Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel My stay was great! However, I hate that I could hear the conversation so clearly of our neighbors. The parking was bad ONLY because they are remodeling but I have never had bad parking experience here before. Staff was very friendly. Gave us an upgraded room because of the busy weekend so were very friendly! Overall, I am happy with my stay. August 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but the frequent interruptions was the deal breaker. The hotel was nice, the bathroom was really clean and nice. The room was really clean. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in north Dallas The hotel is conveniently located on the southwest corner of the 635 / 75 intersection, making it an easy drive to most places in north Dallas. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. August 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I stayed at The Westin for a week attending a ministry conference. Though I realize they are going through a renovation, there were some things that were within their control, that lapsed. The availability of only 3 of the 6 elevators and the randomly working escalators were frustrating. HOWEVER...I can't say enough about the caliber of employees working there. They were friendly, quick to respond to any needs and went out of the way to make our stayed enjoyably. Kudos to them and management. July 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No professional staff I stayed many days as SPG Gold member. The staffs in this hotel need to be trained better. Recently I reported my issue (Missing SPG points - Green Choice), Front Desk seemed to understand my situation and told that you were supposed to get points in next couple of days.. Then nothing happen. I reported the issue three times and got the same answer from front desk.. Still nothing happen. Even at the last call the person said "Give some minute to check your status" then music playing... I waited about 10 minute... Then just disconnected... No response at all even if I called again right away... I cannot believe the level of service. I'd never visit this hotel again. July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old. Sad. This is a huge and older hotel perfect for conferences. But not much else. Needs a lot of work and looks like they are starting construction. But it's sad looking. Old tired. And the hallways smell. Smell old. As a Platinum 100 I was given a normal old room -- not even one of the remodeled rooms. Forget an upgrade. One of the most boring hotels I've visited. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great budget option This hotel is a mix of great and not so great. Great: beautiful room; great dining options; close to major attractions; reasonable price; friendly staff Not So Great: construction is a mess; parking garage is a joke; website says free lot parking behind hotel which is actually down the street at Benihanas restaurant; garage is connected awkwardly to hotel; escalator broken; many buttons on elevator don't light up; rooms are noisy (can hear every conversation next door); and did I say construction. Overall a good value despite the not so greats. Many will likely be fixed in the Reno. Just be warned esp about the parking so you aren't surprised with an added expense. July 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The pool is closed No where on this app under hotel info say they are remodeling and the pool is closed. June 11, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:12:36.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_472, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>