客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, very nice facility We're going back for our fifth visit over the last 18 months, so we obviously like the place! It is truly a very nice, relaxing spot to enjoy the wonderful scenery and the resort itself. One pet peeve -- the pools have no chiller or water re-circulation system, so if you are looking for a "refreshing" plunge anytime in the summer months, you're out of luck -- its literally like bathwater by the time July rolls around. April 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Encourage more staff training This hotel has so much potential-we stay here yearly and love to requestthe 2 bedroom suite on the 13th floor. However, the food is not good and the service staff is less than average. Dining options were available but they were not on top of their game by any means. Had to order at hostess stand, long wait times. Housekeeping only did minimal to our room. I would only stay again if needs were actually met this time. Over priced for the weekend. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel We were amazed and so happy with our room. It was like an upscale apartment actually with a full kitchen, dining/ entertainment room, huge bedroom and spa like master bath. The bed was like a dream with multiple kinds of pillows. Two sliding doors to double balcony. The room was super clean and modern. The hotel facilities were top notch. The staff was exceptional and helpful at every turn. I can't say enough great things about our stay. Can't wait to go back!!!! April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We stayed for 5 nights over spring break 2016, and were impressed with how well the resort accommodated the large number of guests. The grounds are beautifully landscaped, and right on a marina with beautiful boats. (We saw dolphins swimming up next to the boats). The interior areas of the hotel are very nice. Room was good, beds were very comfortable (a Westin hallmark), and the kitchenette was convenient. We had a few wishes -- larger sink space in the bathroom, a microwave (though we figured out mid-visit that you could rent one), and more space to hang towels and bathing suits. All of these things are minor. The view was great -- every room looks out over the preserve/river or marina. The balcony is screened in so you can leave the doors open if you choose and enjoy the warm breezes. The free bike rentals were great -- they have kids bikes and helmets too. We rode the bikes over to the two other pools available, as they were more quiet and laid back than the very busy main pool. You can rent boats right from the marina. The marina also has a few small shops, and a spa -- the massages at the spa were great. We took the Silver King water taxi over to Ft. Myers Beach. The ride was really fun, about 45 minutes each way, and Candy and Harvey, our captains, were incredibly knowledgeable about the local area. Ft. Myers Beach is not our taste (very crowded and packed with stores), but the boat ride over was worth it. We wish the boat actually dropped off in Sanibel/Captiva, as that is much more our pace. We took advantage of two restaurants on property -- great drinks (check out the signature cocktails in Marker 92), and pretty good food, though the latter is pricey (but typical for a resort). Two other restaurants are a brief walk to the marina. We suggest skipping Pinchers, as it was awful, and there are really good options just a short drive away. Really loved our visit -- we wouldn't hesitate to come back. April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful What a wonderful experience it has been staying at The Westin in Cape Coral. The Mariner Suite is simply beautiful and huge. The views from our room of the marina and Caloosahatchee River are amazing. You don't even have to get out of bed to see the water! The balcony is large and peaceful, the kitchen has everything you need and there is a full size laundry room. There are two master suites and three bathrooms as well as a sitting room and living and dining area. Staff are all friendly and helpful. A special thank you to Erica at check in and to the bell hops. Everyone makes you feel special and they remember who you are each time they see you. The grounds are beautiful and you have three choices for swimming pools. I recommend the two pools that are a short walk away at the club house. You can even get a ride on a golf cart if you prefer. The Nauti Mermaid and Pinchers Restaurants are very nice. There is a free water taxi to Ft. Myers Beach that you can use as many times as you like as long as seating is available. I recommend booking it upon check in. The free bike rentals are also a nice extra. Thank you Westin for helping us celebrate an amazing second honeymoon. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for our family Just got back from Spring Break in Cape Coral as a family of 4 (our kids are 7 and 5). Overall, a good stay, on par with Westin experiences during a peak travel season. The fact of the matter is that these hotels are not made for peak demands during family travel season. As a 100+ night platinum, we were upgraded to a king suite - was great to have full size appliances. But... the couch doesn't pull out! We made it work, but it was certainly not ideal. The main pool was always crowded, so we found going to the 2nd/3rd pools to be a much better/more relaxing time. These pools are actually part of the condo association next door (which is a bit weird), and there's no food/bev service there, which actually turned out to be a great benefit. We packed lunches and a cooler and weren't subjected to bar prices! The water taxi to Fort Meyers Beach was great (and free!). Though it was 40 minutes or so, it's always fun to be on a boat, at the crew was very friendly and knowledgeable. While we never drop our kids off at the "kids club" at any property, we did do some of the activities with them. This is one area this hotel could really benefit from better staffing and resourcing. The "dive in movie" was projected against the snack hut at the pool (no screen) and unmanned - ignorant parents placed chairs in front of the pool so their kids could sit instead of swim (blocking the view of the kids in the pool). This could be an awesome perk of the hotel, if it were ran correctly. We'll be back - but probably not during spring/fall break from school. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding attention to detail I don't normally write reviews but was compelled to give credit where credit was due. The Westin at Cape Coral exceeded my expectations & had outstanding attention to detail. The entire hotel campus & adjacent village were beautiful & the room was extremely comfortable & spacious. The staff was wonderful & told us upon check-in that we wouldn't want to leave & they were right. I couldn't believe how quiet the hotel was which made it even the more relaxing as we took in the gorgeous views of the marina & gulf. Highly recommend this hotel! March 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by “Overall Experience was Awesome but the restaurants.......” This hotel/resort was a wonderful experience. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable about the area and SW Florida. It's location is prime and provides an opportunity to take a water taxi to Fort Meyers Beach. This saves a lot of driving and parking time and provide a great opportunity to see the sites. They also have Dolphin Sunset tours from the same location of the water taxi, which is great. We saw tons of dolphins and enjoyed our experience. The price is reasonable at $30 pp. The water taxi is free. The room was great. We had a one bedroom suite and it has beautiful balconies and amenities. Cleaned each day. We did visit the Marker 92 restaurant attached to the hotel and did not have a very good experience. We visited 3 times since it was so close. It took at least 20+ minutes to seat us two times, when there weren't many people dining. The restaurant staff, while friendly, did not seem very organized and the kitchen was a bit distraught with orders. We also were confused on menus, as there is Marker 92 and the Naughty Mermaid restaurant. The server told us we couldn't order off the Mermaid menu the first night, but our 3rd night we were able to. So, some confusion among servers. We also noticed that while sitting outside, tables took over 30 minutes to be cleared. The server staff in the pool near the hotel were a bit rude and didn't seem very happy working at the hotel. These were just our opinions...maybe it was a tough week for the staff. Overall, loved the resort and plan to come back. But, hope they make some changes to their restaurant and staffing services. Oh, and their pools are awesome, especially the two pools available at the clubhouse area. Very nice indeed. March 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T09:46:51.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>