The Westin Sacramento

  • 4800 Riverside Blvd.
  • Sacramento,
  • Califórnia
  • 95822
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used To Be Gorgeous My husband and I have used this hotel for a quick getaway, ever since it was first built. It has gone terribly the extent that there is extensive mold in shower (checked out early in AM to drive home to shower). Beautiful photographs in rooms have been removed, to be replaced with Target quality artwork. Wall was patched with paint that doesn't match original. Comfortable chair (1) in room has been replaced with plastic looking one. Romantic bathroom light fixtures and lovely mirror have been replaced with LED cold looking one. Unfortunately manager explained mold in showers is a problem in every room, and they are waiting for Starwood to ok bathroom upgrades. We are tremendously saddened by all Westin changes, and furthermore, our wait person in bar area was the rudest we've ever encountered (we had so looked forward to our date night at Scotts Seafood on the River). November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fragrance piped into lobby I have stayed at this Westin many times and have booked it for the Thanksgiving holiday. I dread going into the lobby because of the fragrance they pipe in (I know they do because the people at the desk told me). None of the other Westins, in which I have stayed, do this. Why? Is it covering up some less desirable odor? It's horribly intense and I try to hold my breath as I run through the lobby. I have a horrible reaction to strong perfume and aftershave and this is comparable. I see I'm not the only one to comment about the odor. Don't they realize that there are a great many people who are sensitive to fragrance? When I complained at the desk they seemed to think it was wonderful and that I was crazy for not loving it. The odor is NOT good and I wish they would stop.. August 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking is a nightmare i have stayed at this hotel about a dozen times over the past 12-18 months while on business. It is typically not bad. Not great, but not bad. However, my past 2 stays have been awful. Parking has become a nightmare at this hotel. For a hotel that is not in a city center, I refuse to be forced to valet park the car At $20+ a night. The last 2 stays, the self parking lot have been completely full every time I tried to park, while the lot reserved for valet has been wide open. I mentioned my frustration to the front desk every time I was forced to sit in the lot and wait for someone to leave, and they basically provided excuses, but no solutions. After a long day of business, the last thing I really want to do is wait to park the car. Probably the last time I will stay at this hotel based on the recent frustrations of the last couple of stays. July 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold Recognized as SPG Gold on a Tuesday using points , pretty sure the hotel was not full, specifically on the the river side which probably has a great view. I'll never know as I wasn't offered a river view, instead I got the parking lot, I-5 view. No big deal but disappointed how Gold members are treated, I guess Platinum must be the key. The parking lot/freeway view have no balconies, the river side rooms have balconies and a view. I should have asked for the riverside view, as a SPG Gold member I shouldn't have to ask, in my opinion. Restaurant food was good, service good ordered a crown royal with ginger beer, was charged extra for the ginger beer? Had I asked for ginger ale or tonic would that be an extra charge? That's stupid. I'm never going to stay here if I pay money, I only use points so I can't give an opinion on what "paying" customers are offered. I can say that it's not easy earning points, points are money. Disappointed on Gold status room. Everything else was great. July 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management does not care Most of the staff at the Westin Sacramento are attentive, friendly and responsive... except for the manager. I had an issue with my reservation which I wanted to resolve and I attempted multiple times to connect with the manager onsite. I left a message with him at the front desk. I left two messages with him on his direct line. I never received a response. I have never once stayed at a hotel where the manager cared so little for his guest's concerns. I was thoroughly ignored, which made me feel as if my business there was not valued at all. As far as hotel management styles go, that is the worst one can employ. I won't be back. July 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub-par service at an "upscale" hotel Perhaps my parents and I didn't appear "upscale" enough for some of the hotel staff, but their demeaning and rude behavior was completely unwarranted. We were ignored by one of the front desk employees, who clearly saw us walk through the front door, and finally acknowledged by the other after I stood waiting in front of her for a couple minutes (no one else was around so they couldn't have been that busy). After we entered the room, we realized that she gave us a King instead of a Double, despite the fact that my reservation was for 3 adults and 2 beds. When we went back to tell her, she claimed that there were no more doubles left. That might be understandable, but she should have told us that and offered a rollaway BEFORE my elderly parents and I went all the way up to the room (not to mention that it was obvious my mom could barely walk). When I insisted that we need 2 beds, as stated on my reservation made 6 months ago, she acted like we were asking for something we didn't deserve and as if she was doing us a favor by changing us to an "upgrade" with a river view. With all of the restaurant and outside noise well into the night, I do not consider the river view room an upgrade at all. For a grand farewell the next morning, the porter stated that he had just come back from giving someone else a ride to their car and then disappeared, so I ended up having to walk all the way to my car myself and drive over to pick up my parents from the front. We're not high maintenance people, but my mom clearly had difficulty walking and we had heavy luggage so I don't think I was expecting too much from the hotel staff to provide the hotel's own advertised complimentary shuttle service to the self-parking lot, especially when he had given a ride to another hotel guest just a few minutes ago. To give credit where credit is due, there was one (and only one) employee who deserves positive recognition -- the porter who picked us up from the parking lot on the day we arrived. He actually took his job seriously, was friendly, was genuine, and treated us as people. I don't expect to be pampered, but I do expect to be treated with common courtesy and basic service standards -- both of which this hotel failed to provide. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel This is my go to place to relax. This hotel has the best location in Sacramento. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are always sparkle clean and very roomy. I have recommended this hotel to all my friends who needed a hotel in the area and everyone was just blown away with its beauty and amazing staff. Thank you April 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Disappointment After read some good reviews with 88% rating, I decided to stay here. This place has almost no Platinum recognition, no upgrade, no club lounge, and no club floor. The front desk does not understand the rule (best available room) and could not even provide a room with river view. It is around 2:30 am now, I am awake because outside of my window have noise from some machines and in room has noise from refrigerator. April 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:09:08.554-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_3902, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>