The Westin Dallas Park Central

  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75251
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Green" Option The option to receive a $5 voucher in exchange for foregoing housekeeping service on a given day to save on resources is a good idea. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement for Handicapped Accessfibility For the average visitor the hotel is above average on its staff. However, I am in a wheelchair and thus it was below average standards. The bed was to high for me to get into from my wheelchair, the closet doors had to be opened before after which I could wheelchair in front of them, I had to lift my body into the bath tub but the handle in the tub began to come off when I grabbed it, and the sink area is too high (came up to my mid chest causing the mirror and faucet to be high). Also, in each of the public bathrooms, there is only one wheelchair accessible stall, so I had to wait to get one. In the restaurant, there was no accessibility to sit on the lower level so I had to sit by myself for the meals instead of with friends whom had already sat down there. The staff was very helpful and assisted me or asked if I needed help. Everyone was very friendly which made the stay much better. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk took great care of my daughter and grandson This is a very nice hotel. I reserved for my daughter and grandson and You-all took excellent care of them.....Thankyou very much. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad Hotel lobby is beautiful, rooms are super old and dated. Also, as a SPG Gold member, I had to complain about a stinky room to get upgraded to the executive level where I should have been placed to begin with. Rooms still didn't have bath robes which is just cheap. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great check-in experience If I had to point out one positive aspect of the stay, it would be the check-in experience. Great customer service and really tried to serve my needs as best as possible. Worst aspect of stay? First room smelled TERRIBLE (like body odor) and walls were paper thin. Hotel was kind enough to move me and both issues were resolved. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Check in was very pleasant and the room was large and comfortable. The staff was very responsive to my needs. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accomodations Great second time in the hotel, we have a good time and hope to return soon.! March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by rev Mostly good, only problem was the mixed drink (Frozen Margarita) from bar not up to par March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible This hotel over-charged me, after i called back, the accounting office can never be reached. I had to call my credit card to dispute it. Be careful. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased Check-in experience was very nice. Hotel staff was very accommodating. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally Unimpressed This is a 4 Star Hotel? We wanted to let our kids swim in a heated pool over spring break, but this "heated" pool was 76 degrees (according to the desk clerk). Who swims in 76 degree water? After complaining several times, we were told they would "shuttle" us to another Westin Hotel with a heated pool. Yea, I want to pack all my stuff up and go to another Hotel? No refrigerator or microwave in room. Continental Breakfast is outrageously expensive $5 Bagel and $5 Coke. The looks of this Hotel is nice, but it ends there. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful Arriving at the hotel early in the morning, the staff was very friendly and helpful. This started from a greeting as I got out of the taxi and continued all the way to the front desk. Everyone was very helpful and I could not have been more pleased with the way I was treated. This is the type of service that definately ensures I will return to this hotel on my next trip. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I left my expensive electric toothbrush in the room and when I called the same night as checkout as well as the next day they couldn't find it. I was surprised and disappointed that your staff would have thrown something away of such high value. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good The Hotel is very nice and in a good location. The Staff with the exception of the accounting department was Great. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tons of EXTRA charges!! For an "upscale" hotel, this was hardly mediocre. Beds were tiny, no refrigerator, microwave or free wifi. Actually, were charged for wifi on EACH device we signed in on, even though it didn't state that anywhere. When we arrived, the bellman gave us a choice to pay $24 per day for valet, or $13 to park ourselves. When we found out there was free parking in the lot across the street and parked there the 2nd day, we were still charged. Breakfast buffet was $21 and consisted of undercooked bacon, cereal, yogurt, awful eggs and french toast. Basically a continental breakfast you'd get free at other chains. VERY disappointed and WON'T stay there again. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent features and located in a perfect place in Dallas. My daughter and I enjoyed this Westin over any other we have been too. We have been to all Westins in Houston, others in Dallas, New York City and New Orleans. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Counselor The bed was wonderful, comfortable, and I had a good night's rest. The hotel was conveniently located near restaurants. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You don't get what you pay for Dear Westin: You allow us to reserve a room with two double-beds or a king for our stay if we pay your unrefundable fare upon reserving a room. Of course, the fine print says there are no guarantees, but can't we get what we are paying for since you immediately take our money with no possibility of getting a refund? Having reserved a king bed for my 4-night stay, this was not what you delivered. Being 6'1", I endured your shorter double-bed for the duration of my stay, hanging off the end of my "Heavenly Bed", depite requesting what I already paid for. Ironically, there were two of us who each reserved a room, and the other person didn't get the bed they requested either. So, Westin's fine print wins again! Buyer beware! March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't do it The beds are full sized beds. Absolutely tiny. The rooms are old and tiny. You will pay 10.95 for wi-fi for EACH device you carry. Our television didn't work 1/2 the time. You will pay for parking in the garage, whether you park in it or not. You will pay 21.00 for raw bacon and runny oatmeal. They have tried to update the bathrooms, but they are tiny, as well. Save your money and don't stay here EVER. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need updating but great staff Lobby, common areas are stylish, but the rooms are a bit dated, but the location is good and the staff exceptional. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was conveniently located, clean and comfortable The hotel met my expectations for SPG properties. Friendly service, clean rooms and an overall pleasant atmosphere was part of this hotel. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features My stay was very nice. Room very clean and the hotel employees were very personable and friendly. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay The beds are out of this world! Everything was great, staff attendtive I always get a great night's sleep. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location Older Westin hotel had comfortable, spacious, clean rooms. Wireless Internet was spotty- sometimes completely going off during my stay, which was frustrating. They serve Starbucks brand coffee, but it is not a "official" Starbucks", so it's syrups were not the same and their selection of lattes was limited. The restaurant had excellent food, but it was expensive. Breakfast buffet was $21. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers great services I forgot my phone charger at home and the front dest staff gladly charged my phone for me. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Showing Age? 20+ minute wait on check-in. Elevators had problems. SInk did not drain and shower water temperature fluxuated significantly. Good meeting facilities and excellent staff. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff outstanding The staff was disgustingly helpful and friendly. They made my stay quite enjoyable. Excellent work. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Nadcap Stay The room was excellent, quiet, comfortable and well equipped for all my needs (blow drying, hair supplies, magnifying mirror, etc.). The only complaint I'd have is that during "prime" showering hours the shower could not hold a consistent temperature. It was alternating between too hot and too cold. The only shower that I didn't experience that problem with was when I showered at 4am on my departure day. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel need reworking Upon arrival I found the elevators to be slow beyond any others I have ever been on. When the conference started the "up" escalator was broken down for the entire four days I was there. The stairs could not be found. Everbody had to use the elevators, they were consistantly crowded. I found the room pleasant enough however the hot water for the sink took upto 5 minutes to become hot. This is a "Green Hotel". The food was of poor quality, with a frozen menu, was I eating yesterday's short ribs? McNellys also had a frozen menu with limited options. The bar itself was short handed at lunch and dinner service. The beer selection was expensive and average. The draft beer was warm and the and the bartenders always poured the glass short. I do not believe the spigot system was working considering the amount of foam produced. Overall a horrible experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms Great overall conditions however the internet access was under expectations and kind of pricey. February 25, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T20:20:51.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_472, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>