The Westin Dallas Park Central

  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75251
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definetly a hotel for only the rich After driving over three hours from Austin to Dallas for a Mothers Day Weekend trip, we find out that the parking garage for this hotel charges $13/night. We had already paid $160 for two nights for the room, and on top of that we have to pay parking. We were told that we could park across the street, two miles away at Benny Hanna. That may have been okay had I not had a ten month old. The room itself had no microwave, no fridge, and the AC unit didnt even work. It said that it was at 68 but felt more like 78. The ice machine on our floor never worked thus we had to go either down or up to get ice. In addition, when I went to check out there was a $12 charge on my bill for a 30 second phone call they said we made but never did. Why would we when I have two cell phones and my husband one? The price of the food is a whole other level of agitation. Who pays $22.50 for a breakfast bar that consists of muffins and oatmeal? One of the main reasons we choose that hotel were because of the ratings, which I now feel are highly misleading. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, ever. Some first Mothers Day it turned out to be for me :(. The only good thing about the room was the bed comfort! May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm at 3:30am Staff had no clue what was going on. I had to help a panicked older woman who was very nervous. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms Great overall conditions however the internet access was under expectations and kind of pricey. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and clean Nice stay....very clean. I would recommend this hotel and look forward to staying again soon. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers great services I forgot my phone charger at home and the front dest staff gladly charged my phone for me. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than stellar experience Front desk staff disinterested and disengaged. Valet, coffee bar and bar staff pleasant. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by rev Mostly good, only problem was the mixed drink (Frozen Margarita) from bar not up to par March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great place to stay The westin park central is always a favorite and one of the best hotel deals in Dallas November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness One bed had a stained bottom sheet. The bathroom had wallpaper that was coming off. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! no complaints. a very high class hotel with a friendly staff. what more to ask for! February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great! I had a great stay. However both beds had dirty spots on the sheets and comforters. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by state fair stay Enjoyed staying here. Very nice to give free tickets to the the fair. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a Gem Been coming here for years, and it is still a gem. Great staff, great location. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Administrator Received great service...hotel was nice and staff was extremely professional. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accomodations Great second time in the hotel, we have a good time and hope to return soon.! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Enjoyed friendly great service. Food was excellent and professionally served! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good & Consistent Excellent experience at check-in and with room service. Good business hotel. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features Locations was good staff execellant I would recommend to all of my friends. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room is not clean Bathroom is not very clean. Also the pillow and bed sheet was not clean. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stayed at the hotel on Christmas night and was very happy with the room. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased Check-in experience was very nice. Hotel staff was very accommodating. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL LACK OF I WAS NOT PLEASE WITH THE HOTEL....I WANTED TO LEAVE THAT NIGHT. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed stay Very friendly staff and happy to make you stay comfortable, February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience in Location Hotel was just a mile away from our conference location. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at the Westin Park Central is exceptional. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Business Good central location for my business travel July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job service level was terrific October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great central location and excellent staff February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied When I'm in the area, I will stay here!! February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The room was dated, should be updated. October 14, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>