Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save yourself some trouble and stay somewhere else! Major construction going on that took up the first floor. Escalators kept breaking down and some of the elevators were not working. Hotel staff was really rude to everyone. Several of us were told the 3rd floor pool was unavailable because of construction and we found out later that was not true. I informed the front desk that my air conditioner wasn't working properly and that my bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke and B.O. and the woman rolled her eyes and asked me what I expected her to do about it! The ATM machine was unavailable (because of construction) and there was no way to obtain cash and the hotel had no alternative for this. I can not believe the total lack of professional attitudes or customer service. September 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected Under construction, workmen rude cut in front of guests with luggage, had to call twice about toilet flooding bathroom, elevators/escalator not working properly, poor handling of lines for photos/autographs--went through elevator lines; all convention attendees told we would be comp'd for one night and get free parking; parking areas blocked by building materials. Disorganized weekend. September 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel My stay was great! However, I hate that I could hear the conversation so clearly of our neighbors. The parking was bad ONLY because they are remodeling but I have never had bad parking experience here before. Staff was very friendly. Gave us an upgraded room because of the busy weekend so were very friendly! Overall, I am happy with my stay. August 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but the frequent interruptions was the deal breaker. The hotel was nice, the bathroom was really clean and nice. The room was really clean. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in north Dallas The hotel is conveniently located on the southwest corner of the 635 / 75 intersection, making it an easy drive to most places in north Dallas. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. August 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I stayed at The Westin for a week attending a ministry conference. Though I realize they are going through a renovation, there were some things that were within their control, that lapsed. The availability of only 3 of the 6 elevators and the randomly working escalators were frustrating. HOWEVER...I can't say enough about the caliber of employees working there. They were friendly, quick to respond to any needs and went out of the way to make our stayed enjoyably. Kudos to them and management. July 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No professional staff I stayed many days as SPG Gold member. The staffs in this hotel need to be trained better. Recently I reported my issue (Missing SPG points - Green Choice), Front Desk seemed to understand my situation and told that you were supposed to get points in next couple of days.. Then nothing happen. I reported the issue three times and got the same answer from front desk.. Still nothing happen. Even at the last call the person said "Give some minute to check your status" then music playing... I waited about 10 minute... Then just disconnected... No response at all even if I called again right away... I cannot believe the level of service. I'd never visit this hotel again. July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old. Sad. This is a huge and older hotel perfect for conferences. But not much else. Needs a lot of work and looks like they are starting construction. But it's sad looking. Old tired. And the hallways smell. Smell old. As a Platinum 100 I was given a normal old room -- not even one of the remodeled rooms. Forget an upgrade. One of the most boring hotels I've visited. July 18, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:26:11.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_430, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_472, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>