Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by To my rescue! I made an error in booking my reservation and was short by 1 day on my meeting space. Mustaff, the Office Supervisor saved the day. I was able to get the space for an additional day last minute and we had no disruptions. He was there to help and would have worked out something regardless. He genuinely cared and our meeting space was fantastic. THANK YOU! 14 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again Westin Exceeded Expectations This is the nicest Westin we've stayed in, and we stayed at a Westin in NYC. The decor was gorgeous. I especially loved the drapes and the leather couches in the lobby. I'd like to know who the manufacturers were for both of these decor items. The hotel was immaculate and quiet (even though it nearly sat on top of the freeway). It had a lovely Scott's on the River restaurant with great lobster tail and filet mignon. Stay there. You'll be pleased. 18 Февраль 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Human Condition Had 2 stays at this property. During the first check-in, problems arised... SPG twitter team handled it flawlessly and management was on everything from that point onward During second check-in, everything was better than expected, and as an SPG Plat member, thats saying a LOT! Im basing my review on my second stay since I was taught if you dont have something nice to say to not say it at all 19 Июль 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful River Views This hotel exceeded my expectations. A hidden gem situated along the banks of the Sacramento River, is a new, nicely decorated and had a warm homey feel. The staff was very responsive, friendly and attentive. Rooms facing the the river have a balcony perfect for enjoying the evening delta breeze. The restaurant is worth going even if are not a hotel guest. I look forward to returning on my next trip to Sacramento. 15 Май 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable beds, nice setting The hotel is in a nice area and meets the Westin standard to which I am accustomed. The staff was excellent and even chased me down when I left my phone in my car. Thanks! The only downside is that the room was hot. Despite turning the temperature down to 60, it never got below 70, which is too hot for sleeping. 15 Май 2013 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels! Over the past few years I have had the pleasure of visiting this wonderful luxury hotel about a dozen times. Each stay whether with family, friends or just my husband and I has been a wonderful experience leaving me with the question of how soon can I return. I have a lot of great things to say about the hotel, but before I do, I really need to warn everyone of a very frustrating new inconvenience the hotel, since becoming a Westin has imposed upon their guests that I think is a huge mistake! The hotel after years of having free Wifi now charges $9.99 per day to get Wifi. Your smart phones and computers will not get service without it. If they would just offer the option upon arrival and charge you maybe a one time set fee for the duration of your stay I could understand that fee, but not only is the fee $9.99 a day but you have to sign up for it yourself by calling a number that's not even part of the hotel. This was a major hassle for our family last time we visited and I strongly encourage Westin to review your policy and consider a change, Especially at this hotel that curtails to clients that will require Wifi for both business and pleasure. You are sending your customers a bad message especially since many hotels offer free Wifi. The hotel itself is elegant, charming, quaint, very clean and has every amenity I require when staying at a luxury hotel. The restaurant "Scotts" has great food, excellent drinks (if only the bar had a blender!), delicious desserts and is a fun and relaxing upscale environment. I really appreciate the option of the beautiful outside dining with the river view and the fireplaces to keep you nice and toasty all year round. Additionally there are a couple fire-pits with outdoor seating right near the riverbank which is a great place to relax, have a glass of wine and and a good conversation. I only wish they had a s'mores and hot coco you could purchase as a late night treat for the kids, that would make it just perfect. Great hot tub, lovely pool, pay the extra for the premium room, well worth it. My only complaint besides the Wifi issue, which is again a huge inconvenience, is that the parking is an issue. Because they get a lot of weekend traffic at the hotel If you don't pay to valet you may not be able to get a space, I strongly feel that if you are paying to stay overnight at the hotel you should have a guaranteed spot, they really need to fix this problem and they are very aware of it. My last comment is more of a request. Dinner at Scotts is wonderful, but we are usually too full for dessert right away. We would love to be able to order dessert and coffee via room service but its only available until 9 or 10. It would be great to have dessert available a little later. I encourage people to give this hotel a try, its a great one! PS, Westin, Please FIX THE WIFI ISSUE! 18 Ноябрь 2013 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi no longer free I have stayed here twice now and my only gripe so far is that the wifi is no longer free. I chose this Starwood hotel over the one in midtown Sacramento due to the free wifi and free self parking when I booked all my stays in August. My first stay was the week of 9/15 and all was great! Rooms were up to Westin standards, the bathroom has free standing tub as well as shower with manual shower head that I love. The wifi and parking was free as expected and the staff was courteous and friendly. I did not have status during first stay. The room given did not have a view but the hotel in itself is in a quiet area that I enjoyed. A difference staying here than other Starwood hotels I've stayed at, when "Making a Green Choice" they don't leave a card under your door. They just gave you the points. I called the front desk after the first night when I noticed that I didn't get the card, and was told that I received the 500 points for that night. Now for my second stay last week, (week of Septemeber 29th), parking was free as expected and the staff greeting me and checking me in was courteous and friendly, as expected. I still did not have status during this stay, however, I was one night shy of being Gold status. They did however give me a corner room with a balcony and a view of the Sacramento river, which was amazing! Arriving to my room, the furnishings and bathroom was what I expected as when I stayed there the first time (two weeks prior). However, I did notice the countertop of the dresser had ring stains from cups that wasn't thoroughly cleaned. When I settled in and opened my laptop to do some work, I now noticed that I had to log in to get to wifi and that they had a $9.95 charge. I didn't recall having to do this from my previous stay, so I immediately called the front desk. They asked me if I was Platinum and I said no but thought it was included in my rate. They put me on hold and when returned was told that the Westin had started charging for wifi just the previous week! I was disappointed that they didn't honor the free wifi since at the time when I had booked the stay, the website did show as having free wifi. They apologized but didn't accommodate me. Other than that major disappointment, my stay was pleasant enough. I have one more stay next week, but is now a Gold status member, so the wifi will not be an issue. I advise to Westin that if they make any changes, they should notify the people with confirmed reservations of those changes prior to their stay. Had I known the wifi would not be free, I would have been able to cancel my stay and go somewhere else. I have 3 more stays in December that I decided to go with the midtown Starwood hotel as by then I will be platinum and they seem to have a concierge lounge which I didn't notice the Westin has. 5 Октябрь 2013 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scott's Seafood The food was fare at best, and we were charged for two additional checks that were not ours. We disputed it and the Food and Beverage Manager insulted us by saying that guests sometimes forget charges that they have made! Really!!! Never going back! Complete idiots working in the bar... 17 Май 2013 г.