drinker, and the previous charges show cranberry juice on my bar tab. I was then again assured by Eric that the charge would be removed and he would email me the confirmation, and today, still no email. I was traveling on business and I know our corporate uses this facility regularly. I was disappointed in the followup provided by the accounting department. Though my travel expenses are reimbursed by our corporate office, this overall experience on the back end was very disappointing, and lacked followup. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Our experience at the Cape Coral Westin exceeded our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and provided everything we needed for a great one night getaway. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome views We absolutely loved our room and the staff was extemeley friendly and helpful. the amenities were all excellent. Would definitely stay here again. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deserves Recognition Westin Cape Coral is an outstanding hotel with much to offer as a resort and as a convention site. The rooms are first class all the way and the views across the Chattahoochee River and Sanibel to the Gulf are outstanding. I would recommend it highly to my best friend. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Marina Resort Cape Coral Such an amazing place! That;s why we returned two years later during the same week. I think that this will be our favorite Florida place! Everything is just over the top, and there's really not much more to say about it! Very wonderful visit and we will be back again! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This is a great hotel. The staff was friendly and made us feel right at home. The hotel has a wonderful marina where you can walk and watch the manatees. The hotel is like new and very clean. Lots of free parking inside and outside. We were very pleased with our stay. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend Love this hotel and the location on the river next to a nature preserve. The rooms are large and very comfortable. The restaurant, Marker 92, offers great food and excellant service. This was our second stay here and both times we wished we could have stayed longer. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family getaway AMAZING hotel, extremely comfortable. Only complaint is that our waitress at the Nauti Mermaid was never present. Other servers had to fill in for her, and I had to go seek her out to pay my bill. Other than that our stay was perfect! Will definitely be coming back. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd HOME Westin Cape Coral is our home away from home. Nice people, nice rooms, nice location, and good food! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Everything! Thank you for an absolutely wonderful stay at your hotel. We were in town for a baseball tournament. You facility was beautiful, the staff very friendly and helpful, and our room was great. The bed was so comfortable, too! July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional in some ways, less than in others Terrific location, nice upgraded room but the TV in the bedroom did not work, the keys did not work the first time up and most importantly I did not receive my gold member amenity points. Nothing was even asked with regard to which amenity I wanted. Surprising. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay! We stayed for a week over spring break and this place exceeded our expectations! Very attentive staff, excellent food and drinks, beautiful and spacious rooms. The marina is gorgeous and views were excellent. We would definitely come back for another visit! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility, great location Love this hotel, nestled in a quiet waterfront location in Cape Coral. Check in was a little slow, but the room, facilities, restaurant and pool are top notch. Great weekend getaway, and close to everything in the Cape Coral/Fort Myers area. Fourth stay here. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View This hotel has excellent staff and has a wonderful view. Mike who works at the bell stand suggested some awesome places for us to visit, which made the trip much more exciting. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Throroughly enjoyed my stay. Had a wonderful experience at the Westin Cape Coral. The grounds were beautiful. Took a walk around the marina after breakfast each day. Took the water taxi to Ft. Myers beach to watch dolphins from the beach and have a nice lunch. Will definitely go back. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff but Expresso $10... Great hotel, rooms are very nice, great staff. Take the boat to the Ft. Myers beach, nice trip. Very dog friendly place. However, the restaurant (Marker 92) charge $10.60 for a double expresso. Never had an expresso that expensive anywhere in the world. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet Westin standards I know it's only been a Westin 3 weeks, but really the staff on several occasions was clueless. Check in was challenging, as was check out. Had to call front desk for coffee and soap. I excpect better service from Westin. The bikes were excellent! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend This hotel was wonderful, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, it was clean and everyone treated us terrific. The beds were very comfortable the only complaint I had was the pillows were not firm enough but everything else was fantastic!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by spectacular one of the best places I've ever stayed. Rooms were perfect, large and comfortable with every possible amenity. Views and setting were great. restaurant was great. The location is out of the way and a long way to everything but well worth it. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facility and helpful staff We enjoyed our brief stay, but I felt the room we were in wasn't as clean as it should have been. The furniture all needed dusting. The floor and baseboards needed a wipe down. We weren't there long enough to request extra cleaning. April 28, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>