Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Handicap parking Everything was okay but below. I do have a complaint that I was charged for valet parking when we had a handicapped placard and the valet guy said that he he was going to move it to parking in front when there was room. I never received call and charged $21. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Hospitality / Wonderful Setting What a wonderful experience. All associates showed a spirit of hospitality that was refreshing and so in keeping with the Westin. My wife and I remain in debt for allowing us to experience such “top Notch” service on our 36th wedding anniversary. Thanks for the very clean well-appointed room the smiling front desk agents and the valets that run for all doors. What a great visit. August 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of recognition for SPG members I was disappointed in this hotel for multiple reasons. First, nobody ever acknowledged that I am an SPG Gold member at any point in our stay. This was especially disappointing because I heard the front desk agent later on acknowledge a different guest's SPG member status. Second, when I made the reservation, I made sure to tell the agent that my husband and I were staying there for our anniversary. We have always stayed at Starwood hotels for special occasions and have always received at least verbal recognition, and usually some sort of treat in our room (card, wine, etc). However, we received no acknowledgement whatsoever at the Westin Sacramento. I'm not expecting a parade or anything. I would be happy with the check in agent simply saying "Happy anniversary". But we did not even get that. We mentioned this upon checking out and the front desk person then was apologetic and comped our valet parking fee. It was a nice gesture but I would rather have received a verbal acknowledgement upon check in than a sorry upon check out. Another issue was with the bed. It was not very comfortable and the sheet and pillow case had stains on them. Gross. The hotel and room in general are nice and about what I expected them to be. If you are thinking of staying here for a special occasion, then go elsewhere. If you're just staying for a business trip or something, then it's a good option. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like SPG Gold after a day of white water rafting Our family arrived after a 45 minute drive from a full eight hours of white water rafting. We had a blast on the river, even capsized and all and our bones were starting to ache. We looked like something the cat dragged in coming straight from the river. There was a very friendly reception from the guest services stating they had a nice surprise for us. An upgrade that they thought we would be very happy with. It was just what the doctor ordered! A one bedroom suite with two beautiful bathrooms (ie two claw tubs to soak in at the same time) complete with pool table, river views and balcony to watch the July 4th fireworks x 3. Our family had a blast and didn't leave the room until 3.00 pm the next day. Room service cooked the best omelettes ever! Staff were very responsive and attentive. Nice big screen TV in the living room to view whilst we played pool. Bar and sink with wine fridge and bar stools adjacent to pool table. If our friends lived closer we would have had them over for a great evening of wine, fireworks, game of pool followed by a movie. It was our favorite stay with Starwood to date. We really felt like royalty. Thank you SPG Gold. December 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used To Be Gorgeous My husband and I have used this hotel for a quick getaway, ever since it was first built. It has gone terribly downhill...to the extent that there is extensive mold in shower (checked out early in AM to drive home to shower). Beautiful photographs in rooms have been removed, to be replaced with Target quality artwork. Wall was patched with paint that doesn't match original. Comfortable chair (1) in room has been replaced with plastic looking one. Romantic bathroom light fixtures and lovely mirror have been replaced with LED cold looking one. Unfortunately manager explained mold in showers is a problem in every room, and they are waiting for Starwood to ok bathroom upgrades. We are tremendously saddened by all Westin changes, and furthermore, our wait person in bar area was the rudest we've ever encountered (we had so looked forward to our date night at Scotts Seafood on the River). November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fragrance piped into lobby I have stayed at this Westin many times and have booked it for the Thanksgiving holiday. I dread going into the lobby because of the fragrance they pipe in (I know they do because the people at the desk told me). None of the other Westins, in which I have stayed, do this. Why? Is it covering up some less desirable odor? It's horribly intense and I try to hold my breath as I run through the lobby. I have a horrible reaction to strong perfume and aftershave and this is comparable. I see I'm not the only one to comment about the odor. Don't they realize that there are a great many people who are sensitive to fragrance? When I complained at the desk they seemed to think it was wonderful and that I was crazy for not loving it. The odor is NOT good and I wish they would stop.. August 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking is a nightmare i have stayed at this hotel about a dozen times over the past 12-18 months while on business. It is typically not bad. Not great, but not bad. However, my past 2 stays have been awful. Parking has become a nightmare at this hotel. For a hotel that is not in a city center, I refuse to be forced to valet park the car At $20+ a night. The last 2 stays, the self parking lot have been completely full every time I tried to park, while the lot reserved for valet has been wide open. I mentioned my frustration to the front desk every time I was forced to sit in the lot and wait for someone to leave, and they basically provided excuses, but no solutions. After a long day of business, the last thing I really want to do is wait to park the car. Probably the last time I will stay at this hotel based on the recent frustrations of the last couple of stays. July 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold Recognized as SPG Gold on a Tuesday using points , pretty sure the hotel was not full, specifically on the the river side which probably has a great view. I'll never know as I wasn't offered a river view, instead I got the parking lot, I-5 view. No big deal but disappointed how Gold members are treated, I guess Platinum must be the key. The parking lot/freeway view have no balconies, the river side rooms have balconies and a view. I should have asked for the riverside view, as a SPG Gold member I shouldn't have to ask, in my opinion. Restaurant food was good, service good ordered a crown royal with ginger beer, was charged extra for the ginger beer? Had I asked for ginger ale or tonic would that be an extra charge? That's stupid. I'm never going to stay here if I pay money, I only use points so I can't give an opinion on what "paying" customers are offered. I can say that it's not easy earning points, points are money. Disappointed on Gold status room. Everything else was great. July 15, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T11:00:06.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_3902, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>