The Westin Sacramento

  • 4800 Riverside Boulevard
  • Sacramento,
  • Kalifornien
  • 95822
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Malfunction First, I have to say the staff is very welcoming and facilities are nice with a great location near the river, but then as many others remarked as well, the air conditioning unit was malfunctioning creating a rumbling noise which the kids described as a jet engine. We decided to turn off the air, to use the breeze from the river side view we had but due to a wedding party staying at the hotel, folks were drinking and partying until 3am down at the fire pits outside our room. Thus wasn't going to be a good night for sleeping. Also, had to contact the hotel for over charges to my credit card which they apologized and would correct. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised by the quality Great little hotel and one of the finer Westins I've stayed at. Having Scott's Seafood attached is a bonus as well. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to Stay We had hotel accommodations here, and everything was great. However they overbooked rooms (there was 3 wedding party's for 144 rooms), I can understand how that happens. They made it right and found a room for my grandparents. Scott's Seafood and Bar were very friendly, and the bar has very good happy hour specials. Rooms were very nice! September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Malfunction in air conditioning ruins sleep I have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed it. I checked in for a two day stay for business. Staff and conference facilities terrific. When I retired for the night, I was dismayed to discover that some sort of malfunction in the air conditioning or other pipes was causing a loud thumping and clicking sound in the ceiling. I tried my best to ignore it, but the sound continued. At 2:00 am, having not been able to sleep a wink, I called downstairs to request a new room. Initially, the front desk staff said that although they could make a change, I would have to change rooms again the next day because they were overbooked. They also said that I would have to pay a higher rate. I moved rooms, and the bellman that helped was pleasant. But the overall response wasn't great. The next day, every room in the hotel did not have hot water. So I cannot give this stay a high rating. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful River Views This hotel exceeded my expectations. A hidden gem situated along the banks of the Sacramento River, is a new, nicely decorated and had a warm homey feel. The staff was very responsive, friendly and attentive. Rooms facing the the river have a balcony perfect for enjoying the evening delta breeze. The restaurant is worth going even if are not a hotel guest. I look forward to returning on my next trip to Sacramento. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you don't use the fitness center, the hotel is very good. I had stayed at this hotel prior to the change to the Westin brand, when it was Le Rivage. The location is good for folks wanting to be outside the city, but still close, the rooms are typical for Westin, and Scott's Seafood is good. The only factors keeping the hotel at four stars are the self-parking and the fitness center. The self-parking is too far from the hotel, they reserve the close parking for the valet parkers. The fitness center is a joke, simply too small and completely inadequate. In the mornings, there is simply no room, only two treadmills, an eliptical and a bike, along with a single weight rack. If there are more than two or three people in the facility, you are stepping over each other. The facility at the Sacto Sheraton is not great, but still far superior to the Westin facility. Considering that Westin has arranged for loaner fitness gear and markets this as a key benefit, this particular hotel should place the fitness center in a larger space and make a greater investment in the facility. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location! Appeals: Location. What's not to like when you are on Sacramento river.Front desk layout. By not having 'boxed' in staff behind the desk it felt inviting. Bellmen staff were anxious to please and great help. Disappointing: Major gripe with $10 WiFi charge. Really? These days most hotels do not charge. A/C noise. Dog barking (across from my room) non-stop. Please have separate floor for your pet friendly rooms. And for future reference train your front desk to pay attention to women traveling alone. Do not give the room with roof top outside their window - A/C units? not so much for looking at the unattractive A/C units but safety issue of having easy access to their window. I was very disappointed. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scott's Seafood The food was fare at best, and we were charged for two additional checks that were not ours. We disputed it and the Food and Beverage Manager insulted us by saying that guests sometimes forget charges that they have made! Really!!! Never going back! Complete idiots working in the bar... May 17, 2013
2 3 next>>