The Westin Dallas Park Central

  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75251
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by $24 to park overnight? parking is outrageous for Dallas and staff misinformed on when breakfast was available in club level October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Hotel i think it is time for this Westin Hotel to get an upgrade; old phones, old bathrooms, furniture, etc. I got hot water coming out of the cold water faucet in the sink.. On Tuesday, the 16th, i called your Express Service 10 times for a wakeup call and no one ever answered the phone. i think your breakfast is too highly priced for what you get. Many changes can be made. The location of the hotel is good for my coming down to Dallas for a sales meeting so probably will be staying there again.. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Dallas Park Central I travel almost every week. The Westin Dallas Park Central has the most attentive, friendly and professional staff I have ever found, even compared to hotels that charge more than twice the price. The food is excellent and the service outstanding. Stop at the lobby bar and meet the Tony the best bartender in Texas. September 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated with few amenities Don't get me wrong, I was comfortable during my stay. My issue comes with the number of years since the hotel has had any sort of update or refresh. I opened my door and it looked like I stepped into 1995. You would not find any of the decor in the Westin home catalog because it is so old. Second, the fitness center was crowded and did not have TVs located anywhere near the cardio equipment. Finally, the executive club lounge was the least stocked I have ever seen. For breakfast, the had coffee and one bowl of mediocre quality fruit. January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Quiet, Well-Maintained Hotel Walls are soundproof, important for getting a good night's sleep. The hotel food was delicious, definitely on par with quality of many upscale restaurants. Room service was the fastest and most reliable I've experienced in a while. Definitely great value for the price. One cautionary note: One of the front desk attendants gave out of the way driving directions (to DFW airport). September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort at a fair price! I stayed at the Westin Park Central for the Vampire Diaries Convention. I had the traditional room. The room was very roomy and overall neat. The beds were comfortable and cozy. If I wasn't there to attend the convention all weekend, then I would've never left the bed, LOL! I had a little issue connecting to the hotel Wifi, but after a little help from the hotel tech. lady, I was able to connect. The only complaint I have about the room is the television reception was terrible. Most of the channels were all static. Other than that, it was an enjoyable stay. If you have a chance, eat at the Westin Cafe, because they serve the best chicken panini. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappoint with their response I made a reservation for 8/18 but their on line system had a problem. When I had finished completing the necessary information and entering my credit card data the system came back blank and I had to input the credit card data again. What I did not notice was that the dates had defaulted to the next day (7/22) rather than the 8/18 date I had entered. So I booked it only to find out a week later what had happened. I called the hotel directly and they claimed that they could not help me, the reservation hotline could not help me and I also wrote to SPG and they took the side of the hotel too. So I ended up having to pay for night of 7/22 and book the stay of 8/18 again and pay for that night also. In summary they would not admit any issue with their system and I had to pay 100% for the error. I realize that at the very end you have a chance to review the reservation but when you book as many stays as me – you usually take your time when booking and you’re done. I learned an expensive lesson but strongly feel that the hotel could have cut me a break for it was their system that was the cause of the problem. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Average Business Hotel Just an average business hotel that needs better cleaning in the rooms. I had a suite and was walking barefoot, I stepped near the sofa and stepped on dried food that had been dropped by a previous guest. Room needs to be better cleaned, better vacuumed. Décor is dated and old. the room décor was directly form the 1980s. Westin you need to begin updating many of these westin hotels. I am a SPG Platinum member. September 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>